Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Always Great Experience
Dr. Hassid and the entire team are extremely professional.
A
9 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr Hassid and the entire team at Madison Avenue Dental Studio are incredibly kind, polite, and professional. I have extremely sensitive teeth and gums and they always take extra care. I’ve never had a better experience at a dentist’s office than at Madison Avenue Dental Studio!
A
10 months ago
Welcoming and comforting
I am an apprehensive patient and have not been to a dental office for a traditional cleaning in four years. The staff at Madison Avenue Dental Studio made me feel extremely welcomed and comforted. They took the extra time to walk me through what was going to happen and even used a little numbing gel to ease my apprehension. I had a very positive experience and I highly recommend this practice.
J
11 months ago
Sparkling clean office and great service
Everyone in this office is very professional and pleasant. I never have to wait long and the billing is always clear and upfront.
T
12 months ago
Great. On time, efficient, pretty painless
S
12 months ago
On time, very professional and efficient
M
12 months ago
Excellent
Surprised to have a perfect crown and a cleaning in one very pleasant visit. Covid protocol throughout. Highly recommended.
Y
1 year ago
Excelle
Very professional and friendly people Highly recommend this business
R
1 year ago
Very safe & professional setting. Dr. Hassid & staff are excellent. Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Hygenist and Dentist
Sandy cleaned my teeth today. She was lovely. Very calm and caring. And Dr. Julie is always great. The machine for total mouth X-rays is so much better than the way X-rays were taken in the past. Very good experience .