Madison Dental

Dentist

566 FM 1960 W

Suite F

Houston, TX 77090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisondentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is afraid of coming to the dentist because of past dental experiences. Today, he was comforted by Dr. Boston and the Hygienist making his experience very pleasant. They explained to him what they were going to do prior to doing it. They let him feel the toothbrush and guess the flavors. He left the dentist excited and he was able to get his teeth cleaned like a big boy.
R
3 months ago
Smooth, concise, informative
It had been years since I have scheduled a dental visit, so I was pretty anxious! But, the minute you walk into Madison Dental, you’re greeted with such a kind staff and calm and clean environment. Every staff member I met, was kind, and did everything as caring as possible and always with a smile. Dr. Carlos Boston was encouraging, informative and reassuring. It couldn’t have gone any better. I also appreciated the thorough explanation of insurance coverage and charges up front. It was fantastic and I will definitely be taking my kids and husband here.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Enjoyed every minute of it
S
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful and they make you feel welcome
For a family of four or more it would be nice to have a room set up so that they can sit comfortably .but thay do there best to accommodate.
J
3 months ago
Always Professional
Dr. Boston and his staff are always very friendly, patient, thorough, organized, and knowledgeable. My children have been coming here for 4 years, and I won’t take them anywhere else. We leave with a smile every time.
C
4 months ago
My son started here at the age of 2 or 3 for his very first dentist appts. I have kept here as the atmosphere is kid friendly and I highly appreciate the back office staff energy and patience which they have shown with my son as he has never been a fan of taking xrays. I recently had my first appt for my own dental needs and honestly the back office visit and care was wonderful. However, there was a front desk staff who was very unfriendly, unprofessional and gave a coldness from check in to check out. Going to the dentist is typically a visit that give most patients anxiousness. Customer service goes a very long way and word of mouth is said to be the biggest exercised form of marketing. I believe her name was Shay, she made no eye contact, came across very stuffy, unhappy and bored with her job, gave me 3 different amount of fees to pay, looked to have a person in training shadowing her and didn't seem like she was the exemplary in that. Outside of the front office experience I would like to give the dental office the highest score possible, however being honest and considering the cold check in and out and when it comes to my money that we are discussing... I can only give 4 stars as I need to contact my dental insurance company to verify that the amount that she billed me for is correct and accurate as she told me her calculator was acting up. :-(
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great experience. Friendly, Informative, and Caring.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to our pervious Dentist office since I was a little girl. When I had children I took them there as well until I waiting for an hour just for x-rays and decided it was time to find a new dentist. The best decision I made very. The staff is very professional. The biggest plus was I did not have to wait an hour.
B
4 months ago
Truly amazing
They were great with my 4 year old. She had an amazing time and is super excited for her next visit.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service
I have 3 daughters who all come to Madison and they have been nothing BUT helpful and amazing. One of my daughter's has a huge fear of dentists and doctors and they make every accommodation poaaible for her. I can't say enough good about them. I have referred several people bc of how great we are treated.