Madison Dentistry

Dentist

8309 Greenway Blvd.

Middleton, WI 53562

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very thorough explanation
Today Dr Wessel tried to dave a tooth. Valiant effort but just too much tread gone on this one. He laid out options well and we decided on implant course. He is very calm and confidant and smiles easily. Just what i like.
M
2 weeks ago
Timely and Careful
I was in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. I get pretty nervous before these appointments, but Melissa (my dental hygienist) is aware of this and is very thoughtful and careful while cleaning. I really appreciate her TLC! Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
From the front desk to treatment chairs it is personal and proessional. Gentle, painless thorough treatment. What could be be bettet?
T
2 weeks ago
Super great staff from the front to the back. As always Melissa does a great job cleaning my teeth!
P
2 weeks ago
Great employees, they always make you feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service, Technology, and Care
I would, and do, recommend this dentist office to everyone who asks. Although the original dentist has retired, the dentist who has taken over the practice continues practicing the highest standard of care. Everyone who works here is the best at what they do. Everyone is very warm and helpful. When I talk with my friends about their dentists and the level of technology used, I am amazed at the difference.
R
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I always have a great experience with Dr. Wessell and his team. They are friendly and very professional. They're a great team and fun to be around. I would highly recommend Madison Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Quality service
great experience
K
1 month ago
Trusted, experienced, and friendly
The staff of Madison Dentistry, many of whom I've seen over the past 20 years, are friendly, and trusted partners in my dental care. Dr. Wessell was able to come in and expertly take over the same consistent care of my previous trusted dentist of 38 years. I can't say enough about the care of Dr. Wessell and his team.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care in last minute appointment
Called to have a crown repaired or replaced, and they were able to see me that afternoon. Everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist greeted me by name and offered expert care. Greatly appreciated the range of treatment options.