MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great professional staff
Love Madison dental. Been doing since I was 22, now I'm 40. Dr Reskakis took an emergency call from me when I wasn't even a patient, and he didn't charge me for the visit. Patient for life along with a dozen of my colleagues. Just had a cleaning with Paula and she is wonderful and thorough and a perfectionist. I'm very happy and satisfied.
P
6 months ago
Great service - regular customer
I have been a regular customer since 2000 and have tried so many different hygienist before I came across Paula. The way Paula’s work is different from others is how she understands teeth and if she knows there will be discomfort she really lets you know right before the pain comes. Also she takes her time and makes sure your teeth is thoroughly cleaned whereas others seems to just poke you with a drill here and there and then your done in like 30 mins. Just so everyone knows, I have tried a different place closer to home and was very disappointed and ended up coming back to Madison Dental because I realized the place has quality service and you do not feel like a test dummy.
P
6 months ago
First time visit, repeat customer
First time visiting and Dr Harrison and her assistant, Ingrid were awesome. They were professional, always communicating on what was occurring, and they are pretty cool as well. Will definitely make Madison Dental my regular place and will highly recommend it to any one looking for a new dentist.
C
6 months ago
I return every 6 months for a cleaning and if need be other work because Dr. Mender is great and Stephanie is the best.
R
6 months ago
Always perfect
C
6 months ago
Madison Dental: Quality and Professionalism
Madison Dental has been a part of my life for over 15 years. Dr. Levine provides the best dental care and guidance. Paula is a hidden gem among hygienists. She conducts the most comprehensive cleaning. She takes her time and is always very thorough. Recently, my mother needed more extensive care and I happily recommended Dr. Levine and Paula. The front desk is always warm and welcoming...we especially love working with Heidi.
L
6 months ago
The only dental practice I will ever go to
I have been a patient here since I was 3 years old (a looong time ago!) and I have never left, thanks to the outstanding care I get, both professional, dental and personal. I ❤️❤️❤️ Dr. Press, Daryl, Paula, Heidi, Fran and Mary!!!! (And anyone else I forgot).
J
6 months ago
I have wonderful experience everybody there make so special recommend it Everybody
L
7 months ago
I love you all
M
7 months ago
Great dentists and staff
Very professional staff Friendly and caring towards patients Excellent dentists and hygienists who take their time explaining everything