Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
I can’t improve upon or disagree with any of the reviews I read. So I’ll just add my endorsement. They all inspire confidence from the reception desk to the back.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in NYC
Patient care is exceptional. Everyone is friendly. Office has the most modern equipment.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Bright, clean office. Warm, friendly staff. Highly professional. I have never had to wait for an appointment.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Julie Hassid has a state-of-the-art office. She is very skilled, solid and experienced, not to mention having an engaging personality and is a warm and caring dentist. Her technique is great—in my experience, painless. Her staff is very professional and she has an “on site” technician who can make crowns the same day of your visit.
N
2 months ago
I switched to Madison Avenue Dental Studio a few months ago and It’s exactly what I was hoping for. If you’re looking for the perfect dentist, this is the place.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Dr Jule Hassid is a superb dentist and runs an excellent dental studio. I have been extremely pleased with visits, dental work and cleanings. The staff members are talented and friendly. I have known her for only a year but I trust her completely.
A
3 months ago
making the unpleasant, pleasant
Dr. Hassid has been my dentist for 12 years--she's the only dentist I've ever trusted. She is kind and compassionate and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence I'm getting the best care. Her office sparkles with cleanliness and she always has the neatest gadgets--I feel like she cares a lot about her practice and a lot about her patients. I also appreciate that her office staff use email and texting, not just phone calls, to schedule and confirm appointments. Dr. Hassid will return emergency calls and she checked up on me after my root canal at another practice--that is top-level in my book!
D
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Hassid and her team are always professional, courteous and friendly and the quality of care from everyone there has always been second to none.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, considerate, friendly, efficient.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Hassid and her team especially Liza the hygienist are wonderful throughout - particularly for someone like me with very sensitive gums and teeth