MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Team
Dr. Howatt is the best dentist I have ever worked with. She explains everything clearly, and is conservative without doing unnecessary work. The office team is very friendly and supportive. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking quality, gentle, thorough dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist!
I started going to Madison Dental after a bad experience with another dentist many years ago. Dr Mender and his staff have always been friendly and professional and make it a pleasure to see the dentist. There’s never a wait. I’m in and out quickly and painlessly.
H
3 weeks ago
Superior Service —Always!
I’ve been going to Madison Dental for over 20 years. Dr. Levine is amazing and the rest of staff are wonderful! I love seeing my dentist. Would not want to go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service!
My husband and I have been going to Madison Dental for over 30 years. Dr. Press is honest, professional and also gentle and kind. Heidi has been taking care of us for so long, every time we go the office, we are treated like family. This quality of service is hard to find these days anywhere!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and office staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reskakis for over 15 years and have recommended him to numerous family and friends. The office staff is excellent as well, always friendly and very organized.
S
1 month ago
Very Personable and Professional
Dr. Mender and his staff (particularly Shy and Ebony) could not be more personable. They make you glad to see the dentist if, that’s possible. Very professional and always looking to solve your problems without breaking the bank. I have recommended them to anyone I can!
L
1 month ago
Always on Time
One of the great things about this office is that you're always seen on time. The dental technicians and dentists are very thorough and take the time to make sure you understand what needs to be done and the time it will take to complete. The staff are super friendly and let you know beforehand how much the services will cost and how much insurance will cover. Would definitely recommend to others.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
They got me in right on time, Dr Reskakis was kind and gentle. He explained everything well and is making a great effort to save my tooth! I am finally out of pain for the first time in a week. Thank you Dr Reskakis and the whims Madison Dental team!
L
1 month ago
High quality Service, thorough evaluation
Dr. Harrison is warm and compassionate. She gave me a thorough evaluation with an appropriate treatment plan and referrals. Her staff is absolutely lovely. I highly recommend Dr. Harrison and feel confident in her care.
S
1 month ago
Caring, collaborative, high quality servixe
I arrived for my 6-month check-up/cleaning and was warmly greeted. I was taken immediately so there was no wait time. Dr. Press and Daryl are a great team. Dr. Press is a great listener and he was thorough and collaborative with his colleague, Dr. Reskakis to try to problem solve an issue that I have. The cleaning was routine bit handled with care and attention to detail. Heidi is efficient and kind as we worked out scheduling. The BEST care at every moment. Thanks.