Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Pleasant an
Bright, clean office. Warm, friendly staff always a pleasure come here.
J
1 year ago
Incredible, prompt, professional service.
My appointment started right on time and ended earlier than expected. Fantastic professionals from initial greeting upon entering the office to the deep cleaning which was pain free and quick. Thanks for the awesome experience.
B
1 year ago
Super warm staff and great dentist
I’m writing this on behalf of my 17 year old daughter who had two fillings. The appointment was on-time every time, and the front desk greeted us very warmly,Dr. Hassid took the time to talk through what the plan was, and she is super friendly and honest. (And I never wrote reviews) Highly recommend her to anyone!
S
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
E
1 year ago
Excellent care
Always provides comprehensive assessments of what needs to be done and follows through with effective treatment, making adjustments when necessary, and offering clear and thorough description and explanation of procedures ongoing. An excellent dentist.
A
1 year ago
Terrific care and service. Dr Hassid is best of the best. Her staff is fabulous. No wait time which is always a plus! The only dentist I would ever see in nyc.
A
1 year ago
Terrific care and service. Dr Hassid is best of the best. Her staff is fabulous. No wait time which is always a plus! The only dentist I would ever see in nyc.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Dentist!!
I’ve seen many dentists and have had many dental procedures, but Dr Hassid is the best health care practitioner and dentist I’ve seen. Dr Hassid is consultative, knowledgeable, detailed and thorough every steps of the way, and her office staff is courteous, flexible and personable. Fantastic experience and I highly recommend Dr Hassid!
J
1 year ago
Professional at the highest level
Dr. Hassid and her team are amazing. They are professional, skilled, courteous and above all provide the best and highest quality of care in a stress free environment. The office is high tech, so it’s a one stop shops. Send your friends there. (They’ll love you)
J
1 year ago
I chipped my tooth this past weekend, and Dr. Hassid fit me in to get it fixed on Monday morning. She was kind, quick (though it absolutely did not feel like she was rushing), the results were beautiful, and she was happy to discuss future directions for my teeth. I really appreciate all your help, thank you!