Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
There are dentists where I live in Upstate New York but whenever I have a dental problem I travel 200 miles and 5 hours (each way) to see Dr. Papapanou and it is worth the trip. That should tell you that I have complete confidence in him. In addition to his professional qualifications, he has an excellent manner with me as the patient—which I appreciate tremendously. He explains everything about the dental situation (more than once if necessary) and he is pleasant and never condescending. I feel secure with Dr Papapanou and am fortunate to have been referred to him. I have told my friends about him. I have also liked his dental assistants and the front desk staff is efficient and friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
I can’t recommend this practice highly enough. Great doctors, great staff, great experience overall.
R
2 months ago
Very professional office and staff. Simone is great.
Very professional office. Very well run. Simone and Dr. Neary are awesome. They really care and are gentle and understanding. Couldn't be a better office anywhere.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Ease, informative, high tech, amazing staff…And Dr. Neary is so coil and good people!
I walked in a tad nervous asking for “gas” but truth be told, I didn’t need it! Dr. Neary puts you at ease and explains step by step the process even while he’s working on you. He doesn’t embellish- - You get honesty here…The offices are spotless and modern…And the Staff from the reception desk to the Assistants are amazing…Great experience. I recommend totally!
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience, very professional and painless.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly every time.
As always the staff are caring and friendly. Ready to assist your needs.
B
2 months ago
High-quality service. Undivided attention from each person.
Matthew Neary is thorough, knowledgeable, and affable. The staff is friendly and efficient in an unfussy manner. The waiting room is comfortable and warm.
H
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly knowledgeable doctors and staff
I would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional overall experience.
Everyone and everything was high quality. From making appointment, welcoming and helpful receptionist, assistants and ,of course, Dr Lanzetta, I felt the professionalism and confidence that every patient should experience.
P
4 months ago
The best always