Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Sparkling clean office and great service
Everyone in this office is very professional and pleasant. I never have to wait long and the billing is always clear and upfront.
T
4 weeks ago
Great. On time, efficient, pretty painless
S
1 month ago
On time, very professional and efficient
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Surprised to have a perfect crown and a cleaning in one very pleasant visit. Covid protocol throughout. Highly recommended.
Y
1 month ago
Excelle
Very professional and friendly people Highly recommend this business
R
2 months ago
Very safe & professional setting. Dr. Hassid & staff are excellent. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Dentist
Sandy cleaned my teeth today. She was lovely. Very calm and caring. And Dr. Julie is always great. The machine for total mouth X-rays is so much better than the way X-rays were taken in the past. Very good experience .
D
5 months ago
Great experience.
Always a great experience but the heightened sensitivity to sanitizing (an already sparkling office) and PPE is really appreciated. I felt totally comfortable.
K
5 months ago
High quality patient care with state of the art technology
I had an urgent tooth problem and Dr Hassid diagnosed the issue quickly and was able to get an appointment for me with a nearby specialist that sale day within an hour. I could not imagine a better or more caring dentist than Dr Hassid.
D
8 months ago
Julie is very professional and friendly. I will recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.