Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
On time, very professional and efficient
M
5 days ago
Excellent
Surprised to have a perfect crown and a cleaning in one very pleasant visit. Covid protocol throughout. Highly recommended.
Y
1 week ago
Excelle
Very professional and friendly people Highly recommend this business
R
1 month ago
Very safe & professional setting. Dr. Hassid & staff are excellent. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Dentist
Sandy cleaned my teeth today. She was lovely. Very calm and caring. And Dr. Julie is always great. The machine for total mouth X-rays is so much better than the way X-rays were taken in the past. Very good experience .
D
4 months ago
Great experience.
Always a great experience but the heightened sensitivity to sanitizing (an already sparkling office) and PPE is really appreciated. I felt totally comfortable.
K
4 months ago
High quality patient care with state of the art technology
I had an urgent tooth problem and Dr Hassid diagnosed the issue quickly and was able to get an appointment for me with a nearby specialist that sale day within an hour. I could not imagine a better or more caring dentist than Dr Hassid.
D
7 months ago
Julie is very professional and friendly. I will recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.
R
7 months ago
State of the Art Dental Care
Advanced technology, combined with skilled, gentle hands equals the highest quality dentistry in the US. We trumpet players keep track of the best dental care providers here in New York, and The Madison Avenue Dental Studio has topped our list since its inception.
A
8 months ago
Fantastic dentist
Dr Julie Hassid is the best!! Office Staff is warm and professional. Highly recommend them. Avishai Neuman MD