MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always QUALITY SERVICE
IVE HAPPILY BEEN WITH THIS OFFICE FOR 29 years..TODAY I MET MY NEW HYGENIST, Susan, wonderful lady, with a nice sense of humor. Very thorough, made me feel comfortable...
N
3 months ago
High quality service; professional
I had an excellent experience at Madison Dental Group
J
3 months ago
Dr Howatt and hygenist stephany are professional and friendly and they listen and ask the right questions to prompt me in case I forget anything. Good team and good service everytime. thank you
J
3 months ago
Always excellent
Customer for years , teeth very happy!
O
3 months ago
Dr. Reskakis has the most amazing bed aide manner and he’s a terrific dentist.
G
3 months ago
Patient for many years
I have been a patient at Madison Dental for very many years and will never change. Clean and bright offices.
T
3 months ago
Professional Service
Best dental office ever. Especially like how Dr. Mender keeps you informed on what to expect; very gentle and calming. Great friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
The greatest!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Team
Dr. Howatt is the best dentist I have ever worked with. She explains everything clearly, and is conservative without doing unnecessary work. The office team is very friendly and supportive. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking quality, gentle, thorough dental care.
E
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist!
I started going to Madison Dental after a bad experience with another dentist many years ago. Dr Mender and his staff have always been friendly and professional and make it a pleasure to see the dentist. There’s never a wait. I’m in and out quickly and painlessly.