Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality trustworthy and professional, friendly
My kids love this office and I feel good they taking care in good hands!
S
4 days ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Noah(9) : "This is the best dentist. They are so gentle. They love to interact with you and they are so nice!"
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
We always get the best service from Dr Maggie!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and perfect visit for kids!
Both dentists in this office are so kind, patient, and good with the kids (as are the nurses and staff). I had a hard time getting my kids to leave the office! My son just had a cavity filled and came out grinning ear to ear!
D
4 weeks ago
Good, fast appointment
I only spent a few minutes sitting and waiting during my appointment, and the uncomfortable parts of the appointment were short.
L
1 month ago
The Best
The best place to take your disabled child. They are patient and know just how to work with these kids. My son loves going in to see his "Ladies". Love that he is so relaxed when we go there.
A
1 month ago
We had a great visit.. Haylee was not stressed at all.. Looking forward to our next visit..
E
2 months ago
Blown away! Great staff
Our 20months old boy left with a big smile and blowing kisses. What a great first visit, really recommend this practice. The staff was welcoming and kind. Dr. Lorielle was such a sweet and professional dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry!!
Dr. Maggie’s office is AMAZING! My kiddos actually love going to the dentist! The staff is always so friendly and very welcoming. We could not be happier here!
K
3 months ago
Love it!!!
I love it there everyone is so nice and easy fo talk to and so positive. Ive been going there forver