Mae Lee Springer, DDS

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Im 6”1’ , 225 lbs,. But, when it comes to dental work I’m a big baby. Dr. Springer and staff treat me kid gloves. Always professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
A (not so) painful experience
I never enjoy visiting a dentist. It’s just my truth. If I do, I hope Dr. Springer and her team (Gabby and Kendra) will be there to help ease my discomfort. They are ALWAYS the best and have been consistently the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Dry high quality,kindness and professionalism
I hate going to the dentist and have hated it for most of my life. That being said, I am determined to take care of my teeth with diligence. The entire team respects me and honors my fear with kindness and patience. And the results at this office are wonderful
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I've been going to this practice my entire life and have always had an exceptional experience with Dr. Springer and her staff. They are friendly, gentle, accommodating, and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Great substitute hygienist today.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Recent visit at office for teeth cleaning. All of my previous appointments, and this one, have always been on time, with friendly and professional staff. Will not go to another dentist!!
S
2 months ago
I have never known, gone to, and appreciated any dentist more than Dr. Springer and her staff. Absolutely professional, knowledgeable, kind, understanding. They all truly know what they are doing. I would not consider going to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Springer.
S
2 months ago
Perfect
I had a small filling done, no anesthetic was needed, I was in, out still had all my makeup on and didn’t even feel it! How perfect! Thanks for the care!
K
2 months ago
Accurate, Efficient, Gentle, and Friendly
Dr. Springer and staff operate as a solid team. The office is managed and operates very well and the highly skilled and friendly staff make you feel 100% comfortable and cared for. The dental care I and my wife experience here is superior to any we have experienced.
S
2 months ago
Gentle, thorough, caring and conservative
I basically only had one dentist most of my life so I was a bit anxious, but everything went awesome from the start with Gabby up front, to Kendra and Dr Springer. I was able to relax and didn’t leave thinking I was being sold treatment I didn’t need. I’m going to tell everybody about Dr. Springer and her ladies. ❤️