Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best patient care
Have been a client for over 20 years. That speaks for itself
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Levy and Dr. Szabatura are great!
Dr. Levy is very professional and respectful to the patient. He works quickly and effectively while still being personable and kind. 5/5
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
If a dental office could feel like a home, I'd say that about Madison Dentistry. From the moment you step out of the elevator you are greeted by a friendly staff. There are smiles all around (guess that's good for a dentist's office). My dental hygienist, Angela, is awesome. And of course Dr. Szabatura is someone I trust to take care of the health of my mouth.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Services
From the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I stepped foot into the facility the service was great. They called me right after the booking to see if I wanted a earlier appointment than what I selected and my wait time when I arrived was less than any appointments i’ve ever had with any medical appointments. During the consultation every was explained clearly and I was even given a second option in regards to the possible surgery.
J
1 month ago
I have been with Madison Dentistry for 18 years. They are kind and patient with me since I enter always feeling nervous. They take great care of me.
I
2 months ago
Profesional, informative and convenient
Dr. Ifraim made my visit so simple and pleasant, he explained to me very detailed what was happening in my mouth, gave me very conservative options. His staff is super friendly and welcoming, definitely going back to Madison Dentistry
H
2 months ago
A 5 Star ***** Rating
My experience with Madison Dentistry has primarily been limited to Dr. Howard Silver. Dr. Silver has been my dentist for thirty years, even prior to his moving to Madison Dentistry. I normally do not take the time to participate in requested reviews of this nature, but Dr. Howard Silver has been so outstanding as my dentist as well as a person, forcing me to make this exception. Keep in mind, I am now a Florida resident spending about nine months of the year in Florida, two months of the year in New York City and a month traveling. I will share with you my experiences with him over the past year. Dr. Silver advised me that I needed a significant amount of dental work which would likely cost at least $50,000. He started the work, ordering what I believe to be a temporary bridge which was to be followed with implants and many of them. Unfortunately in February of this year, a blacked out without warning in my home in Boca Raton. I was taken to the local hospital by ambulance, remained there for three weeks and endured two major surgeries, one lasting eight hours. All as a result of a broken neck I suffered from my fall. I do not know how Dr. Silver learned of my fall and broken neck, which had me in an awful brace for over 100 days after the surgery, but Dr. Silver called me numerous times during my hospitalization and subsequent recovery. After hospitalization I had a major infection in my mouth and was forced on a Sunday evening to return to the local hospital for emergency surgery on a rear tooth. Dr. Silver followed me continuously. The plan was, I would return to New York City for the summer and Dr. Silver would perform the dental work needed. However, I am involved in real estate development and recently was awarded the opportunity to build in Miami the tallest building in the south. This project forced me to remain in Boca Raton for most of the summer. When Howard learned that I would not be in New York City for the summer as planned, he reached out to me with the name of a dentist in Boca Raton and insisted he do the work. His concern was, my temporary bridge and general tooth and bone condition will weaken for the work needed. In doing so, he further demonstrated his concern for his patient and not the revenue the patient would produce for him. I am proud to say Dr. Howard Silver is my dentist and I would recommend him to anyone willing to listen. Thank you, Herb
R
2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming office
Dr. Szabatura couldn’t have been more gentle and made me feel that I was in capable hands. I have a fear of the dentist since I was young and he helped me tremendously. The office and staff are very courteous and professional to a fault. I would recommend this office whole-heartedly! Thank you Dr. Szabatura and Madison Dentistry
L
2 months ago
I've been attending this practice for 20 years. The staff is professional, highly competent, and courteous and I never feel that they're pushing interventions that I don't really need. Their conservative approach keeps me coming back twice a year.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentistry and Office On Every Level
Dr. Michael Szabatura's technical skills are top drawer and so is his bedside manner. The office staff are also caring and lovely. I've been with this group for many years and cannot recommend them highly enough!