Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Exceptionally high quality customer service and a highly professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Madeline Utterback demonstrated outstanding clinical expertise and readily provided a thorough and detailed explanation of each of the procedures performed. I was treated with kindness,professionalism and exceptional care. Although, I was apprehensive about my initial visit, I cannot imagine this dental experience being any more positive. Thank you, Dr. Utterback!
S
3 weeks ago
Professioal and friendly staff
The visit met and exceeded my expectains.
D
3 weeks ago
Immaculate, thorough, friendly, professional
I made an appointment to see Dr. Utterback for my semi-annual dental cleaning procedure. The office is immaculate the staff is courteous, professional and thorough. Dr. Utterback was wonderful, very professional, very thorough, and extremely kind. She explained in detail the procedure for which I was about to receive. I would highly recommend her services. If your like me, a person who believes that your teeth are in the top three areas of your person that deserves the very best care, you need to see Dr. Utterback.
F
4 weeks ago
Expert and friendly staff
I find going to the dentist a scary experience, but the staff here makes me feel welcomed and at home.
J
1 month ago
More great dentistry
My teeth have long required the services of experts. I had to loose a large front tooth, and now their work was so fine, you can’t tell which is the replacement. An office visit to FiskillSmiles is like visiting friends who also provide excellent dental care.
D
2 months ago
Always a "HAPPY" ending 👍
M
2 months ago
Professional very positive experience
Thank you for today's excellent positive professional experience from start to finish. Caring and thoughtful, she made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I highly recommend this practice!
H
2 months ago
I enjoy the friendly and competent service I receive. Also, the office is very clean and a pleasant place for your appointment. I have never felt as comfortable as I do in this office and it's personnel.
E
2 months ago
She is a kind and wonderful person.
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Utterback clearly explained the procedures that were going to happen, today. The doctor is very concerned and gentle when drilling and filling.