Madison Square Family Dental

Dentist

1925 Madison Square Blvd.

Suite 500

La Vergne, TN 37086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

madisonsquarefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Friendly
I had 2 crowns replaced and felt very at ease.
J
1 month ago
Great, wait wasn't long, nice staff, knowledgeable, and professional.
P
1 month ago
Very high quality of service and also friendly
I usually do not like going to the dentist but after my visit I was completely at ease and they have a great staff.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
They treat you like family! Everyone is so nice and friendly! They are an awesome team.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
They treat you like family! Everyone is so nice and friendly! They are an awesome team.
E
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly
My experience at Madison Square Family Dental could not have been better. From the staff, to the procedure to the follow up care, Dr.Ding and his team are top notch.
M
3 months ago
Nice Dental
It is a new Dental Clinic, i took my son for a cleaning and doctor could also did 3 filling same day and i think is really good because i dont have to return that soon for extra dental work.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist in town!
I was one of those people that hated going to the dentist until I came here. Not only are they super friendly, but they really make sure their patients are comfortable and understand everything before they start working on your teeth. They also have a beautiful new office, awesome music and cool flat screen tv's - feels like a first class flight :D I am looking forward for my next visit!!
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
Completed my 4th visit. Very professional and personable. Dr Ding takes the time to explain thoroughly my dental needs. Both Robin and Maribel made me feel special during each appointment. I highly recommend this staff.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Tennessee
Top notch, quality professional care. Dr Bo Ding will make you feel so comfortable you'll forget your at the dentist.