Madison Square Family Dental

Dentist

1925 Madison Square Blvd.

Suite 500

La Vergne, TN 37086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonsquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Good job , thanks you
L
2 months ago
Went in when appointment was scheduled and didn’t take long to do the 2 fillings that were done ! I am very pleased with both visits and most of all I am not spending wasted time sitting in the office or chair ! It’s great when people keep to the appointment time and not over book patients so you are left waiting ! I hope they keep it like that cause it’s a great stafff!
R
2 months ago
CLEAN , FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER IN MY OPINION
L
3 months ago
What a great new office , they were right on time with my appointment and the whole staff was super friendly . I actually made the visit for my 12 year old daughter but have had my dentist for 15 years who I do love but I may be changing to this office because it’s so much closer and the whole office including the dentist made it comfortable and easy to speak with.
B
3 months ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
I'm extremely satisfied with my first visit to Madison Square Family Dental today for my bi-annual cleaning! I was taken in right at my appointed time, and was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I have been to many hygienist in the past, but Emily, by far, number one! Emily made my visit painless, but thorough in 30 minutes. My teeth look great! Emily has a wonderful calming personality that put me at ease. Dr. Ding is great also. Enjoyed meeting and visiting with him. He is very personable and friendly and knowledgeable in his field. The office staff was also very polite and friendly as well. Looking forward to many future visits to Dr. Ding, Emily and the staff at Madison Square Family Dental!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ding is the best dentist I have ever had and his staff is great!
M
6 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
Great place for dental work as the staff is very knowledgable, fun and helpful. If you ever go Emily is awesome and the dentist is top notch as he's more relatable to the patient. Will definitely go more often!!
J
6 months ago
My new favorite dentist !!
I had the best experience! I’ve always loved going to the dentist & this place made me love it more! The staff was amazingly nice, you feel comfortable & everyone is very approachable. The lady that did my cleaning helped me out a lot & gave me tips! Totally loved this place!
M
6 months ago
Just Overall Calming
Though my first visit was for a tooth pull of a broken tooth this was my first time at a dentist and the staff's relaxed nature Dr.Bing's laid back approach just made me really happy.
R
7 months ago
Nice Dentist Office
Enjoyed my experience. Front office people were pleasant to deal with and the wait time was minimal. Once I was brought back the staff were very professional. The dentist explained everything and put me at ease. He removed broken crown and put a temporary crown on. All in all the visit went very well. I would definitely recommend this dental office.