Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist! (periodontist) :)
I have been going to Dr Chris Chondrogiannis for many years, and I can honestly say that he is terrific! He's as kind and personable as he is a great doctor! (and he is great indeed!). He is friendly and generous with his time, and is always present and willing to answer all of my questions...he truly takes the time to explain things with clear and concise answers. I have never once felt rushed, and have always felt extremely satisfied with his work! I cannot recommend him more! Also, shout out to the entire office staff! They make the entire process very pleasant..from making an appointment on the phone, entering the office, and their kind words when leaving...all make this the very best experience one could ask for when going to the dentist! (perio :)
N
1 week ago
Caring and personal treatment
Dr Gursky is always prompt, gentle, thorough.
H
2 weeks ago
Hygienist: very professional
Simone is excellent; very thorough, dedicated and empathetic with her patients
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Services
Madison Avenue Periodontics is exceptional in all ways. Dr. Neary is highly competent in dental implants and has extraordinary customer care abilities. He listens and explains the procedure. In addition, all of his staff were professional, friendly and effective in assisting me during the visit. I strongly recommend their services to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional
Gabriel is efficient, kind and professional. Dr Dean is always efficient, understanding and he knows his stuff! Came from Florida because I trust him. Thank you!"
K
1 month ago
Simone is a excellent hygienist being caring and very professional. Her cleanings are always very thorough and she’s always so gentle. Would highly recommend her!!
M
1 month ago
The best
Totally professional and caring
M
1 month ago
In order to save a molar,my regular dentist recommended that I see Dr Chondrogiannis at Madison Avenue Periodontics. Never having experienced periodontal work done before I was somewhat apprehensive about the procedure. However, after speaking with “Dr Chris” and how he performed the laser treatment put me greatly at ease. I can’t say enough good things about the professionalism and caring shown me throughout from “Dr Chris” to everyone at the front desk.
M
2 months ago
I received Excellent and timely Emergency care to remove an infected implant placed at a different practice. Dr. GURSKY quickly arranged for Dr. Lavazza to fill in for her. He was superb! He was very reassuring and I left pain free. Jessica, the receptionist, thoroughly handled arrangements and was very cordial and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent periodontal service High quality professional patient and friendly. Thank you Dr. Rozenfeld