MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Thorough
Dr. Howatt is the best professional dentist I've ever been to. Experienced, kind, efficient, personable and a pleasure to see every visit.
J
5 days ago
Another great cleaning!
Dr Mender is the best - so professional and courteous. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very quick and the cleaning was painless. As always, the staff in the front office are incredibly nice and so helpful.
K
1 week ago
Good service; friendly staff; timely
I like going to this office- I never sit around waiting in the Waiting or Exam Room which is good since I usually pop in for my check-ups during the work day. Dr. Kristin Harrison is always cheerful and polite.
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Paula is the best
Paula was great as usual. She makes a dental cleaning fun while being very professional, explaining everything and being very careful. Front desk staff great as usual, I had to cancel a few weeks back and they were keen on helping me reschedule at a convenient time for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
All of the staff members were friendly and professional, the wait time was almost non-existent, I felt comfortable with the dentist and her assistant and the view from the chair is awesome.
C
3 weeks ago
highly recommend
I paid out of pocket to go to a nicer dentist office, and it was worth it. No wait time, nice office, professional staff, thorough cleaning, and knowledgeable dentist. I will continue to go here.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Getting my fillings today was a wonderful experience - and that's never something I thought I would say. Dr. Mender and Ebony were amazing, it was quick and painless and I greatly appreciated their communication and care!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I was in and out quickly and very efficiently, my hygienist Stephanie is excellent. I appreciate the reminders too.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Skills, Service, & Patient Experience
I've been going to Madison Dental for about 2 years and love them (I know- weird to say about a dentist's office). The entire staff has been wonderful- from scheduling & routine exams to astounding cosmetic work (if that's something you need). Dr. Harrison is amazing at her job and truly cares about providing a positive patient experience and superb outcomes- I couldn't recommend her more highly.