Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The staff were welcoming and efficient. Dr Lanzetta explained the laser procedure and was very solicitous as he worked.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Frances McEntee is the best periodontist, can't say enough good things about her! Staff are always courteous and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Skillful, experienced, compassionate care
Dr. Gursky treated me for a fractured root. She expertly removed the affected tooth with minimal discomfort.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
J
3 weeks ago
I am fed up with being asked to write a review every time I use a product or service, visit a restaurant, etc. Please do not ask me again. The one-star rating does not reflect my view, but I cannot send this message without entering something.
M
1 month ago
Excellent all round
I would recommend Madison Avenue Periodontics unhesitatingly. I have been a regular patient there for many years and have always admired the professional skill, efficiency, and friendliness of everyone there, doctors and staff. To maintain such a high standard so consistently is truly remarkable.
M
2 months ago
Simone was so professional and calmed all my fears. I was very satisfied.
S
2 months ago
There are dentists where I live in Upstate New York but whenever I have a dental problem I travel 200 miles and 5 hours (each way) to see Dr. Papapanou and it is worth the trip. That should tell you that I have complete confidence in him. In addition to his professional qualifications, he has an excellent manner with me as the patient—which I appreciate tremendously. He explains everything about the dental situation (more than once if necessary) and he is pleasant and never condescending. I feel secure with Dr Papapanou and am fortunate to have been referred to him. I have told my friends about him. I have also liked his dental assistants and the front desk staff is efficient and friendly.
H
3 months ago
I can’t recommend this practice highly enough. Great doctors, great staff, great experience overall.
R
4 months ago
Very professional office and staff. Simone is great.
Very professional office. Very well run. Simone and Dr. Neary are awesome. They really care and are gentle and understanding. Couldn't be a better office anywhere.