MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
moments ago
Friendly and professional service
A very friendly and efficient hygienist was right on time, followed by the always great to see Dr. Press.
J
4 days ago
Excellent TLC
Dr. Kristen Harrison is peerless when it comes to her professional knowhow applied with a gentle touch. She is truly a treasured find in the sea of professionals in NYC.
K
5 days ago
Excellent quality service
Smart and thorough dental care
F
7 days ago
Satisfactory from beginning to end. No complaints.
K
7 days ago
Smiles all around
With a highly professional and trustworthy staff, Madison Dental improves our smiles and health with their own! We have been with them for 27 years and we feel like they are part of our family's NYC history, even when visits have been less frequent. They are unfailingly friendly, personal, and prompt and unquestionably professional. Never had a remotely negative experience. Rates are reasonable even for those of us with more modest means and no dental insurance. I've never felt that they were inflated or that it wasn't "worth it".
B
1 week ago
Efficient and Informative
Cleaning was painless but thorough, great tips on how to better maintain dental hygiene going forward
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently Great
Excellent, friendly, and accommodating service. Surer thorough cleaning and advice. Highly recommended!
E
2 weeks ago
Always top notch service and professionalism
Everyone at Madison Dental is extremely professional and friendly. Francis was fabulous in getting me a cleaning appointment with Paula, who gets booked up quite quickly. In my opinion, Paula is absolutely the best dental hygienist! She is extremely thorough and detail-oriented. She is very sensitive to my issue of gum recession and is always very careful and skilled to not to cause me any discomfort. She is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
LeBlanc - 08/08/2017 semiannual cleaning
Pauline did a great job on the semiannual cleaning and like everyone at Madison Dental, she is extremely professional and friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Very much appreciate the wonderful care and customer service at Madison Dental.