Madison Avenue Periodontics

Dentist

501 Madison Avenue

22nd Floor

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonavenueperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring
First rate on all counts.
M
3 weeks ago
An easy visit -- ALWAYS!
Dr. Neary is a gentle find. A joy to visit with; a trusted advisor when it comes to all-things dental. Great staffing; courteous and fun to be around.
L
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Neary is very professional and highly skilled. I feel completely relaxed when I'm in his chair.
T
2 months ago
Amazing professional, compassionate dental office
Dr. Gursky and her staff are extremely compassionate and kind and make their patients and families feel relaxed and confident in their warm and friendly office. Such a wonderful staff and office!
P
2 months ago
painless
on time, painless......generous with the going away gifts.....and a special treat of a dog in the waiting room.....!
M
2 months ago
Excellent as always
My visit to Madison Avenue Periodontics today was very similar to my regular visits there for many years now. Excellent and highly skilled treatment combined with friendliness is the hallmark of the office. Dr. Gursky and everyone at the office appear unfailingly dedicated to caring for their patients and their health and are always prepared to meet all their concerns.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chris is as always friendly and professional. I never have to wait and he works to make sure I understand exactly he is doing. I am impressed by his attention to detail and how he makes sure I have the proper schedule of cleaning
D
4 months ago
As always the service was professional, prompt & courteous.
D
4 months ago
As always the service was professional, prompt & courteous.
L
4 months ago
Best and highest quality service
Dr. Gursky and her assistants and staff are very professional, highly skilled and gracious. I know I am I good hands and very appreciative of the excellent care I receive. The office is organized, clean and refreshing. Dr. Gursky is the best.