Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High-quality service. Undivided attention from each person.
Matthew Neary is thorough, knowledgeable, and affable. The staff is friendly and efficient in an unfussy manner. The waiting room is comfortable and warm.
H
7 days ago
High quality service and friendly knowledgeable doctors and staff
I would highly recommend this practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional overall experience.
Everyone and everything was high quality. From making appointment, welcoming and helpful receptionist, assistants and ,of course, Dr Lanzetta, I felt the professionalism and confidence that every patient should experience.
P
2 months ago
The best always
B
3 months ago
Excellent
Great receptionists who are always engaged and positive. Neary has excellent bed Side manner
D
3 months ago
I never have a doubt.
Always punctual, and this was an emergency visit. Always caring, communicative and professional. This is a great practice. All the doctors go above and beyond.
C
3 months ago
A+ as usual
Professional caring service
M
3 months ago
Could not have been better recommend it highly
Α
4 months ago
High quality, periodontal care - friendly setting
Dr. Chondrogiannis is a caring, attentive, and skilled periodontist who keeps current with the latest advances. I greatly appreciated his responsiveness when I broke my tooth over a weekend. Also, staff here are welcoming and efficient.
W
4 months ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly
Both the medical and secretarial staff in this office are 5-star. Dr. Chondrogiannis is the perfect health care provider. He is brilliant, well trained, remains updated in the field, and strikes that perfect balance between being professional and compassionate. All secretarial staff are competent and polite, and are role models for customer service! I do not live in NY City, and I travel by train to come to this office. I interviewed 7 doctors on Long Island for an extensive dental treatment entailing 8 implants; no one holds a candle to Dr. C.