Macleod Trail Dental

Dentist

8500 MacLeod Trail SE. Suite.232

Calgary, AB T2H 2N1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Amazing Dental Office!
This is the best dental office I have ever been too. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave they make you feel welcome and calm. I have had everything done here from x-rays, cleaning, fillings and teeth pulling. I have had all this done with all of the dentists and multiple hygienists and all of them have been amazing. They take time to explain everything and answer any questions you have and they ensure you are doing ok throughout the entire procedure. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone that doesn't like going to the dentist. They are absolutely amazing.
J
2 years ago
Great experience.
Fun environment. I had four fillings done and the work was painless and professional. Really nice staff. Definatley recommend.
P
2 years ago
Once again a superb cleaning from Erin along with great vibes! I have been going for years and never a bad moment no matter what the procedure . Almost like going to a spa with all the awesome staff.Highly recommended !
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Office in the city!
From someone who's never been a big fan of going to the dentist, I have no problem coming in to see these folks. Super friendly and excellent staff all around. You won't be dissapointed.
G
2 years ago
High quality service, great experience
I went in a couple weeks ago to have 2 fillings done and wasn't worried about it all. I had my teeth cleaned there about a month ago and the service was friendly and professional. All of the staff there is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Silver did the procedure and took me step by step on what was going on. I will be back there every 6 months for my teeth cleaning. I Highly recommend MacLeod Dental to everyone.
G
2 years ago
Very excellent service
Coming from someone who hates needles and has a gag reflex, it is always a pleasure to be looked after the way I continue to be. The young lady who does my x-rays and teeth cleaning is a great person and does her job well. I look forward to returning time and again! Back next week for a filling : )
L
2 years ago
So happy I found my new dental practice
I went for my final part of my deep cleaning yesterday afternoon with Sarah and I am so happy I found this dental practice. Will be back for a bit more dental work mid month and today I realized how attentive and professional this office is. If you are looking for a new dentist whether it be change or new to the city I highly recommend visiting this one. You won't be disappointed.
A
2 years ago
Best Experience I've Ever Had
Honestly, I'm terrified of dentists and have had lots of bad experiences in the past, but with Sarah and Dr. Silver I was pretty relaxed. They were super kind and encouraging and not mean at all. I also felt next to no pain at all which is a first. I'm really grateful for their gentle treatment.
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
I was fit in without any hesitation for an emergency appointment. The ladies were great! friendly, kind and super informative. Thann you to Dr. Lai and Amy for taking such great care. Thanks ladies for making my dental experience as good as one can be 🙂
A
2 years ago
Excellent experience!
I had few fillings done and a broken tooth fixed, great service every time along with very efficient staff. Felt like I was in and out in no time at all!