MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great dentist and office staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reskakis for over 15 years and have recommended him to numerous family and friends. The office staff is excellent as well, always friendly and very organized.
S
2 months ago
Very Personable and Professional
Dr. Mender and his staff (particularly Shy and Ebony) could not be more personable. They make you glad to see the dentist if, that’s possible. Very professional and always looking to solve your problems without breaking the bank. I have recommended them to anyone I can!
L
2 months ago
Always on Time
One of the great things about this office is that you're always seen on time. The dental technicians and dentists are very thorough and take the time to make sure you understand what needs to be done and the time it will take to complete. The staff are super friendly and let you know beforehand how much the services will cost and how much insurance will cover. Would definitely recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
They got me in right on time, Dr Reskakis was kind and gentle. He explained everything well and is making a great effort to save my tooth! I am finally out of pain for the first time in a week. Thank you Dr Reskakis and the whims Madison Dental team!
L
2 months ago
High quality Service, thorough evaluation
Dr. Harrison is warm and compassionate. She gave me a thorough evaluation with an appropriate treatment plan and referrals. Her staff is absolutely lovely. I highly recommend Dr. Harrison and feel confident in her care.
S
2 months ago
Caring, collaborative, high quality servixe
I arrived for my 6-month check-up/cleaning and was warmly greeted. I was taken immediately so there was no wait time. Dr. Press and Daryl are a great team. Dr. Press is a great listener and he was thorough and collaborative with his colleague, Dr. Reskakis to try to problem solve an issue that I have. The cleaning was routine bit handled with care and attention to detail. Heidi is efficient and kind as we worked out scheduling. The BEST care at every moment. Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Great dentists staff and office. I always recommend them to my friends
J
3 months ago
Great professional staff
Love Madison dental. Been doing since I was 22, now I'm 40. Dr Reskakis took an emergency call from me when I wasn't even a patient, and he didn't charge me for the visit. Patient for life along with a dozen of my colleagues. Just had a cleaning with Paula and she is wonderful and thorough and a perfectionist. I'm very happy and satisfied.
P
3 months ago
Great service - regular customer
I have been a regular customer since 2000 and have tried so many different hygienist before I came across Paula. The way Paula’s work is different from others is how she understands teeth and if she knows there will be discomfort she really lets you know right before the pain comes. Also she takes her time and makes sure your teeth is thoroughly cleaned whereas others seems to just poke you with a drill here and there and then your done in like 30 mins. Just so everyone knows, I have tried a different place closer to home and was very disappointed and ended up coming back to Madison Dental because I realized the place has quality service and you do not feel like a test dummy.
P
3 months ago
First time visit, repeat customer
First time visiting and Dr Harrison and her assistant, Ingrid were awesome. They were professional, always communicating on what was occurring, and they are pretty cool as well. Will definitely make Madison Dental my regular place and will highly recommend it to any one looking for a new dentist.