Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional Appointment
Hi, Great staff, the hygienist is exceptional & the place is so High-Tech!! Dr. Hassid is amazing & I’m happy to be taken care of @ Madison Ave Dental. Thank you, Rob Emery.
M
2 weeks ago
Great team
Great service and care!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional, ethical, kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Hassid since she was in a group practice and I followed her when she left. I had a fear of dentists since Inhad a bad experience as a child, but this issue has been completely resolved. Dr. Hassid communicates well, is gentle, tells you what to expect, and runs as efficient, friendly office. My children (now teens) switched to her practice too and think she is great. I could not give a higher recommendation. She and her coworkers are outstanding.
J
3 months ago
The best
Dr Hassid is a superb dentist and her office staff demonstrate expert care and kindness. She is expert in advanced dental procedures as well as general care.
N
4 months ago
Loyal patient
I have been seeing Dr. Hassid for over 11 years. She has always listened to any concerns. Dr Hassid hires the friendliest most accommodating hygienist and staff. You will be in good hands!
S
6 months ago
The service was top notch. The cleaning started exactly on time. They were very professional.
My whole family goes to Madison Avenue Dental. I would highly recommend them. They are polite, on time and very professional.
J
6 months ago
The best choice in Manhattan!
I found it hard to get a good dentist in Manhattan. Then I found Dr Hassid. She is professional, has the latest technology, and her staff is very helpful. I’d never go anywhere else!
T
6 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Julie and her staff are fantastic. A relaxing and friendly atmosphere that you can trust!
D
7 months ago
Always Great Experience
Dr. Hassid and the entire team are extremely professional.
A
8 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr Hassid and the entire team at Madison Avenue Dental Studio are incredibly kind, polite, and professional. I have extremely sensitive teeth and gums and they always take extra care. I’ve never had a better experience at a dentist’s office than at Madison Avenue Dental Studio!