Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr Hassid and her team are always professional, courteous and friendly and the quality of care from everyone there has always been second to none.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, considerate, friendly, efficient.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Hassid and her team especially Liza the hygienist are wonderful throughout - particularly for someone like me with very sensitive gums and teeth
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and ALWAYS friendly
I have very sensitive teeth, which makes going to the dentist generally unpleasant, BUT Dr. Hassid is a magician...best dentist EVER!!!
B
2 months ago
An excellent dental experience!
I'm a patient at Madison Avenue Dental Studio and have had exceptional experiences every time I visit. Their offices are new and first class, their waiting time is almost always NONE, and their services are incredibly professional. No matter what treatment I'm receiving they take the time to fully explain what they're doing and check in with me often during the appointment to make sure that I'm comfortable. From simple teeth cleaning to filling cavities, making impressions for night guards or even doing a whitening treatment, they are always on point and it's always totally pain-free. I have recommended them to my friends and am happy to give them a high rating here.
D
3 months ago
Awesome office friendly staff. They knew exactly what they were doing. Very organized. The hygienist sandy was great. Dr Hassid was great as always. Definitely worth the hour train ride from home on a Saturday morning.
L
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I followed Dr. HASSID to her newmpractice and switched my children from their very good pediatric dentist to her. She is gentle, kind, skilled, and deeply ethical. I had a very old, large filling crack recently and Dr. Hassid thought I would need a crown. She budgeted the time, but when she removed the filling she thought I might be able to get away with a filling. There is a significant price difference between the two and she disclosed this kn the spot instead of going ahead with the more expensive procedure. Her staff is equally professional and accommodating. Everyone has a great sense of humor. Dr. Hassid has noise canceling headphones and Pandora....this is one of my best finds and I could not recommend her more highly.
A
5 months ago
Professional and nice team
Highly recommend Dr. Hassid and all her team members. Professional techniques and very caring assistance! Great experience:)
R
5 months ago
The best experience
Dr. Hasdid and her team are caring, kind and professional. They make the dental experience stress free. A beautiful office with amazing technology. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
R
7 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry
Dr. Julie Hassid is the finest dentist I know, and as a trumpet player, a sensitive, artistic, brilliantly skilled dentist is essential to my continued success. More and more of my fellow NY City musicians are getting the word, and bringing their chops over to the Madison Avenue Dental Studio. She is the best.