MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dental experiences
Dr Howatt, as well as the entire team at Madison Dental, but especially Dr Howatt make my visits which under most circumstances could be dreaded are actually fun and feel like catching up with old friends. Never unpleasant there, and I’ve been going for nearly 2 decades now. Thanks as always :-)
L
1 week ago
I won’t go anywhere else.
I have been a patient of Dr. Reskakis for nearly twenty years and will never leave this practice. After years of struggling to fix a botched procedure to manage the results of an accident that claimed my front teeth, they were the only ones to properly fix my smile and for that I will be eternally grateful. They are hands down, the BEST.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist office. Super friendly knowledgeable staff and I’ve never waited to be seen! Can’t say enough nice things.
F
3 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Great experience. I am always happy and pleased with service. I would recommend their office and staff to anyone.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent & professional service from all...dentist, hygienist, and administrative. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Also very timely for appts.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I haven't been to the dentist in a LONG time and was nervous about it but no one made me feel bad or guilty about it so that was nice to start. Tiffany, my hygienist was thorough, explained what she was doing and did NOT hurt me! Dr. Harrison, the dentist, was very professional but warm and talked me through everything she was seeing and what to do next. The front desk staff was courteous but definitely efficient at keeping appointments on time! They also went through the financials for the work I need done and what my insurance would cover and what was going to be out of pocket. I highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
The best Dental service that money can buy. The whole office is the best. My Dentist is Dr. Mender and I just love him and his work is great.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been coming here for many years and I love everyone in this office. Dr. Howatt is so expertly at what she does...she makes it as easy and comfortable as one could hope for. I highly recommend her and Madison Dental Group.
S
1 month ago
I continue to believe that Stephanie is by fa the most competent, compassionate and professional hygienist that I have worked with at Madison Dental Consulting with DrHowatt to evaluate my dental health is always a great experience
J
1 month ago
Stephanie is the best
I had my teeth cleaned today by Stephanie. She is a true pro - very pleasant and her work is totally painless. I actually make my appointments around her schedule.