Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. A. Gursky for several years. She is a consummate professional, caring, generous and excellent in her treatment of my particular periodontal problem. I trust her completely. However, I cannot say the same for Jessica, the young woman at the front desk. She was rude, abrupt and argumentative when I tied correcting her on my bill. She should learn the difference between a percentage and a dollar.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service and treatment
I have been a patient at Madison Avenue Periodontics for over 4 years and have had a number of procedures done including an extraction and an implant. Dr. C did great work and is a consummate professional.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr Chondrogiannis is highly professional, his diagnosis is spot on, and his treatments are of the highest quality. He is focused and gives the best advice. He is punctual. His assistant is also warm and professional. The receptionists are always warm, welcoming and helpful.
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. near for over 30 years. My treatment has always been excellent and caring. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Simone is the best. I would never go to anyone else. Jackie Bajart
O
2 months ago
Professional
S
2 months ago
Best denta experience my family has had in decades
I have the highest admiration and respect for this dental practice. Truly the best quality service, up to date with scientific advancements, and delivered in the utmost of respectful and pleasant atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Doctor, Assistants and Receptionists are efficient, kind and friendly. They are all highly qualified.
Since this is my first experience of razor treatments in a dental office, I have to wait and see the out come of the treatment. However, my doctor was highly skilled and efficient and I have no doubt about the outcome. All receptionist at the front desk are so nice, efficient and friendly.
S
3 months ago
You don't have to work on improving anything, everything is as good as it could be and that is always the case. Dr. Neary is wonderful and it is a pleasure to deal with everyone in the office.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience