Mae Lee Springer, DDS

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent care
I have gone to this office for about 30 years because of the quality care(after 16 years with a dentist who did NO preventive dentistry and ruined my teeth). I now live in Texas and travel out every 4 months for a checkup. Quite honestly, it is a bit expensive but my teeth are too important to risk another bad dentist. I do highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
It was a very pleasant visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office!
Thank you for making my dentist appointment fun! I came home and immediately referred a colleague to your office who just moved to our area this weekend.
R
1 month ago
Fabulously Friendly with Expert Treatment
From the happy receptionist, the assistant to the dentist who performed painless x-rays, the dental hygienist with a very gentle touch and especially a knowledgeable, friendly expert dentist. Everyone should have this office/dentist and you be lucky!
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience
This is the best dentist I've been too. There is little to no wait time and the staff is friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and is up to date with equipment. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
R
1 month ago
A cleaning appointment
Easy, breezy time. I learned about a better device for getting "stuff" out from between my teeth. Thorough, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Springer and her entire office staff offer genuine concern and care for their patience total welfare while managing optimum care of our teeth and oral hygiene. They are pure, friendly, and companionate professionals.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Springer and her entire office staff offer genuine concern and care for their patience total welfare while managing optimum care of our teeth and oral hygiene. They are pure, friendly, and companionate professionals.
J
2 months ago
WOW Experience
They always provide a WOW experience!
D
3 months ago
Fast Response
Thanks to everyone for your service and friendly smiles. I appreciate you taking care of my broken tooth.