Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today By Appointment

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr Utterback is very professional and thorough, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.
W
4 days ago
I was completely satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent knowledge and care
Very quick and efficient. Comfortable, professional and friendly. Nice clean bright office too!
A
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST AND GREAT OFFICE
I am very glad I found an advertisement in my son's back pack on Halloween. This dental office is fantastic starting from the front desk all the way back to the Great Dentist who was very pleasant, patient and professional with my 8 year old son. My son said he likes Dr. Utterback better than his former Dentist because she is so nice and she has a nice office.
D
2 weeks ago
Periodonal Checkup
Professional and thourough cleaning. Recommended improvement actions. Cordial.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Utterback is always professional. I appreciate her emphasis on the importance of daily dental care which includes the Water Flosser. Sara was very clear and persuasive in her recommendation for cleaning three times a year and the Flouride treatment. Letitia is very pleasant and polite.
R
3 weeks ago
This was an emergency call. I didn't think I'd be able to get in today. What a pleasant surprise when I was told to come in a few hours after my call. Leticia is so kind and friendly, and Dr. Utterback the same. I have a new home here. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
courteous and friendly office
This was my first visit with Dr. Utterback and unfortunately, I misunderstood my pre-med. I had taken enough 2,000, but I thought it was only 1,000. Therefore, the doctor was not able to clean my teeth, but she did go over my X-rays from my former office. She did a minimal (which is all she could do) exam, and I am coming back on February 12. I will then have a dental cleaning and discuss future work. I can write a better review after that more involved visit.
B
1 month ago
Dr Utterback and staff make the visit a pleasant experience
Going to the dentist is not typically viewed as exciting or desirable, or something I look forward to but we have to do it to maintain excellent dental health. We are always warmly greeted by Latisha, I was there today for routine cleaning. I was greeted and escorted by Sarah, a new hygienist to the practice. She performed an amazing and thorough cleaning. She addressed some areas of particular concern and with a thorough explanation as well. It’s apparent that she loves what she does and cares about the ultimate outcome. Routine exam from Dr Utterback, and my wife and I were on our way. I should add that we were long time patients of the previous Dr and stayed on when he retired and Dr Utterback took over the practice. We have retired from business and since moved to Northern Dutchess and have considered finding a dentist closer to our home, but given the level of care, comfort and confidence by Dr Utterback and staff we will continue to come back to Fishkill. It’s worth the ride, also a good excuse to go for lunch and visit friends.
S
1 month ago
Very attentive
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Utterback. I've never had a dentist spend that much time with me. She answered all of my questions, was incredibly thorough, and made me feel like a priority.