Mae Lee Springer, DDS, INC

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent experience on my first appointment.
It was a pleasure meeting the staff and I felt comfortable while the x-rays were taken. Dr. Springer was very thorough and she even called my doctor to make sure it was safe to have the cleaning without antibiotics. She explained everything in detail so that I wouldn't be nervous. I feel I had an excellent cleaning and was satisfied with the appointment. I knew beforehand that I needed an crown replaced, and Dr. Springer agreed. My next appointment will be replacing that crown. Thanks for an excellent check-up.
W
1 month ago
If you encounter something good, no wonderful, share it!
I came into Dr. Springer's office knowing that one of my porcelain caps needed to be replace. I came into the office to meet Dr. Springer and for her to examine my teeth and the problem. I returned a week later to have the replacement work-up. Dr. Springer is so easy to be with. She and her staff made me feel right at home and Dr. Springer's expertise was so valuable during my procedure. I know that the care I received is the same for anyone that comes into that office! No need to worry, there is a D.D.S. that is exceptional!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service/Relationship Excellence
I have been a patient of Dr. Springer’s for several years and I feel privileged to have her care for my dental needs. When I first visited the office I had particular needs and expectations because of my medical history. She continues to serve my needs and always exceeds my expectations. I always feel like I am a family member of each and every caregiver and they each seem to engage their other patients in the same way.
C
2 months ago
A Patient for Years!
We have been to Dr. Springer for many, many years and the office is super clean and the hygienists are all wonderful, as is the receptionist! We moved out of state for 4 years and when we moved back, we came back to this dental practice. My entire family would recommend Dr. Springer!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist & staff in Laguna Niguel
Dr. Springer and her team are amazing! Always very friendly, honest & do great work! My husband and I have been going to them since 2009 after having some bad experiences with other dentists in the area. Dr Springer will never tell you you need to have something done unless it is truly necessary. She is all about what you need to keep your mouth healthy. You can trust that she is incredibly honest!! One of the first honest dentists we’ve met in the area. We are sorry we are leaving the area soon as she & her wonderful team will be incredibly difficult to replace. We may just have to fly back for checkups!!
P
2 months ago
Great tooth scraping.
All staff contacted were friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned and the process was very nice. No pain and my teeth were gently cleaned.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Springer and her team are professional, personable and just great. I have super sensitive teeth and neglected them for many years due to fear (from bad dentists!). About 8 years ago a co-worker referred me to Dr. Springer and I have been going there regularly. Highly recommend Dr. Springer!
K
3 months ago
Perfect Bedside Manner
Dr. Springer and her team are wonderful! There is no criticism to be given.
M
3 months ago
Emergency filling after breaking tooth
Dr Springers staff was very considerate of my plight after I had broken a tooth and needed to see the dentist right away. They initially set up an appointment for the next day, but called back soon after the initial call to inform us that Dr Springer would be able to see me in just a few hours instead of waiting a full day. Dr Springer was extremely polite and considerate in her approach to me and did an excellent repair on the tooth. I have found the dentist I will be seeing from this point onward! Now, I will talk my husband into switching dentists and seeing Dr Springer also!
L
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Springer and Kendra did awesome work on two fillings today. I didn’t feel a thing! Very kind, personable and professional. Highly recommended.