Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very pleasant visit
All good. Everything was well done.
F
1 month ago
Professional, warm
Everyone was both professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
the best dentistry in ny
Always premiere!!!. Expert dentist. Have been seeing Dr. S for 20 years. Thorough, smart, gentle, listens to you. Gets you in promptly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I was in for teeth cleaning and semi annual check up. Very professional caring hygienist and good Dentist visit. All comfortable and very satisfying.
A
1 month ago
IF YOU WANT THE VERY BEST, THIS IS WHERE YOU SHOULD GO!!!
My husband, John Valentino and I have had the sheer pleasure of having our dentist, Dr Howard Silver, our dental hygienist, Sharon, and all time appointment staff and manager, Michelle for over 30 years. Some people are afraid to go to the dentist but for us, we always looked forward to coming here. Dr Silver is a true professional. He is attentive to all your needs. He puts your mind at ease and makes you feel very welcomed. Above all, his proceedures remain pain free and if there is a problem he is there at your convenience. One time I had a cap fall out after eating taffy just before I was to go to Europe. I made an emergency call and the next day? Problem solved! I have never lost a tooth in over 30 years and my teeth and gums are in better condition now than they were 30 years ago. Sharon, cleans my teeth making sure she is complete and I walk out with a big new clean smile on my face. The music is soothing and what a better way to get your teeth cleaned by sitting in a chair overlooking Rockefeller Center! Sharon always encourages me to perform correct oral hygene. Michelle, who is at the front desk, always makes sure my appointments are correct and never makes a mistake on billing. And of course, she always reminds you a week before of your appointment so you will not miss it. All in all, I am so pleased with everyone, as is John Valentino, that I look forward to spending the rest of my life with the most wonderful staff in the universe! Thank you all for an excellent, uplifting lifetime experience. Respectfully yours, Allan France
R
3 months ago
Probably most effect I have met
Out standing with new teeth and root canal plus cleaning. All under one office savi and heart work!!
K
4 months ago
Professional
The owners of the practice are just a year or two new but I have been a patient of Dr Szabatura and his predecessor Dr Wilner for about 40 years. My care has always been top notch and due to this my teeth are in excellent condition. All the work performed has been top professional. Sharon is my current hygienist. She is smart, personable, expert at what she does — all treatments exceed expectations.
J
5 months ago
I love my dental office!!
Very high quality service, prompt and available for immediate appts. Dr Levy is great, very experienced and puts me at ease! I feel very well taken care of with the entire staff and am happy to have found a great dental office!
M
5 months ago
Excellence in Action
I have been a patient of this practice for over 15 years. I took a two year hiatus as one of my customers was a dentistry student and NYU school of dentistry (got to take care of your own!). He graduated and is doing a residency now. Today was my first visit back. Sharon did a simply outstanding job in cleaning and polishing my pearly smile (and trust me, this is no easy job!). I was showing it off all afternoon! I highly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Best patient care
Have been a client for over 20 years. That speaks for itself