MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Dr. Moss had complete command of the task. His manner was reassuring, comforting. I'm sure he is the very best at his profession. There is a warmth that Dr. Moss and everyone at Madison Dental exude that makes coming to the dentist a pleasure.
P
16 hours ago
Excellent care from Dr Press and Daryl (?) Couldn't be better!
S
23 hours ago
Excellent and Professional Dental office
I am fortunate to be a patient! This is an excellent and comprehensive practice for everything from routine cleanings to complex dental work.
T
4 days ago
I am so excited I found Madison Dental!
Besides the super convenient location, the staff is exceptionally friendly, organized and seamless. I was in and out quickly even being a new patient. Love my new dentist and I'm here to stay!
J
5 days ago
So thankful
I was clearly going to get scammed when another dentist office offered me whitening, then suggested I needed $400 worth of dental work. Dr Kristin Hendricks was truly amazing showing me that shadows were not necessarily cavities. I thought it was odd that I needed 2 cavities and other work after having been seen 6 months ago. She checked me out and I promise I'm never going elsewhere again.
T
6 days ago
Emergency Appt
The staff is generally lovely and accommodating. There is one receptionist at the check-in window who seems frustrated or flustered each time I visit the office. The rest of the staff have been top-notch and the dentists are all good and don't try to suggest unnecessary procedures.
J
7 days ago
After over 25 years, there is no need to ask...
My husband and I have been using the dentists and hygienists at Madison for over twenty-five years. We've actually had two of our dentists retire, but each time the dentist that became our provider was wonderful. Our dentist, Dr. Arthur Press, is considerate, genial, and a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him (but hesitate to because it might make it more difficult for us to get an appointment in the future.) Along with his assistant, Darryl, and Heidi who handles all the doctors appts and billings, they work together like a finely oiled machine. Wait time has never been more than five minutes from my appointment time. I highly recommend the office and it's doctors for all your dental needs.
L
1 week ago
After a Decade of Visits - Still #1
Dr. Levine has been my dentist since 2005 and my teeth have never been so clean and well cared for! His office staff, hygienist, and fellow doctors are professional, kind, helpful and gentle. Even after leaving NY for a period of time, as soon as I returned I made an appointment, and it was if no time had passed. It was like returning home. If you want top notch customer service, as well as sparkly whites call Madison Dental today!
A
1 week ago
Love my dental practice!
Really excellent practice, excellent service and wonderful people to take care of you. Feel fortunate to be a patient.
L
2 weeks ago
always on plint
They are professional, kind, friendly. Appointment always on time. A+++