MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
This is what a dental office should be.
An amazing experience. Every single staff member was pleasant and absolutely informative. Words can not describe how amazing Dr. Howatt is. She was very detailed and explained each and every step of the process Immediately put me at ease. Ingrid, the doc’s assistant, is amazing and engaging as well. Overall the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Usually you don’t look forward to your next dental appointment, but I actually am.
R
5 days ago
Not a scary place!
I'm usually terrified of dental work but at Madison dental they put you at ease and the work is painless. They work with you and your insurance so the work gets done and payment is also painless. Friendly kind service. I've recommended everyone I know.
A
1 week ago
They are very good at what they do
S
1 week ago
The best experience!
I went to visit Kristin Harrison for a second opinion and was amazed at how professional and pleasant her office was run! I won’t be returning to my former dentist. Peggy at the front desk was helpful and offered great advice on my insurance. And Kristin listened to my concerns and offered her transparent and informed recommendations for my care. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience.
M
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Levine, he is great very professional!!!
C
3 weeks ago
great place my dental needs
All staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Howatt and Susan are the best. They are both very knowlegable and do their jobs well with the greatest concern for my comfort and well being.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and explanatory. From dentist to dental hygienist to reception. Thank you MDG
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Qualified and Honest!
I’ve been a patient of Madison Dental Group for many years. There practice second to none, when it comes to professionalism, honesty and ability to create a beautiful smile. The office staff are most helpful, pleasant and highly talented as well. I highly recommend them!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison is absolutely amazing doctor. The office team is very nice. It is pleasure to come there.
N
1 month ago
Best office in NYC
Just had one of my many orthodontic appointments here at Madison Dental Group. Its always a pleasure coming here. Everyone is so helpful and Dr. Ryan Trulby is awesome. I am looking forward to a really great smile when everything is completed!