MacLin Plumbing Co, Inc.

Plumber

651 N Highway 183

Ste 335-144

Leander, TX 78641

License: #M17105 Jerry Hamlin
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

leandertxplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The dispatch guy from Maclin is always SO polite and Matt who did the service really went above and beyond to fix the leaks and issues we had. Also answered several other questions about the home plumbing
T
2 months ago
From the initial contact through the repair both the scheduling and service were above average. Thank you Maclin Plumbing and Matt, the tech.
T
2 months ago
Arrived quickly and in provided window, were informative, professional, courteous, resolved the problem to our satisfaction and answered all our questions.
R
2 months ago
Most professional company you have dispatched ever. I asked for his professional card so I could share with neighbors.
M
2 months ago
They called ahead of time and was in and out. Didn't even take my whole lunch hour. It was great. Very nice technician.
D
2 months ago
The technician thoroughly explained the problem. Gave details on the purchased item, told me how to troubleshoot it in the future. Was apologetic for the wait time (which wasn't bad to me, they had to order) but very professional. Service was prompt. I really appreciate that they call you when they're 30 min out.....it allows you to plan your day without having to wait a 3 hour window!
S
2 months ago
Great experience came in fix the problem cleaned up and was done.
T
2 months ago
Always professional, on time, great service on phone and in person, kind, informative.
E
2 months ago
Great service,clean,and friendly!
D
2 months ago
Matt did an excellent job and was very professional to deal with great experience.