MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
I had a lovely young woman clean my teeth and it was an OK experience for what it was. She was patient with my fobiles and thorough with my teeth, Dr Reskakis, as always, was the true professional I wnat to examine and pronounce on my teeth, and later to fix them.This was not a traumatic experience for me.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Reskakis for over 17 years. I can truly say that I have never had a bad experience and have recommended Madison Dental Group to many people over the years. Mary and all of the people that work in the office are a pleasure to deal with.
R
6 years ago
the cleaning was great, paula did an excellent job thanks
A
6 years ago
both Doctors and hygienists were clear and helpful with what my procedure would entail and for post visit care.
G
6 years ago
I have been going to Madison Dental Group now for about 2 years. I selected to use Dr. Mary Louise Horwath and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good dentist. She is a skilled professional and her 'bed-side manner' is calm and explanatory and she never fails to provide suggestions/recommendations. If you are looking for a dentist - I could not more highly recommend anyone else!
A
6 years ago
Visiting Dr. Howatt and Madison Dental is always a pleasure. I love the new text and email features
R
6 years ago
Paula as usual did a meticulous job cleaning. Same my Dentist, Dr Reskakis gave me an honest appraisal of my issues and I left satisfied
A
6 years ago
I've been client of Dr Mender's for several years going on a referral from one of my coworkers. Never had anything more than a cleaning and x-rays every time I've been, but the experience has been great every time. No lines, no waiting! I show up and am in/out in 1/2 hr! Very professional, courteous, efficient, and most importantly - trustworthy! The way a trip to any Dr's office should be, but rarely ever is.I highly recommend them without reservation.
A
6 years ago
I've been coming to Dr. Howatt at Madison Dental for over 15 years. She is absolutely wonderful -- both at regular check-ups and when I have had dental issues. I have also always had great experiences with all of the hygienists. And, all of the office staff I have dealt with have been friendly and helpful. Plus, they are always on-time or very close to it!
S
6 years ago
I love the Madison Dental Group! I've had bad dental experiences in the past, but MDG has made me forget all about them and I no longer dread an upcoming dentist visit. I've been coming here for years and have probably referred over a dozen friends and colleagues. They are so organized and friendly in the front office, they take care of all the insurance paperwork for you. They are always prompt with appointment times - I really have NEVER had to wait in the 10 years I've been coming here. You don't feel pressured into all kinds of cosmetic work, which other dentists often try to talk up, but at the same time, they will certainly let you know what options exist that you might want to consider. Honestly, can't recommend them highly enough!