Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As usual, my experience at Dr. Utterback's office was great! The level of care that I receive here is truly exceptional. I highly recommend....Thank you!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
My first visit and I'm very apprehensive about dentists. From the second I walked in I felt I was surrounded by a great team with an amazing bedside manner. They took me in on time which is very unusual. Glad I found this group.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Provider
For a number of years now I have been going to Dr. Utterback for my dental needs and I could not be happier. She and her staff are all extremely professional and personable and they take the time to explain what they are doing and they take the time to address any questions or concerns I may have.
L
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL OFFICE
The best Dental experience I have ever had .
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Utterback and your wonderful staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Minor cavity filled
As always, Dr. Utterback, Jackie and Latisia made my visit a positive experience! Dr. Utterback suggested I not use a numbing agent and she would not hurt me. TRUE TO HER WORD! I was in and out of the chair in no time and felt absolutely no pain during the entire time. Dr. Utterback and her staff are not only knowledgeable in all the new technology and services offered, they are old-fashioned in the fact everyone is polite, friendly, courteous and professional! Again, thank you for making each visit a truly positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
I have never had a more thorough examination. Staff was friendly and well organized. Dr. Utterbach put me at ease. I would highly recommend her.
S
4 weeks ago
The visit to your office was great! The staff is wonderful ! Dr Utterbeck was thorough with my first visit. Thank you for your patience and time with me! I would recommend you and your staff highly!
K
1 month ago
Top notch
First on my list is it's the office is immaculate the staff is professional , knowledgeable , personable , and with a convenient location. You can't go wrong. I would definitely recommend Dr. Utterback
A
1 month ago
A great professional experience.