Mad-Mod

Dentist

504 4th Ave. South

Nashville, TN 37210

Closed Today Closed

mad-mod.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Amazing!!
It was an overall great experience looking forward to working with you guys in the future!!
Response from Mad-Mod
Thank you so much Rhianna it was our pleasure, we hope to see you again soon!!
G
7 years ago
Yodle is the BEST!
Great Customer Service!
Response from Mad-Mod
I second that comment!
L
7 years ago
Superb
Totes Magotes.
Response from Mad-Mod
We agree!
M
7 years ago
Job Well Done
Good job Yodle.
Response from Mad-Mod
Yay
L
7 years ago
Levar was Super Awesome
Levar was the best. 3 words Fab You Lus
Response from Mad-Mod
Thank You, Thank You I really tried hard to make sure your experience with me was the best ever. I will use this feedback and continue to work at a high level.
L
7 years ago
Not Worth The Price
I was really excited to try this company out because I saw positive reviews online, but I ended up being disappointed. The customer service was poor and I overall don't feel satisfied with the result I got for the money I paid.
Response from Mad-Mod
I sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with my company. Our top priority is customer satisfaction, so I want to make this right for you. Please call me at 778-885-8565 so that I may have the opportunity to give you a better experience.
D
7 years ago
Raving Review
Mad-Mod did a fantastic job! Showed up when they said they would. Very friendly. Explained everything and reasons why behind the task. I'll ask them back out again. I'd recommend them to family and friends.
K
7 years ago
He was Superb!!!
He came in early and was very professional. I'll recommend him to anyone!!!
Response from Mad-Mod
Thanks for your feedback. I'm more than happy to work with you again.
K
7 years ago
Great Customer Service
Kinta is amazing as usual.
S
7 years ago
Great Service!
Everyone was friendly and professional, and they had me out of there in no time.
Response from Mad-Mod
Thank you for your feedback Sarai! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you back soon!