Madison Avenue Dental Studio

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

RM 1407

New York, NY 10017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
The Best
Having moves around a bit over the years, have had a few dentists, Dr. Hassid is the best I have had. Warm, friendly environment from her and her team... and the tools in house to take care of what you need (i.e. One stop for crowns)
T
3 years ago
Amazing emergency service
How amazing to be able to reach out to Dr Hassid for a last minute dental emergency and get a quick response and appointment to take care of thr problem I have had quite a bit of dental work done with her last year - She is a First Class Dentist- Kind, sympathetic to my needs, and her dentisty is beautiful. I am so glad I found her after many years of avoiding dental treatment- I highly recommend Dr Julie- She is the best!!
G
3 years ago
Can't recommend enough!
Such a warm and friendly team in a beautifully light, airy space. Dr Hassid and Marisol (the hygienist) are true professionals and understand that going to the dentist doesn't need to be torture. Bravo!
D
3 years ago
Wonderful experience, as always
High-quality, professional service. The best modern equipment. Friendly staff.
S
3 years ago
Great team! They are professional, knowledgeable, patient and nice.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Warm, polite, and extremely professional, the staff were excellent. Dr. Hassid is an incredible dentist. Having been a patient of hers for years now, I can say without a doubt that she's the best dentist that I've ever had! She explains everything extremely clearly and carefully and makes sure that you are comfortable.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service in a clean, modern facility
Very friendly & professional. Great care was taken to explain everything that was happening and to make sure I was comfortable.
M
3 years ago
Just great!
Great dental care and great service as always! I would never have to go anywhere else. Dr. Hassid and the team are just great!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful
I have never felt as well cared for as I did when I went to this Dentist, the professionalisum and attitude of all the staff was outstanding.