MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
It was done with a minimum of fuss and good deal of gentility.
E
6 years ago
Dr. Mender is my Doctor. He has taken care of two fillings and a crown for me. He interacts really well with the patient. He also has a great sense of humor. I feel confident in his work and definitely recommend him for Root canal or other procedures.
P
6 years ago
I like the e-mail confirmation system. My less intrusive then getting the reminder phone call for an upcoming appointment.
L
6 years ago
As usual, my appt. was good. I really appreciate the oral cancer check up. Stephanie does a good job cleaning my mouth. The staff is great, the office very clean and neat and everyone is very polite.
S
6 years ago
A professional positive experience as always
A
6 years ago
I haven't done a good enough job with my dental hygiene of late, but I left feel fresh and renewed. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
Dr Mendell and the team of oral hygenists (Paula, Pamela and several others who names escape me) are very friendly. I'd say I'm pretty cautious about treatments dentists recommend but I don't doubt that Dr Mendell only does treatments which are really useful.The unqieu feature about the group is the fantastic view from some of the rooms.
A
6 years ago
Fast, painless, no waiting time. Everyone at Madison Dental is super friendly and helpful. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
Madison Dental did a great job making me feel welcome as a new patient. The team gave me some good advice for my dental care and was very friendly.The facilities were clean and equipped with nice, comfy chairs.
A
6 years ago
always a pleasure visiting ...