Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Levy took time to explain my current condition. I feel comfortable going back to him and the staff at Madison Dentistry.
M
1 week ago
After going to my dear friends for the past 40 years what more could anyone say😊
L
2 weeks ago
Reliable, professional, compassionate care
Have been a patient here for many, many years. I have complete confidence in everybody there from reception to the doctors.
N
2 weeks ago
Terrific, painless!
Terrific, painless!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and superior quality service
Dr. Howard Silver has been our family dentist for over 30 years. He is a consummate professional - an extremely talented and skilled dentist with a compassionate and empathetic manner. He genuinely cares about his patients and we totally trust him with all our family dental needs. Sharon, my dental hygienist is fabulous - very thorough and detail orientated. This is a terrific practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Loved my experience!
I was just thrilled with my experience at Madison Dental. Dr. Ida was a pleasure to speak with and as someone who gets nervous in medical situations, I felt completely at ease. I interacted with at least four different people at the office and everyone was warm, welcoming, and friendly. I came to the office for a second opinion when I didn't care for a different oral surgeon I met. I felt so comfortable and happy with how the office treated me, I booked my surgery that day with Dr. Ida! I must note that wait time was incredible. Maybe waited 5-10 minutes!
D
1 month ago
Totally professional, consistent, thorough.
The entire team works hard to make sure one’s experience is as plesant as a visit to the dentist can be.
A
1 month ago
High quality service brand new location and the utmost in comprehensive dental prognosis by Dr Levy
I recently visited the new location (formerly Dr Silverstein and Dr Levy were located on 800 A 5th Ave Ste #502) of Dr Levy and was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, expertise and candor of Dr Levy and his staff. The logistics of the facility are in a great location and easily accessed however, I would certainly encourage the new location proprietors to "broker" a parking rate with the nearest parking facility and or garage of say $20 flat rate as the Internist I have consulted off Park Ave has done the very same thing and such a negotiated parking rate would certainly add to the convenience of new and or repeat patients for the new location.
R
1 month ago
nice people
Super friendly dentist and dental technicians. They prioritized my comfort at all times! Worth going out of my way for! xx
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental work. Efficient, friendly atmosphere