Mae Lee Springer, DDS

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Accurate, Efficient, Gentle, and Friendly
Dr. Springer and staff operate as a solid team. The office is managed and operates very well and the highly skilled and friendly staff make you feel 100% comfortable and cared for. The dental care I and my wife experience here is superior to any we have experienced.
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle, thorough, caring and conservative
I basically only had one dentist most of my life so I was a bit anxious, but everything went awesome from the start with Gabby up front, to Kendra and Dr Springer. I was able to relax and didn’t leave thinking I was being sold treatment I didn’t need. I’m going to tell everybody about Dr. Springer and her ladies. ❤️
S
2 weeks ago
Recent visit for teeth cleaning
I get my teeth cleaned by Dr.Springer's excellent Hygienists, Dawn and Shannon, every 4 months. I saw Dawn today and as always she was professional, thorough and friendly. I recently had a tooth extracted and she was so gentle and kind in cleaning around the area as well as suggesting how I can be more thorough brushing in that area without causing pain. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but Dr. Springer and her staff make it "less unenjoyable."
S
2 weeks ago
excellent service, amazing staff
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment. Love the last minute available appointment texts!!
S
3 weeks ago
Long Time Satisfied Customer
My wife and I started seeing Dr. Barker back in 1988. When he started to specialize, we stayed with Dr. Springer, who bought his practice. So we have been with this practice for 30 years. The fact that we are still here says a lot about how we feel about Dr. Springer and her cohorts. Delightful people, wonderful senses of humor, thorough professionalism, caring, concerned and a dedication to my care. Got a lot less teeth than when we started, but that's our fault, and Mae Lee has made several transitions in my dental care that have functioned almost to perfection. Couldn't ask for better or more professional care.
M
4 weeks ago
Sparkling Clean and Healthy
As always another pleasant experience with highly professional hygienist and office staff who give you the feeling of working with a great friend
G
1 month ago
A longtime patient of the practice.
I've been a longtime patient of Dr. Springer's practice and have always received excellent treatment. My hygienist, Shannon, is always very professional and invested in my dental history and current needs. I highly recommend Dr. Springer and her entire staff for complete dental care.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
I enjoy my visits to Mae Lee Springer, DDS. Everyone is friendly and professional. The dental work I've received has always been the best. Along with Mae Lee, the staff is very well trained and care about the patient's visit, the work being done and they help you plan for the future. I feel I'm being heard when I express a question and I appreciate their genuine care. I highly recommend the offices of Mae Lee Springer, DDS.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Caring and Patience
I have been going to Dr Springer for years and must compliment her and the entire staff on their amazing caring and patience. Today i went in for a small filling and to be honest, it took longer to get the area numb than to complete the filling. I have and will continue to recommend friends, family, strangers... She is so kind and caring.
K
2 months ago
Great staff! So friendly and very gentle! Quick and painless is what they deliver!