MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Impressive but efficient. Great doctor.
M
6 years ago
No complaints--everyone is extremely pleasant and professional, I rarely have to wait to be seen, office is run very efficiently. I've recommended the office to others, and they agree!
A
6 years ago
Paula is a great - very personable, efficient, thorough and knows her stuff. Dr. Press has a nice bedside manner and remembers everything about his patients.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Reskakis is great. His team is always on time for my appointment - a 2 minute wait if that. I always get the same dental technician - which is also appreciated - she's great too. The admin/support staff are always helpful and very nice.
L
6 years ago
Dr Mender is the man. Great staff and excellent bedside manner.Very happy being a new patientLen Moscatelli
B
6 years ago
Although I had made my appointment six months ago with Susan, my usual hygienist, I was seen by another without explanation. I have no fault with the person who took care of me, but later learned that I'd been 'bumped' by someone in the front office who was accommodating a new patient for a doctor other than mine. Susan and Dr. Howatt have always taken great care of me, and they are the reason I am a customer at Madison Dental. Yesterday was the only time-and, I hope, the last-that I felt less than 'a valuable customer' in that office.Bruce E. Medeiros
L
6 years ago
Fantastic, as always. Lori was great and so was Dr.R You run a five star practice.
J
6 years ago
She is always very thorough and great company as well. A real pleasure dealing with her.
S
6 years ago
I worked with Stephanie today who was pleasant,efficient etc. It was a good visit
A
6 years ago
What can I say? I have been frequenting Madison Dental for the past (almost) twelve years and I have never had anything but a pleasurable (and painless) visit. Paula is the best -- hands down!