Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Amiable, professional and effective.
It’s always a delight to attend to my teeth at Madison Avenue Dental Studio. Careful, excellent and comprehensive care.
N
2 years ago
Great dentist
Always on time, never have to wait, dr hassid and the other staff are all super nice, gentle and i enjoy going to the dentist!!!
J
2 years ago
Amazingly friendly staff! Amazing state of the art offices! Dr. Hassid and her team are always willing to be flexible scheduling my appointments and wirking our payment plans if necessary. Always thorough exams and Dr. Hassid takes her time with you to ensure you understand what needs to happen and why. Thank you!
P
2 years ago
The Best
Been in a New York for 20 some years and Dr. Hassid and her team are the best. Glad I found them.
G
2 years ago
I can’t improve upon or disagree with any of the reviews I read. So I’ll just add my endorsement. They all inspire confidence from the reception desk to the back.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist in NYC
Patient care is exceptional. Everyone is friendly. Office has the most modern equipment.
J
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional
Bright, clean office. Warm, friendly staff. Highly professional. I have never had to wait for an appointment.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Julie Hassid has a state-of-the-art office. She is very skilled, solid and experienced, not to mention having an engaging personality and is a warm and caring dentist. Her technique is great—in my experience, painless. Her staff is very professional and she has an “on site” technician who can make crowns the same day of your visit.
N
2 years ago
I switched to Madison Avenue Dental Studio a few months ago and It’s exactly what I was hoping for. If you’re looking for the perfect dentist, this is the place.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding dental practice
Dr Jule Hassid is a superb dentist and runs an excellent dental studio. I have been extremely pleased with visits, dental work and cleanings. The staff members are talented and friendly. I have known her for only a year but I trust her completely.