Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
She is a kind and wonderful person.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr. Utterback clearly explained the procedures that were going to happen, today. The doctor is very concerned and gentle when drilling and filling.
B
2 weeks ago
A genuinely professional operation
L
2 weeks ago
Caring, and high quality service
Dr Utterback and her staff are professional, and caring. They always greet you with a smile with a genuine attitude. Dr. Utterback always remains progressive in her treatments and collaboratively offers support and guidance so I can make a well informed decision. I am grateful to have such a dedicated team of professionals take care of my teeth!
I
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. I don’t have insurance so I appreciate her guidance.
N
1 month ago
Always Professioal and Courteous. All in the business are well versed and ready to help with anything you need
C
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever.
Sarah, the dental hygienist, was very thorough and professional. She is very personable, and did everything in her ability to make my experience comfortable, even though I had a certain level of anxiety due to teeth sensitivity and hyperactive swallow reflex (if that is possible). She worked quickly and efficiently, did a very thorough job, and explained everything very well. I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Utterback is also very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. She pointed out procedures which would benefit my dental health, but was not adamant about getting it all done at once , which would have been overwhelming. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Dental exam
Referred by Dr. Kang for dental exam and evaluation. Had several x-rays of my teeth taken. I did see Dr. Utterback who evaluated the x-rays, checked for periodontal disease, and provided an oral cancer scan. We discussed implants and I have a follow up into weeks. The office is clean and well organized and inviting; that’s saying a lot for dental office. Where most people have anxiety about going.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, caring, helpful & most importantly, knowledgeable !! Highly recommended!!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
First time at this dental office. It was very clean and professional. Dentist and staff were VERY friendly. I would definitely recommend.