Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
extraordinary procedure
Tooth extraction was painless and completed in less than 15 minutes. Amazing
P
2 weeks ago
Clean, Covid free, and friendly service
Besides great dental care, the office was super clean, no two patients in the waiting area at any one time, and the office personnel, Lauren, was very helpful, welcoming and pleasant. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Madison Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Patricia! Always a pleasure to help in any way I can. I look forward to chatting at your next appointment! :) -Lauren
A
2 weeks ago
THANK YOU!
Thank you so much, Madison Dentistry for being so easy and understanding. Angela (dental hygienist) was very kind and was able to explain all things teeth cleaning to me. I already set up my second appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Silver and Sharon for years and have never been disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist in NYC!
I love this office - very friendly, courteous and professional. They took great precaution during the pandemic. I felt very safe for both my cleaning and my filling work. Dr Levy is my favorite dentist in NYC!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Safe and Expert
This is my second time at Madison Dentistry during the pandemic (I had a cleaning, and also had to have a chipped tooth repaired). I felt very safe and confident in the precautions that all the professionals are taking. And of course I always have 100% confidence in the quality of the dental care. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
No pain extraction, super friendly staff
Everyone was nice and very accommodating, cared about my comfort during the procedure. I had a tooth extracted under anesthesia, felt no pain and they gave very clear instructions on the recovery as well as scheduled a follow up to see how it’s going
L
3 weeks ago
Great job.
B
4 weeks ago
Heart stopping prices
I have been a patient of Dr. Bronstein‘s for many years and have never questioned the cost of his services until this visit to Madison Dentistry. The bill for the services provided was considerably above the high end of the range for NYC and definitely more than I was charged before he joined your group practice. In the future, I will be sure to inquire about the cost before I agree to any treatment. I assume the charges for Dr. Bronstein’s services are dictated by your office so, while I have referred him to friends in the past, I would not consider doing so under this new association.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Silver is the best !