MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
absolutely wonderful service professional and sensitive to my needs
my partner and i have been coming to this office for over 20 years. everyone in the office is exceptional eager to make us comfortable and meet our needs. the people at the front desk are wonderful being extremely helpful and accommodating. Dr Howatt is the GREATNESS! kind, courteous, skillful, pleasant, and just an all around good person the we are pleased to be associated with. Susan is the BEST! pleasant, extremely friendly and courteous and very skillful
T
4 months ago
Awesome Hygienist
I went in for a routine cleaning with the best Hygienist around. I will follow her to the ends of the earth. She's a true professional and extremely thorough. I've been a client of Madison Dental for over 20 years and the staff remains friendly and courteous. Dr. Howatt and my Hygienist work well as a team. My only concern is it's getting harder to get a suitable time slot with my Hygienist as her days have been reduced. However, I'm willing to work around it as long as she's there.
W
4 months ago
Courteous, caring, quality service
I went to Madison for a check up and cleanig. The hygenest was very professional but also very concerned. I have problems with my teeth but today was no cavities. Dr Mender, my regular dentist, has done a great job saving my teeth. The dentists and staff are top notch here. Over the years, My wife and I have been to several dentists, Madison is what a dental group should be. I highly recommend Madiso Dental.
R
4 months ago
Great cleaning
I had a great cleaning today by Paula. Following her expert advise has made my gums healthy. She is extremely gentle but does a great job. She is always friendly & professional. I look forward to my next appointment in August.
M
4 months ago
Great care
I was taken on time as scheduled and as usual. Dr Reskakis was able to take care of my problem quickly as he explained what he he would do.
S
4 months ago
Always great care/professional service
Cleaning with dental hygienist(Paula) who was so thorough and careful.. my mouth can be a challenge! As usual, the office staff is so accommodating & squeezed in this visit since I was unable to make my appt. yesterday (weather). There is no other Dental group as good ( & I’ve been to several over the years).Dr. Press & his team Darryl,Fran , Heidi, et. al.)!!
G
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly staff
Dr. Harrison is exceptional!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. Harrison was great!
I
4 months ago
Thank you for great professional service: punctual, competent, efficient and friendly.
R
4 months ago
A Breakthrough!
I was having a routine dental cleaning today when I realized the new dental chair gently messages your back while your teeth are cleaned! Brilliant!