Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great experience
The team is efficient, fun, and friendly - it makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
8 months ago
Perfect Dental Studio and Dentist
I love the Madison Avenue Dental Studio. The entire staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Hassid is attentive and engaged. The space is inviting and cozy. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes. I moved out of state but will still travel to get my teeth examined and cleaned there. I’m grateful to have found it a few years ago!
R
9 months ago
Always happy!
Dr Hassid and her staff are always great- efficient, friendly, and on-time. My cleanings are never torture and I actually enjoy going for my visits.
E
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hassid for several years after my dentist of more than twenty years retired. I tried a couple of others before I found the wonderful team at Madison Avenue Dental Studio. Always professional, always friendly. From routine cleanings to reconstructive work following a crash, Julie and her team have always been super competent. I’m not inclined to write reviews, but I’m happy to write this one!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service
Dr is thorough Friendly yet professional Warm, friendly staff always a pleasure come here.
J
9 months ago
Great dental office experience
This is a great office- All of the staff are super friendly and professional, the office is bright and clean, they have flexible appointments, and Dr. Hassid is fantastic. I highly recommend the office.
A
9 months ago
Simply the best!
Madison Ave Dental is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Dr. Hassid and her staff are extremely polite and professional. They are also extremely proficient. If I ever move away I could see myself flying back for any dental services I might need. They are that good.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service and modern office
Dr. Hassid and team provide very professional service, using the latest equipment. My appointments always start on time, my questions are always answered courteously and the dental care is the best.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I’ve been coming to Dr Hassid for many years and she is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Dr Hassid and her staff are all extremely friendly.
D
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Hassid and her technicians provide excellent dental care and her staff provides friendly customer service.