Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today By Appointment

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
If I loved these people any more, we'd have to move in!!! If you aren't bringing your kids here, you should be!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Maggie Davis and her staff are kind, competent, and give quality care. My son had trauma to his front tooth after a fall and they were able to get him in quickly. They answered all my questions and were friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My 3 year old very scared daughter felt very at ease. Everyone was super at making her feel welcome, secure, and comfortable. Very grateful!
Y
4 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
Extremly satisfied with the friendly and thorough communication on services rendered and needed.
A
1 month ago
Amazing First time visit
The hygienist and Dr. Lorielle were so great with our son Kellan! He was brave and they are very kind and patient. So glad he wont be scared to come back! :) Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
My son had a great first experience at the dentist! I highly recommend this office. Dr. Maggie is very professional! She took great time to answer all of my questions.
W
1 month ago
Everyone was super nice, understanding and patient. I felt like they went above and beyond. Front desk was super friendly to us and Dr. Maggie was very helpful and thorough. Very clean and nice office also.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly!
Michael has been seeing Dr. Maggie or Dr. Johnny for over 15 years and has always been treated with great kindness.
M
2 months ago
Great Service, Clean, Professional, Friendly
Dr Maggy is the best
H
2 months ago
Extremely friendly
The Dr and staff were so incredibly friendly and amazing with my children.