Madison Square Family Dental

Dentist

1925 Madison Square Blvd.

Suite 500

La Vergne, TN 37086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonsquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
Great place for dental work as the staff is very knowledgable, fun and helpful. If you ever go Emily is awesome and the dentist is top notch as he's more relatable to the patient. Will definitely go more often!!
J
2 months ago
My new favorite dentist !!
I had the best experience! I’ve always loved going to the dentist & this place made me love it more! The staff was amazingly nice, you feel comfortable & everyone is very approachable. The lady that did my cleaning helped me out a lot & gave me tips! Totally loved this place!
M
2 months ago
Just Overall Calming
Though my first visit was for a tooth pull of a broken tooth this was my first time at a dentist and the staff's relaxed nature Dr.Bing's laid back approach just made me really happy.
R
4 months ago
Nice Dentist Office
Enjoyed my experience. Front office people were pleasant to deal with and the wait time was minimal. Once I was brought back the staff were very professional. The dentist explained everything and put me at ease. He removed broken crown and put a temporary crown on. All in all the visit went very well. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
J
4 months ago
Great staff and awesome dentist!
L
4 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist office, very professional and great staff!!!!
J
5 months ago
Great staff
My husband and I are die hard no dentist people. But we found a staff and dentist that made us feel safe and welcome. We both recommend a dentist for the first time. Finally getting our dental health taken care of.
F
5 months ago
Excellent experience
R
5 months ago
Very Friendly
Staff was courteous and cheerful. The office manager was extremely helpful, looking up my insurance company payment amounts, explaining what there prices were and what discounts might be available also what payments options were.
J
5 months ago
love this office
this is an awesome dentist and his staff is great!! my husband went to him too John Gibbs and he has very little teeth left. they have planned out a treatment for him. They are non judgmental and are supportive. they care is the bottom line.