SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient of Madison Dental Group for a few years. Everyone there us always professional, courteous and thorough. Dr. Levine is gentle and mild mannered. Greets you with a smile all the time. I would recommend and have recommended to several people I know.
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience Ever (Professionally accomplished, Organizationally superb, Genial Service
The title of the review sums it all up.
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional, and friendly
This is the best run service business I've ever encountered. Our family of four has been coming here for many years and we've never had an unpleasant experience. The staff are unfailingly helpful, friendly, and efficient. Appointments always start on time. And the care is excellent. We're an hour away, in Brooklyn, but have never really considered switching to anyone closer.
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mender and Ebony made a routine dentist visit fun. Such a professional, clean environment with the friendliest staff! Great views too!
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
3 weeks ago
Always great
Always thorough and very polite!
4 weeks ago
Best NYC dental practice!
Both doctors and staff were friendly, attentive and the service is outstanding. Dr . Mike Abramomov is very knowledgeable, asked many questions and I left my appointment a happy camper! Very professional and lovely ambiance. 5+ stars!
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mender and his hygienist are excellent!
1 month ago
Finally love going to the dentist!
Great office staff. Have always dreaded seeing the dentist until Dr. Harrison. She and Ingrid made me feel at ease and my teeth look great. Highly recommend.
1 month ago
Excellent patient care, great with kids, well-run office
Our entire family goes to Madison Dental. It’s the most efficient and well-run doctors office we go to and they are great with adult patients and kids alike.