MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Both the dental hygenist (natasha) and the dentist (Mender) were wonderful!
E
7 years ago
Great, friendly reception, as always, from Heidi, who I think of as a friend.Fabulous, efficient toothcleaning by Paula.And always reassuring and great to see Dr. Press, who has taken such good care of me and my teeth for many years now. You guys are the best.
A
7 years ago
Remarkably -they run on time!
T
7 years ago
Always the best staff and service!!!
L
7 years ago
Very thorough cleaning. The staff is always professional and nice. I've enjoyed going to Madison Dental Group over the last few years.
A
7 years ago
I'm extremely happy I came to Madison Dental!! I got an appointment within a couple of days of me calling in. Wait time was minimal to be seen. Woman who did my cleaning was great at it, made me feel very comfortable. The dentist, Dr. Howatt, was kind, not in a rush, & explained thing clearly. Super happy, & I can't believe I'm saying thins, but I look forward to going back!!!
A
7 years ago
Always taken on time. Efficient and professional. Great practice and Dr. Reskakis is a great dentist.
J
7 years ago
All done in a professional, friendly and timely manner.
M
7 years ago
everyone was really nice, makes you feel comfortable.
A
7 years ago
I had a lot of confidence in the dr who performed by root canal. He seemed very smart and focused. He did seem rushed when it came to answering questions and explaining things -- I am used to Dr Press who I feel I can talk to about anything!