Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today By Appointment

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentistry!!
Dr. Maggie’s office is AMAZING! My kiddos actually love going to the dentist! The staff is always so friendly and very welcoming. We could not be happier here!
K
1 month ago
Love it!!!
I love it there everyone is so nice and easy fo talk to and so positive. Ive been going there forver
J
2 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
Great Doctor and staff, would have given a 5 out 5 but their not in network for any dental insurance plans. So a lot of out of pocket $$$.
P
4 months ago
Grateful
So grateful for the staff and my daughters comfort level.
H
4 months ago
My kids love Dr. Maggie!
We’ve been going to Dr Maggie for about 2 years and absolutely love her! My 3 kids happily go to the dentist and I appreciate how thorough and honest Dr. Maggie is. Her office is clean and modern, the atmosphere is happy and inviting, and the staff is polite and professional. It’s a wonderful place with amazing people!
H
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!
Dr. Maggie Davis is truly AMAZING! We have been seeing her for 3 years now and my 7 year old just loves going to see her! They are so patient and really take the time to get kids involved in their oral care (my son loves using the water suction thingy)! Highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
My son is 31 and Autistic and Mentally Challenged. He has been a patient of Dr. Johnny/ Dr. Maggie for 18 years. Nowhere else can you get treatment for a special needs child/adult that is so friendly and caring. Matt can't wait to go see his "Ladies". When Emily comes out to get him, he jumps up right away and is ready to go. He gets the best treatment. He is treated with the utmost care. When he is done, there is always the treasure box waiting for him. I have recommended them to anyone that asks for a new dentist.
V
5 months ago
We love Dr. Maggie & Dr. Lorielle
Five of my kids go to Dr. Maggie’s office and they love it. We have no “dentist drama”. The doctors are great. They are so sweet and very thorough and explain everything that’s going on directly to the parents. The staff is wonderful with the kids as well. I really appreciate how they work with me to get everyone seen on a timely schedule.
A
6 months ago
We love our dentists!
Dr. Maggie and Dr. Lorielle and the whole staff are fantastic. We're so fortunate to have such a great option for our family in the area. Thank you for the care you provided to us!
B
8 months ago
Awesome
We had our first visit today! We saw Emily and Dr. Maggie!! They were so awesome. My daughter was nervous because of experiences at another dental office. Everyone today was so kind, patient, and just super nice!! We left and my 6 year old said “That was so much fun!” I highly recommend Dr. Maggie Davis and her team!