Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Silver and hygienist Sharon are top professionals . . . and nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellence in all areas
Great work and consideration of the patient/client. From intricate dental work to cleanings--all great.
J
3 weeks ago
combines superior expertise with friendly atmosphere
I've been a patient here for decades and have total confidence in the doctors, nurses and staff, all of whom perform at a high level, with a smile.
C
1 month ago
Proffessional and expert
I am a long-time fan of Dr. Szabatura
T
1 month ago
Good people and great denistry
Dentistry at its best. They are completely transparent about processes and cost and kind and compassionate. They really create an environment where patient comes first.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Doctor Silver and the dental hygienists are prompt, friendly, and highly competent. I appreciate their willingness to explain their treatment decisions and their flexibility in accommodating appointments to my schedule. I have been going to Dr. Silver for years, and I have total confidence in his judgment and skills. I have also worked for years with Sharon, one of the hygienists in the office, and am very satisfied with her work.
H
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had to show up for an emergency visit and they were able to see me right away. They addressed the issue, followed up and were hospitable throughout the process.. Awesome service! thank you,
A
3 months ago
Great experience
C
3 months ago
Excelent service and care
Dr Szabatura and his team really care and for me thats what's important when it come to my healthcare
K
4 months ago
Great experience in office
I had a great cleaning and a thorough checkup. Friendly staff and flexible scheduling - I’ll definitely be returning.