MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Always satisfied. efficient, quick and ontime
A
7 years ago
I haven't been to the dentist in more years than I would like to admit. Madison Dental Group was extremely accomodating, and they made me feel completely comfortable. I left with a new plan to improve my dental health, feeling very well taken care of!
A
7 years ago
I have been coming to Madison Dental Group for many years. Dr. Reskakis has been my dentist since I was a little kid. Service is incredible and efficent. High level of professional and I am always taken on time for my appts.
E
7 years ago
Aside from the pain torture expense and indignity, overall it was a pleasant and happy experience. And that was just a cleaning!Love,Erik
S
7 years ago
Always pleasant. Always efficient. Good follow-up. I kept Madison Dental when I switched insurance companies and I've been with them almost 10 years now.
B
7 years ago
At the suggestion of Dr. Levine, I made an appointment with Dr. Moss for a consultation on 3/5, and I am concerned that he does not take my dental insurance (Ameritas). Will you please be able to put Dr. Levine's name on my dental insurance for that visit so that I do not have to pay Dr. Moss's charge? I cannot otherwise afford to pay for that visit. Thank you for your consideration.
C
7 years ago
My "Review Title" says it all. Best, Catherine
J
7 years ago
as usual Dr Howat and Bernadette were thoughtful and exeptional.
N
7 years ago
Dr Mindell saved the crown - long live the King! As always, my visit was a pleasurable experience - Dr. Mindell keeps me laughing, Bernadette is an absolute peach and Mary and the other women who run the front of the office are efficient and welcoming. Bravo. Really, though, I am delighted and most appreciative that the tooth was saved. I will continue to refer friends to you.
A
7 years ago
was incredibly impressed with the professionalism and service.