Madison Dental

Dentist

566 FM 1960 W

Suite F

Houston, TX 77090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisondentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
I was afraid ...it was my sins first dental visit. But Dr. Boston is AMAZING!! the front office staff was very welcoming, the dental assistant made us comfortable and the doctor was the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this dental office!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Fast!
Great staff!! They are very informative and really care about the health of your child’s teeth!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
I love bringing my kids here. This is our second checkup. The Dentist and staff is very patient and I always feel confident that he gives me his best advice. Thanks team Madison Dental!
R
4 weeks ago
great
my kids are very happy, therefore i am very happy
S
1 month ago
Best in Houston
Madison is the only dentist my son has seem since he's been born and they've done all my work since I first started visiting. We've moved to the other side of town and still go there. Dr. Boston is quick and straight to the point. He and his staff get you in & out & are very flexible with scheduling. I've never had to wait weeks at a time for an appointment and have recommended plenty of my postal co-workers.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
My kids and I love this place. They are wonderful with children, and always explain what they are doing and why, very well. Recommend 100%!
Y
1 month ago
Quality and professional and friendly service.
Pleasant experience. Prompt and straight to the point. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
The two ladies that cleaned my teeth, had a full conversation going with each other. One of them didn’t have a car and needed to pick up a bracelet...... which caused them to pause while working on me. The lady cleaning my teeth, was kind of rough. Her assistant was watching the movie, while water was running in my my mouth. The lady cleaning was giving her singles to suction water! When it was over the assistant was trying to put the blue mouth guard (polish) in, then she stopped and said I like to put it in like this (with her fingers) I stopped her! I put the gaurd in myself! I NEVER have this problem with Dr. Boston. Not to say that these ladies can’t be good at what they do! They should focus on what they’re doing! I don’t have teeth problems, but I hate coming to the dentist, Dr. Boston has been making it easy for years!
L
2 months ago
We love Madison Dental
My kids love it here and they are happy to come to the dentist office. I love how Dr. Boston and the staff are friendly with my kids and he gives great tips on how to take care of their teeth.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
I am a regular patient at Madison Dental. I love the service and employees of Dr. Boston. The staff is friendly. Appointment scheduling is easy to make on the phone and thru the ZocDoc app on phone. Dr.Boston knows his patience and recommend the best possible advice for your case.