MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very welcoming the personal well trained. Thank you
C
3 months ago
I have been with Madison Dental for a very long time and I am well please with Dr. Mender. He is a great dentist and beside a great guy. Everybody else at the office is very helpful and knowledgeable. I am well pleased.
A
3 months ago
excellent cleaning
My teeth were noticeably whiter after my cleaning with Stephanie
J
3 months ago
Everything a dentAl experience should be, and more
Love this place. Staff is always polite and attentiv. Dr. Mender is an excellent dentist that has never let me down. He provides stellar care and advice. He is always very relaxed and has an excellent sense.of humor. Paula just gave me one of the best cleanings I've had in years. Highly recommended all around.
L
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST CARE EXPERIENCES IN MY LIFETIME
How's that for a rave? (but, I mean it.) Total Confidence. Dr. Reskakis Assistant Deb Hygienist Tiffany Billing person Mary Appointment reminder lady Frances and the rest of the team. Dreading dental appointments are ancient history. Plus the classiest elevators in the city, this side of the Chrysler Building.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentists
I really appreciate any medical practice that respects my time and doesn't keep me waiting beyond my appointment time. Madison Dental Group is just such a practice. My hygienist, Stephanie, was thorough yet gentle, and Dr. Howatt was well aware of my recent concerns regarding my teeth. She was very clear in her explanation as to what my options are, gave her recommendation, but did not pressure me in any way to decide one way or another. I know many people feel that the words "positive" and "pleasant" don't belong in the same sentence as "dental appointment", but I would disagree. If you are looking for a positive, even pleasant, dental appointment then you need to seriously consider Madison Dental Group.
L
3 months ago
POOR SERVICE
On November 4 I had an appointment with Dr. Hricho cause i have a problem with my lower teeth that started to move. I wanted to know what my options were. #1 i came on time and she took me into the room on time - but 20 minutes later came into the room to look at me. all she started to talk about was invisalign which i did want to hear about so she called the women at the front desk to give me prices. after i saw that i did not want to spend that much on invisalign i waited and waited for her to come back to talk to me and she took forever so i just walked out i did not realize that when she called the women to talk about prices that was it for her and i would have to wait until she finished with the next patient. i will not come back to this person ever again and will go else where for my teeth to be straighted. it was saturday and i do not have the time or patience to sit and wait for this Orthodontist to come back in the room to talk to me. very dissatified and un-forfilled. i have been coming to this dental practice for over 20 years.
M
4 months ago
HIgh Quality Service
I always request Paula as my dental hygienist. She is always extremely friendly and puts you at ease during the cleaning process. She is also very thorough with the cleaning and spends a good amount of time with her patients and lets them know on what area /teeth/gums, we need to spend more time flossing with both floss and rubber tip. I also always have a very pleasant experience with my dentist, Dr. Howatt, as she's very friendly and professional and always asks if I feel anything different or experiencing any specific problems/concerns
N
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Another outstanding session with Dr. Levine, who is highly skilled and knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
The Highest Quality of Care
Dr. Press’ extraordinary care is always expert, warm...and witty! His creativity in problem-solving resulted in an introduction to Dr. Hricko, and her expert and reassuring orthodontic care. Bravo and brava! Hygienist Paula brings to her work a level of skill, thoroughness and attention that’s of the highest caliber.