Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today By Appointment

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional and caring staff
My wife and I have been patients with Dr. Utterback for around 2 years now... Camille did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.... gentle and through. I use the toothpaste for sensitive teeth... Remin Pro... really helps, wish they would carry different flavors like I have purchased in the past. We highly recommend this office. Mike
B
4 days ago
Great office all around
Dr. Utterback is a very good, thorough dentist, taking time with all her patients, not rushed. The office is very clean and inviting. The receptionist, assistant and hygienists do a fantastic job as well. Would highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
As always, everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and a pleasure to interact with! You guys are the BEST!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Utterback and her staff always do a wonderful job
I felt no pain, and the work looks very nice. I have complete confidence in this office.
J
1 month ago
Not only is she very thorough but explains everything as she works on you. Constantly reassuring and cares more about the patient and their needs. I appreciate that she even fit me in because time was critical even though it meant working later. I would highly recommend her to all.
C
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist.
Rita did an exceptional job that only comes w/ years of experience. It is a friendly and helpful office.
G
1 month ago
She is the prettiest, sweetest Dentist I ever had. She is very thorough and gentle while working on my teeth, and she maintains them well. Her staff is the greatest. So much so I actually look froward to a visit there.
D
2 months ago
I have been overly satisfied with this practice. I truly feel they have my and my wife's teeth maintenance in mind. Always professional and tech savvy. State of the art equipment and they will go the extra mile to insure your comfort before, during and after a procedure.
G
2 months ago
Looking back I recall, for so many years how a Dentist visit would be a dreaded thing for me. Visiting your establishment and the wonderful crew, is far different and always a treat. Thanks so much for enduring my antics. *I did miss talking to Jackie at yesterday's visit. Hope to be able to enjoy her company on the next one. Wish you all Happy Holidays. See you all soon. XXs OOs > .......o~^o dashing-dave
C
2 months ago
Always top level attention and care.
A wonderful dentist and office.