MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great people
Just came from receiving two fillings. I am being helped with other dental issues as well. I am very happy with the treatment from Vlad Sudacov. Every staff member I have had contact with was great.
I
1 month ago
Perfect
Dr. Reskakis always makes me happy. He is a very pleasant and professional dentist.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison was very thorough and explained everything in great detail so that I understood the why. I am confident she is going to help me with my TMJ. I would highly recommend her to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Took me right on time-no waiting. Took care of a cavity-no pain! Always good talks and all nice people from the receptionist , hygienist to dentist. I’ve been going to the Madison for 30 years!
V
2 months ago
Perfect Service
Always impeccable, throughout the years.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care, Very Courteous
Years ago got root canal and implant. All went very smoothly and team was very thorough. They also were very focused that I was comfortable and reassured through the whole process. Now, years later, they are still a really great team who were welcoming after an absence. They are professional and friendly. Ultimately, they take a personal interest in each patient’s well being.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
After several years of getting wonderful service from Madison Dental Group, I can only recommend them highly for not only taking the best care of all of my dental problems but also of making me feel that I am part in the most careful planned strategy of preserving my teeth's health to last into my old age without unnecessary interventions. I feel that I am in the very best of hands.
C
2 months ago
New patient
My friend recommended Madison Dental Group, and I’m happy that she did. I had a great experience from checking in (I was almost 10 minutes late and they couldn’t have been nicer) to my cleaning to my exam with the dentitst (Dr. Mender). They were thorough, professional and took a lot of time with me. I highly recommend this dental group.
T
2 months ago
Wait time is minimum, staff is efficient and Dr. R is really an artist!!!! Would recommend to all my friends.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, short wait time
Went in without an appointment for help with an abscess. Dr Levine saw me less than ten minutes later and knew exactly what to do! Many thanks to Dr Levine and his whole team.