Maestro Dentistry

Dentist

225 Great Oaks Blvd.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maestrodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
A Maestro indeed of dental care; equal to the Maestro of the Albany Symphony
Always courteous, friendly, and comprehensive care - the best and a pleasure each and every time. Always flexible and responsive to appointment availability, and willing to help for other treatment coordination, such as sleep apnea devices.
A
9 months ago
Regular check up
My check up on 11/29/16 was, as always, very well done. I was received with a friendly hello when I enterred the waiting area, Cara took me back to her station for my evaluation right on time and was her usual pleasant self. Chris conducted his assessment with his customary careful explanation of what he was doing and why - and offering excellent advice about preventive measures. Check out and scheduling of my future appointment was efficent - and I left with a 'goody' bag including a new toothbrush which I already really like. Thank you for your professional patient-centered care.
C
9 months ago
Painless dental cleaning!
The Maestro Dentistry group is always up on the most current methods to ensure patient comfort during dental procedures. My recent dental cleaning was the most efficient and comfortable procedure ever. Thank you Cara!
C
9 months ago
Love this practice!! Everyone is professional, friendly,and experienced!
I have been going to Dr. Maestro ever since he took over the practice from Dr. Scherer. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but it is a joy to go this practice. Dr. Maestro is great and very knowledgeable.I have the same same hygienist at each visit who is also great!
L
9 months ago
My experience, as always was outstanding; friendly, professional, and above all, the highest quality.
S
9 months ago
This practice gives me confidence in the care I get.
I really appreciated the "lesson" on how to use the Sonic care. I appreciated not being pressured to buy it there. I feel my teeth are cleaned well. I do however think that the bottom farthest back right molar which lays on its side is not cleaned enough on the gum line. After a cleaning it usually feels exceptionally smooth at gum line. This time over the last few day it does not. I realize it is a difficult one to clean and think maybe it warrants a look. Otherwise I am very happy with the practice as a whole.
J
9 months ago
Very good listeners. Thoughtful and gentle.
M
9 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Maestro and staff are the most dedicated dentist I have ever known. They care and go the extra mile to make sure you are confortable.
D
9 months ago
My visit
As always, individualized service with a family atmosphere. A great visit.
G
10 months ago
Dr. Maestro's practice combines outstanding competence in Dentistry with caring and compassion.