Mae Lee Springer, DDS, INC

Dentist

30131 Town Center Drive Ste 220

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great experience
Organized office and extremely thorough exam. I look forward to working with Dr Springer!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Ever!
I don't enjoy going to the dentist, let's face it....... Who does? For the very first time in my life, I can say going to Dr. Springers office is as good as it gets. The staff are wonderful, and Dr. Springer has the best bedside manner.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service and Friendship
I always feel like I receive the best quality of service from Mae and her team. Shannon is amazing, and they go out of their way to hear you out with what you are going through with your life as well as your dental questions and issues.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Springer and her staff are all very professional, caring people. There is never a wait. Patients are seen at appointed time. I have referred many people to this practice and each of them has been very satisfied. Johanne
T
1 month ago
One Happy Dr. Springer patient!
Dr. Springer has been my dentist since she started. She is very professional, kind and a caring dentist. For the past few years I have become self conscious of my smile. The original caps were old and I wanted to replace them. A previous dentist did my original caps, they were getting old. I knew if I ever replace my old caps, Dr. Springer is the doctor I wanted to do the work. She recently replaced four caps on my front teeth and capped my two canines. Six caps total. Dr. Springer explained to me the procedure very thoroughly and what to expect on each visit. She said I will be very happy when the procedure is done.........she was right! My teeth are beautiful. Everything Dr. Springer told me about the procedure was spot on. I highly recommend her. She is an awesome dentist. Dr. Springer's staff is top notch too. Dental hygienists, Shannon and Dawn, are two excellent hygienists.......very thorough, gentle, and very nice young ladies. Dental assistant, Kendra, is very professional and very gentle too. Kendra knows what she is doing, very professional. Gabby, front office assistant, is very nice and very efficient in her job. Dr. Springer's entire staff welcomes all patients with a smile. The office is beautiful, very clean and relaxing.......Wonderful environment!
L
1 month ago
I will never go to anyone else.
I am 71 years old, and I've always dreaded and feared going to the dentist. That changed when I started going to Dr. Springer 10 or so years ago. She is the BEST dentist I have ever gone to. I would never go to anyone else. She and her team (Kendra and Gabby) are very kind, understanding, professional, patient, gentle, accommodating. The office is immaculate, the atmosphere very welcoming. I was worried about a procedure I needed and kept cancelling the appointment. I finally got that procedure done very successfully. That evening, Dr. Springer called to check on me as she knew how nervous I was. She is always so understanding and patient with me. She is truly a treasure as are Kendra and Gabby. It is such a blessing to me to find her and her team.
M
1 month ago
A dentist you can trust!
C
1 month ago
Always attentive and thorough
Shannon performed my cleaning today! She is always professional, caring, thorough and gives me that extra gentle urging to floss more and I know she’s right!
E
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Springer and her staff are the best. My family and I have been patients for many years and could not be more satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
Professional. Immaculate office. Fun and kind staff.