MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Amazing!
Great staff... awesome doctors... really great experience. Would highly recommend!!
E
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Harrison is great. She takes the time to explain all of the procedures that she will do, and is extra careful and has a great bedside manner. She does what is near impossible - make a visit to the dentist a not so bad, but good time! I highly recommend her without any reservations.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic staff - a wonderful experience!
I was there to have a filling because of a tooth fracture, and Dr. Harrison is the BEST! She is completely sensitive to a patients stress and pain levels, and ensures that the filling occurs with minimal to no pain or discomfort. And all of the staff is friendly, professional and skilled. THANK YOU!
M
4 months ago
Fast, Thorough and Pleasant
I've been a patient of Dr. Reskakis at Madison Dental for years, and I have never received anything but thorough, prompt, and warm service from Dr. Reskakis and his incredible hygienist Stephanie.
V
4 months ago
Two thumbs way up!
Dr. Harrison and her assistant were compassionate, patient and very professional throughout my procedures (5 fillings and 1 crown replacement). I also appreciated that she took the time to show me what she was doing as she did it. I'd highly recommend her for any visit.
H
4 months ago
They are great
Madison Dental Group is a highly profesional and kind team, Dr Mender and his assistants and all the “dental cleaning team” make me feel in a Spa, such an extraordinary thing talking about odontology.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, thorough service
Dr. Mender is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is so thorough and even did my cleaning himself at my last visit! I'm also a patient who asks a lot of questions and he really takes the time to talk with you through everything. I never feel rushed. He also gives his honest opinion and I truly trust his recommendations. I've been to dentists in the past who have pushed procedures like deep cleaning and fillings when they weren't really needed, I'm sure just so they could profit. Dr. Mender really advises you on what he thinks is the most realistic option for both your teeth and your wallet.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service as Dr. Lawrence Levine and my dental hygienist Mrs. Laurie are superb. Their bedside manners are unmatched as they ask the right questions and patiently listened for patient feedback - awesome. Thanks for another job well done visit.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Very, Very happy about my recent appointment for cleaning. I was taken right away, and Faye, the hygenist, did an excellent and careful cleaning-possibly the best I have ever had. I have always been quite happy and satisfied with all procedures at Madison Dental. However, today's was exceptional. I have recomended Madison Dental to others, and will contine to do so.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Another great experience. They are so efficient and friendly and the office space is very nice.