Madison Square Family Dental

Dentist

1925 Madison Square Blvd.

Suite 500

La Vergne, TN 37086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonsquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Everyone is so personable and professional. They are upfront about the costs and do a wonderful job. I feel like I am the number one priority while I am there. The TVs that you can watch Netflix on are a nice touch if you do need to wait for any reason. I do recommend that you try this place out.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Doctor and staff goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. I'm difficult to numb with extractions, they did what ever it took to make sure I experienced no pain at all.
M
1 month ago
Professional caring quality dental service
Coming to Madison Square Family Dental is always a great experience. From the time you walk in the front door to you leave you have smiling caring staff with you. They walk you through every step of the process to make you feel relaxed. Makes going to the dentist not bad at all.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
When you walk in your greeted by a friendly receptionist. I came in because of a toothache they got me in same day. The took xrays and she explained what see saw. Then the dentist came in and he was so friendly and explained everything to me and showed me the pictures of my teeth and explained the treatment plan. I recommend them to everyone makes going to the dentist enjoyable!!!!
J
3 months ago
I'm extremely satisfied Dr. Ding is the best and Emily is awesome
E
5 months ago
Good job , thanks you
L
5 months ago
Went in when appointment was scheduled and didn’t take long to do the 2 fillings that were done ! I am very pleased with both visits and most of all I am not spending wasted time sitting in the office or chair ! It’s great when people keep to the appointment time and not over book patients so you are left waiting ! I hope they keep it like that cause it’s a great stafff!
R
6 months ago
CLEAN , FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER IN MY OPINION
L
6 months ago
What a great new office , they were right on time with my appointment and the whole staff was super friendly . I actually made the visit for my 12 year old daughter but have had my dentist for 15 years who I do love but I may be changing to this office because it’s so much closer and the whole office including the dentist made it comfortable and easy to speak with.
B
6 months ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
I'm extremely satisfied with my first visit to Madison Square Family Dental today for my bi-annual cleaning! I was taken in right at my appointed time, and was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I have been to many hygienist in the past, but Emily, by far, number one! Emily made my visit painless, but thorough in 30 minutes. My teeth look great! Emily has a wonderful calming personality that put me at ease. Dr. Ding is great also. Enjoyed meeting and visiting with him. He is very personable and friendly and knowledgeable in his field. The office staff was also very polite and friendly as well. Looking forward to many future visits to Dr. Ding, Emily and the staff at Madison Square Family Dental!