MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always High Quality And Care
I can't tell you how fortunate I feel to have found the Madison Dental Group. Excellent care and service at every visit. I know you'll feel the same way. I wholeheartedly recommend the Madison Dental Group.
P
1 month ago
Great service and results
Did wonderful job construting new bridge on emergency basis. Highly recommend. Not just saying it, I've been travelling here from Nevada and Florida for over 15 years.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I have always received top notch excellent service. Everyone is so friendly Mary is great and friendly. Dr Reskakis is the most honest dentist I have ever gone to. He really cares about the health of your teeth. Stephanie is the best !! She’s so gentle and I always feel wonderful after one of her cleanings. I highly recommend Madison Dental Group. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I can’t believe I actually like going to the dentist now.
V
2 months ago
The best dentist around
I have always feared the dentist until coming to see Dr Reskakis and Dr Harrison The Hygenists are so amazing and kind I’ve recommended all of my friends and family to this office
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I saw Dr. Mender at the suggestion of a friend, and he was great!
E
2 months ago
High quality service across the board. A pleasure!
Excellent. Always. Love Dr. Press and everyone with whom I have come into contact.
K
2 months ago
Paula is the best Hygentist ever!
I’ve lived all over the country and have had dental work & cleanings in some high profile practices, and Paula V., is hands down the best hygentist I’ve had in over 30 years. She is so gentle with my sensitive teeth and handles my fear of the dentist in such a calm and caring way. She is so thorough with her cleaning and extremely knowledgeable on dental health in general! She has trained me well over the years, and has helped prevent dental calamities in my mouth.
L
3 months ago
Always a high level of service and professionalism.
Wonderful experience with the staff. Always on top of their game.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I am always satisfied when ever I am leaving Madison Dental. I was happy to find out that Dr Mender’s Office excepted my new insurance, because I missed going to his office. I never feel rushed, l can address all of my concerns. Just the best!!! I have never had such a pleasant experience at another dentist office like at Madison Dental.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Very nice experience!