Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and nice team
Highly recommend Dr. Hassid and all her team members. Professional techniques and very caring assistance! Great experience:)
R
2 weeks ago
The best experience
Dr. Hasdid and her team are caring, kind and professional. They make the dental experience stress free. A beautiful office with amazing technology. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
R
3 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry
Dr. Julie Hassid is the finest dentist I know, and as a trumpet player, a sensitive, artistic, brilliantly skilled dentist is essential to my continued success. More and more of my fellow NY City musicians are getting the word, and bringing their chops over to the Madison Avenue Dental Studio. She is the best.
D
3 months ago
Very thorough, considerate, professional service.
Dr. Hassid is very knowledgeable and skillful. I have numerous dental issues, and am very pleased and confident with her service.
B
4 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. I am a baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. I felt completely at ease with everyone. The office was in great need of refurbishing and I was pleasantly surprised with the new arrangement. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Service excellent , equipment very current, EXTREMELY kind and helpful , very clean and nice office
They fit me in as an emergency and could not have been more attentive and kind. My experience was excellent staff very friendly, warm and professional.
Y
6 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous, and caring service
I’ve seen Dr. Hassid for almost two years and I truly love going to see her. Every appointment has always been a pleasure. Her and her staff are amazing and truly care about the clients, both medically and financially. Bar far, Shes the best Dentist I’ve ever had.
N
6 months ago
Friendly, gentle experienced
I have been seeing dr Hassid for 7 years, she is a great dentist and a lovely person. Gentle and experienced. I would definitely recommend.
N
7 months ago
10 our of 10
Recommended by a friend & colleague, Dr Hassid & all her staff are friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, efficient & professional, really great! I am very happy & in turn do not hesitate to recommend them myself!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional
I went in for a preventative care visit and I felt well taken care of. Everyone I came into contact with made me feel extremely welcome and friendly. Dr. Hassid was attentive and super knowledgeable. The hygienist did an excellent job! Hidden gem!