Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I had to show up for an emergency visit and they were able to see me right away. They addressed the issue, followed up and were hospitable throughout the process.. Awesome service! thank you,
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
C
3 weeks ago
Excelent service and care
Dr Szabatura and his team really care and for me thats what's important when it come to my healthcare
K
2 months ago
Great experience in office
I had a great cleaning and a thorough checkup. Friendly staff and flexible scheduling - I’ll definitely be returning.
B
2 months ago
Professional
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Levy took time to explain my current condition. I feel comfortable going back to him and the staff at Madison Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
After going to my dear friends for the past 40 years what more could anyone say😊
L
2 months ago
Reliable, professional, compassionate care
Have been a patient here for many, many years. I have complete confidence in everybody there from reception to the doctors.
N
2 months ago
Terrific, painless!
Terrific, painless!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and superior quality service
Dr. Howard Silver has been our family dentist for over 30 years. He is a consummate professional - an extremely talented and skilled dentist with a compassionate and empathetic manner. He genuinely cares about his patients and we totally trust him with all our family dental needs. Sharon, my dental hygienist is fabulous - very thorough and detail orientated. This is a terrific practice.
K
2 months ago
Loved my experience!
I was just thrilled with my experience at Madison Dental. Dr. Ida was a pleasure to speak with and as someone who gets nervous in medical situations, I felt completely at ease. I interacted with at least four different people at the office and everyone was warm, welcoming, and friendly. I came to the office for a second opinion when I didn't care for a different oral surgeon I met. I felt so comfortable and happy with how the office treated me, I booked my surgery that day with Dr. Ida! I must note that wait time was incredible. Maybe waited 5-10 minutes!