MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality service,friendly
Great experience
V
3 weeks ago
Always Impeccable
I may be one of the few who actually *enjoy* going to the dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personal service
Always on time. Stephanie is an absolutely wonderful hygienist. So personable with a very light touch. Dr. Raskakis is always on target about any dental issue
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mender is the best
I've been coming to Madison Dental for almost 23 years (!). I went to Dr. Mindell all of that time, but then he retired and Dr. Mender took over his patients. I was so attached to Dr. Mindell that I was unhappy to have to switch. However, Dr. Mindell is just as amazing. He is nice, kind, always on time, funny and more than capable. If you are looking for a dentist I would not hesitate to recommend him. Also, his office administrator, Shy, is just wonderful. She is on top of everything - from squeezing you in for appointments, to handling all of your insurance stuff. She is also extremely pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Always on time and very pleasant
They run a very efficient office. They are timely. The dentists are very nice and do a thorough job. I have been going for years. I would highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist, Dr. Arthur Press, in NYC!
Who knew that it was possible to actually look forward to going to the dentist!? Madison Dental Group is like an extension of the family. Happy gums, happy teeth, happy me.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Personalized Service
I, like many, HATED going to the dentist before meeting Dr. Press and his office staff. TRUST ME when I say that he is an extremely good dentist who spends a lot of time with his patients. I never feel as though he's rushing to his next patient. He's very personable, gentle, gets to know his patients well and makes us feel very comfortable which is no small feat! I HIGHLY recommend this office. They get TEN STARS from me!! This office is the most well run office I have ever experienced.
P
1 month ago
Had my regular check up today n the process was quick n efficient like always. Was just told need to floss more n I agree lol
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I received my teeth cleaning from Paula and she was very thorough and gave good pointers. Paula is very friendly
L
1 month ago
TERRIBLE
I was quite unhappy with this appointment. i felt she was 1/2 hour late and kept me waiting - then on my appt - i wanted to know about straightening my bottom teeth and ask about invisalign, i asked how much it cost and she sends someone else to answer my questions once i heard the price i was not interested anymore in invisalign, and she already took her next patient. she should of told me it is very pricy and before she left gave me other options. i would never go back again to this person and i now have after 20 years a bad taste for madison dental group. this women orthodontist needs manners