Madeline Utterback, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

8 Church St. Suite 1

Fishkill, NY 12524

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fishkillsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service
Great, thorough cleaning and tremendous attention to detail by Dr. Utterback, Rita and the entire staff!
K
1 week ago
Best dental cleaning experience ever!
I've always been fearful and nervous during dental cleanings but Rita, their new dental hygienist, is the best! Her attention to ensuring that I was completely numb, and her gentle reapplication of topical treatment as the cleaning went along, meant that I was totally relaxed, and discomfort-free the entire time. Whatever you do, please ensure that Rita stays with your practice for a very long time. Dr. Utterback is already the best dentist ever, but now her hybienist is equally awesome.
D
3 weeks ago
I told Dr. Utterback she is the dentist I've always been waiting for...
Professional, polite, caring, hi-tech, best cleanings I've ever gotten, great looking fillings, has helped me with corncerns I kept identifying at my other dentist but were ignored there. Really impressed with Dr. Utterback's practice.
V
4 weeks ago
On time and knowledgable
They took us on time and did a great job with my kids.
M
1 month ago
I like how you guys do the text messages to remind me of my appointment I feel like it was like a week or five days before the appointment and the day before which is a good reminder for me as I tend to forget things thank you
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Humans! caring professional
Haven't been to the dentist in a while due to anxiety. This office is awesome and their staff were wonderful. They made me feel at easy and listened to all of my concerns and put me at ease. I really appreciate the professionalism and the respect that I was given as well as the kindness and smiles that let me know everything would be ok.
K
2 months ago
Professional, caring and thorough
As always, my dental appointment was thorough and pain-free! Dr. Utterback and staff continue to be professional, thorough and caring to their patients. Upon retirement, my husband and I plan to move South. We are hoping to bring Dr. Utterback and staff with us!! :-)
T
2 months ago
Service at Dr. Utterback’s was excellent.
I am in the final stages of implants And crowns and Dr. Utterbach and Her assistant provided excellent care. I am an anxious patient and They provided compassion and care. Everyone who works in Dr. Utterbach’s office is professional and kind.
R
2 months ago
Compassionate and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Utterback for years but my health has changed recently. Dr. Utterback, the hygienist, and the dental assistant have all listened to my needs and accommodated them very well making my dental visits much less stressful.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service, Professional, Compassionate
This is an office that exudes excellence in every way. I recently went for a cleaning, and Rita was took a full hour, working efficiently and thoroughly while all the time showing concern for my comfort. They do a thorough probing each time to check detatchment loss, which is really important to maintain gum health. I have post nasal drip, so lying back with additional fluids heading to my throat is scary to me. She was very mindful of that, suctioned everything, and allowed me to sit almost upright, although I know this must have caused her discomfort (but she never admitted to being uncomfortable). I also just had an old broken filling replaced on a wisdom tooth. Dr. Utterback and her assistant Jackie made me so incredibly comfortable - I never had that fearful thought that I couldn't breath, I never felt any pain or discomfort at all (with Novocaine), and I felt very cared for throughout the process. Even the conversation was enjoyable - not too little, not too much. Then they had an extra slot open (I think it was actually their lunch hour), so they offered to replace another old filling which I had been putting off for years, as long as I was there. It was such a relief to get these procedures done, since I had been avoiding them for such a long time. If you go to this office, you will not be disappointed!