Madison Square Family Dental

Dentist

1925 Madison Square Blvd.

Suite 500

La Vergne, TN 37086

Closed Today Closed

madisonsquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Fillings
The staff is professional and warm. My experience was excellent. I was a little anxious about getting my teeth done because it had been such a long time but they calmed my nerves. I had fillings in my mouth since I was a child and my teeth were being affected. The environment, staff, pain management and Covid Safety Protocol were excellent. I feel safe and trust my family in their care as well.
E
1 year ago
You're such a great staff.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
My family loves seeing Dr. Bo especially my daughters. He is very nice as well as his entire team members. They got the most updated state of the art dental equipments and the facility is very clean.
K
1 year ago
High quality service with excellence
The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. They all seem friendly. The Dr was wonderful. He was kind and explained everything well. He had to remove one of my teeth, and he did an outstanding job and his assistants did well also. I’m glad this will be my new dentist.
P
1 year ago
Pues fue una buena experiencia ya que todos son muy atentos y amigables
I
1 year ago
staff and doctor very friendly. highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Staff and dentist was very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be going back.
K
1 year ago
Thank you!
Wonderful dentist, very friendly staff! Got me in real fast to pull a tooth and right out highly recommend!!!!!
E
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Staff always professional and friendly during visit. Enjoy the conversations with staff before, during and after procedure to ease nervousness. Will definitely recommend!
S
1 year ago
Great Team
Thank you so much for having same day appointments :)