Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The service was top notch. The cleaning started exactly on time. They were very professional.
My whole family goes to Madison Avenue Dental. I would highly recommend them. They are polite, on time and very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
The best choice in Manhattan!
I found it hard to get a good dentist in Manhattan. Then I found Dr Hassid. She is professional, has the latest technology, and her staff is very helpful. I’d never go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Julie and her staff are fantastic. A relaxing and friendly atmosphere that you can trust!
D
2 months ago
Always Great Experience
Dr. Hassid and the entire team are extremely professional.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr Hassid and the entire team at Madison Avenue Dental Studio are incredibly kind, polite, and professional. I have extremely sensitive teeth and gums and they always take extra care. I’ve never had a better experience at a dentist’s office than at Madison Avenue Dental Studio!
A
4 months ago
Welcoming and comforting
I am an apprehensive patient and have not been to a dental office for a traditional cleaning in four years. The staff at Madison Avenue Dental Studio made me feel extremely welcomed and comforted. They took the extra time to walk me through what was going to happen and even used a little numbing gel to ease my apprehension. I had a very positive experience and I highly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Sparkling clean office and great service
Everyone in this office is very professional and pleasant. I never have to wait long and the billing is always clear and upfront.
T
6 months ago
Great. On time, efficient, pretty painless
S
6 months ago
On time, very professional and efficient
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Surprised to have a perfect crown and a cleaning in one very pleasant visit. Covid protocol throughout. Highly recommended.