MADISON DENTAL GROUP PC

Dentist

515 MADISON AVE

SUITE 3900

NEW YORK, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great hygienist
Paula is the best, has done a fantastic cleaning for me for years now. She cleans my teeth better than anyone! It’s getting harder to schedule a time with her, as it seems she’s booked well in advance...but she’s worth it!
V
3 months ago
Highly professional
The team is kind and gentle. Always feels like a good experience
A
3 months ago
High quality caring dentist
I had many reservations about visiting the dentist due to prior bad experiences. I had the best care at Madison Dental Group. The office staff was very helpful and professional. Ingrid the dental assistant was very kind and warm. My dentist was positive and took the time to explain all the procedures and future plan of care. After my appointment Peggy patiently helped me with my future appointments and payments. I would highly reccommend this practice.
D
4 months ago
High quality service,friendly
Great experience
V
4 months ago
Always Impeccable
I may be one of the few who actually *enjoy* going to the dentist.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and personal service
Always on time. Stephanie is an absolutely wonderful hygienist. So personable with a very light touch. Dr. Raskakis is always on target about any dental issue
J
4 months ago
Dr. Mender is the best
I've been coming to Madison Dental for almost 23 years (!). I went to Dr. Mindell all of that time, but then he retired and Dr. Mender took over his patients. I was so attached to Dr. Mindell that I was unhappy to have to switch. However, Dr. Mindell is just as amazing. He is nice, kind, always on time, funny and more than capable. If you are looking for a dentist I would not hesitate to recommend him. Also, his office administrator, Shy, is just wonderful. She is on top of everything - from squeezing you in for appointments, to handling all of your insurance stuff. She is also extremely pleasant.
L
4 months ago
Always on time and very pleasant
They run a very efficient office. They are timely. The dentists are very nice and do a thorough job. I have been going for years. I would highly recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Best dentist, Dr. Arthur Press, in NYC!
Who knew that it was possible to actually look forward to going to the dentist!? Madison Dental Group is like an extension of the family. Happy gums, happy teeth, happy me.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional Personalized Service
I, like many, HATED going to the dentist before meeting Dr. Press and his office staff. TRUST ME when I say that he is an extremely good dentist who spends a lot of time with his patients. I never feel as though he's rushing to his next patient. He's very personable, gentle, gets to know his patients well and makes us feel very comfortable which is no small feat! I HIGHLY recommend this office. They get TEN STARS from me!! This office is the most well run office I have ever experienced.