Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very enjoyable experience. I am a baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. I felt completely at ease with everyone. The office was in great need of refurbishing and I was pleasantly surprised with the new arrangement. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Service excellent , equipment very current, EXTREMELY kind and helpful , very clean and nice office
They fit me in as an emergency and could not have been more attentive and kind. My experience was excellent staff very friendly, warm and professional.
Y
2 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous, and caring service
I’ve seen Dr. Hassid for almost two years and I truly love going to see her. Every appointment has always been a pleasure. Her and her staff are amazing and truly care about the clients, both medically and financially. Bar far, Shes the best Dentist I’ve ever had.
N
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle experienced
I have been seeing dr Hassid for 7 years, she is a great dentist and a lovely person. Gentle and experienced. I would definitely recommend.
N
3 months ago
10 our of 10
Recommended by a friend & colleague, Dr Hassid & all her staff are friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, efficient & professional, really great! I am very happy & in turn do not hesitate to recommend them myself!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional
I went in for a preventative care visit and I felt well taken care of. Everyone I came into contact with made me feel extremely welcome and friendly. Dr. Hassid was attentive and super knowledgeable. The hygienist did an excellent job! Hidden gem!
G
5 months ago
Wonderful office
Dr. Hassid is amazing. She’s very warm and friendly. Friendly front staff and the assistants are great. The hygienist is sweet and has gentle hands. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Hassid. Can’t wait to go back!!
E
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great Staff. Best Dentist I've ever been to!
D
6 months ago
The Best
Having moves around a bit over the years, have had a few dentists, Dr. Hassid is the best I have had. Warm, friendly environment from her and her team... and the tools in house to take care of what you need (i.e. One stop for crowns)
T
6 months ago
Amazing emergency service
How amazing to be able to reach out to Dr Hassid for a last minute dental emergency and get a quick response and appointment to take care of thr problem I have had quite a bit of dental work done with her last year - She is a First Class Dentist- Kind, sympathetic to my needs, and her dentisty is beautiful. I am so glad I found her after many years of avoiding dental treatment- I highly recommend Dr Julie- She is the best!!