Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Prompt, and friendly attention at reception desk. Very polite and professional technition cleaned and X rayed my teeth,no fuss and minimum of discomfort. Follow up examination by doctor thorough as always. Altogether a more than satisfactory visit.Antonio
D
4 days ago
Fantastic advice, great work done, and very friendly
V
7 days ago
every 6 months like clockwork
Great as usual
J
1 week ago
Very kind and knowledgeable!
They take away all the fears of going to the dentist. I love their expertise. Dr. Silver was so wonderful and so was Sharon the hygienist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very nice and professional service.
O
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality and Professional Service
Excellent professional service from the check in, teeth cleaning procedure, dental work and check out. Did not keep me waiting for my appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
excellence on all levels
I have been seeing Dr Szabatura for more than 20 years. He is expert at what he does. Prior to him, I saw Dr Wilner and, prior to retiring,he joined a small group of dentists, in luring Dr Szabatura who had been his dentist The hygienists here are also top notch. I believe they are the best in NYC. Ditto for front office staff. I hope that with this new merger into Manhattan Dentistry the care and compassion for patients as well as staff remains.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I've been a patient for over 35 years and they are the best at making you feel comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and always a pleasure...
In the past I dreaded going to the dentist- until I became a patient of Dr. Michael Szabatura. Now- my dental visits are great. I was brought to see Dr. Szabatura by a friend of mine- who knew and understood my strong aversion to going to the dentist. Dr. Szabatura is friendly, caring and sensitive - with a confident and gentle touch. The staff and dental hygienists are top-notch and friendly. The office facility is immaculate and the equipment is modern and updated. The dental work I have received over the past few years has been excellent. When you need to see a dentist- go to Madison Dentistry!