Mae Lee Springer, DDS

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
excellent work, could not be any better.
G
7 days ago
Great dental cleaning
I had seen Dr. Springer a few weeks ago for a filling. Quick and easy. She's the best dentist is gone too in ages. This week, I had Dawn for my cleaning, as I usually do. We always have good laughs. She is very thorough and professional. All of the staff is friendly and enjoyable to be around.
T
1 week ago
Very informative, and professional
Was very gracious, an explained everything thing throughout the whole appointment. An experience I have never had with any dentist in the past. realy like everyone in the office
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service,
Great cleaning.
B
3 weeks ago
fantastic dental practice
Dr. Springer and her staff are wonderful. They always make you feel so welcome. I had a crowned replaced, my comfort was of utmost importance. I highly recommend Dr. Springers office for any dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!! Excellent!!!
The best day dentist I've seen in my life. She is gentle, patient and careful. Takes the time to explain all procedures and alternatives. Not only is she highly qualified, but also compassionate, always taking the patient first above all else. I am so happy to have found her. I am referring all my friend and family here!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Exceptional Care
Thank you once again for the great service! Everyone is always professional and kind. I have been going here for several years now and have never had to wait - they are always on time. They are genuinely interested in each and every person.
S
4 weeks ago
The best dental office ever
My family and I are patients of Dr. Springer and her staff. We all have had nothing but positive experiences. They are always prompt and caring. I value my time and so does this office. In five years, we have always been seen on time and Dr. Springer is very thorough and explains everything, such a rare find! I recommend this office to everyone!
T
4 weeks ago
I wish I had more things wrong with my teeth
I found your office to be warm and competent and that put me at ease. I had Xrays and impressions taken with no fuss and maximum comfort. Dr. Springer spent much time going over options for treatment not rushing but explaining quietly and with humor. It was a good day at the dentist and how often can you say that. Many thanks.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service
The staff is friendly, informed and on schedule. Any questions are answered promptly and concerns discussed immediately with Dr. Springer. Highly recommend.