Mae Lee Springer, DDS

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Dentist
I always recieve great dental care and the staff is amazing and friendly. I never dread going to the dentist anymore and Mae Lee fixed all the poor fillings I had from prior dentist. The cost is also affordable compared to other places I have been.
A
3 weeks ago
Truly genuine care and first class service
I want to thank Dr. Springer for her professionalism and the time she spent with me. As a new patient, she cared about me. I felt very special. Shannon was as amazing as my Hygienist. This was a first class experience for me. I look forward to referring more patients to Dr. Springer based upon the service that I received today!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service in a nice atomospher
I've been a patient of Dr. Springer's for many years. Although seeing the dentist isn't always a fun experience, Dr. Springer's office makes it easy. Dr. Springer always has an upbeat attitude, is always gentle in her work, very knowledgeable, and great at explaining her work. Her staff is very polite and helpful. Shannon is the best dental hygienist.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, thorough and professional. Very personable, friendly staff.
This was my first visit in Dr. Springer's office. I had to change dentists due to the retirement of my previous dentist after I had been his patient for 50 years. I had a certain level of anxiety prior to the appointment, only to find out that the anxiety was totally unfounded. I actually enjoyed my appointment. Dr. Springer and her staff are professional but personable and friendly. The treatments and exam were very thorough. The office is equipped with technological advancements as well as furniture and equipment to ensure patients' comfort. I was totally relaxed throughout the appointment and felt assured that I was, and would in the future, receive excellent dental care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have gone to this office for about 30 years because of the quality care(after 16 years with a dentist who did NO preventive dentistry and ruined my teeth). I now live in Texas and travel out every 4 months for a checkup. Quite honestly, it is a bit expensive but my teeth are too important to risk another bad dentist. I do highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant visit.
D
2 months ago
Great Office!
Thank you for making my dentist appointment fun! I came home and immediately referred a colleague to your office who just moved to our area this weekend.
R
3 months ago
Fabulously Friendly with Expert Treatment
From the happy receptionist, the assistant to the dentist who performed painless x-rays, the dental hygienist with a very gentle touch and especially a knowledgeable, friendly expert dentist. Everyone should have this office/dentist and you be lucky!
E
3 months ago
Excellent experience
This is the best dentist I've been too. There is little to no wait time and the staff is friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and is up to date with equipment. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
R
3 months ago
A cleaning appointment
Easy, breezy time. I learned about a better device for getting "stuff" out from between my teeth. Thorough, friendly and professional.