Madison Dentistry

Dentist

424 Madison Ave.

Ste. 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Probably most effect I have met
Out standing with new teeth and root canal plus cleaning. All under one office savi and heart work!!
K
1 month ago
Professional
The owners of the practice are just a year or two new but I have been a patient of Dr Szabatura and his predecessor Dr Wilner for about 40 years. My care has always been top notch and due to this my teeth are in excellent condition. All the work performed has been top professional. Sharon is my current hygienist. She is smart, personable, expert at what she does — all treatments exceed expectations.
J
1 month ago
I love my dental office!!
Very high quality service, prompt and available for immediate appts. Dr Levy is great, very experienced and puts me at ease! I feel very well taken care of with the entire staff and am happy to have found a great dental office!
M
2 months ago
Excellence in Action
I have been a patient of this practice for over 15 years. I took a two year hiatus as one of my customers was a dentistry student and NYU school of dentistry (got to take care of your own!). He graduated and is doing a residency now. Today was my first visit back. Sharon did a simply outstanding job in cleaning and polishing my pearly smile (and trust me, this is no easy job!). I was showing it off all afternoon! I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Best patient care
Have been a client for over 20 years. That speaks for itself
D
2 months ago
Dr. Levy and Dr. Szabatura are great!
Dr. Levy is very professional and respectful to the patient. He works quickly and effectively while still being personable and kind. 5/5
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
If a dental office could feel like a home, I'd say that about Madison Dentistry. From the moment you step out of the elevator you are greeted by a friendly staff. There are smiles all around (guess that's good for a dentist's office). My dental hygienist, Angela, is awesome. And of course Dr. Szabatura is someone I trust to take care of the health of my mouth.
E
3 months ago
Great Services
From the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I stepped foot into the facility the service was great. They called me right after the booking to see if I wanted a earlier appointment than what I selected and my wait time when I arrived was less than any appointments i’ve ever had with any medical appointments. During the consultation every was explained clearly and I was even given a second option in regards to the possible surgery.
J
3 months ago
I have been with Madison Dentistry for 18 years. They are kind and patient with me since I enter always feeling nervous. They take great care of me.
I
4 months ago
Profesional, informative and convenient
Dr. Ifraim made my visit so simple and pleasant, he explained to me very detailed what was happening in my mouth, gave me very conservative options. His staff is super friendly and welcoming, definitely going back to Madison Dentistry