Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best Pediateic Dentist
Hands down the best pediatric dentistry out there!! Dr. Maggie and the staff are top notch!! We are always greeted with a smile and treated with the upmost respect!!
A
2 weeks ago
Maggie Davis staff is the best!!!
So blessed to have found this practice 5.5 years ago in an emergency situation. My kids love the staff and ENJOY coming in for their cleanings. Can’t say enough about Dr Maggie, Ms Emily and the whole gang!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, I brought my two-month-old daughter in to be evaluated for tongue-tied. Well in the office she had a little bit of an accident and had to be changed out of her clothes. The staff is more than accommodating, the bathroom is fully stocked with wipes plastic bags and even spare diapers. They go above and beyond each time I've been there. Dr. Davis was very informative in explaining the benefits versus risks of having a procedure done. I felt very comfortable during my visit
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, informative and caring
Very sweet and definitely cares about her patients.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate
Staff is so friendly and professional. They did amazing job with kids. I also really appreciate the extra amenities... WiFi, charging station, games for kids, small treasure box items when they are done.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
I wish I could this office a higher ranking because they are so amazing! My son has severe anxiety about the dentist and they are so patient and calm throughout each visit. They never push him and are so accommodating! I cannot say enough things about how wonderful they all are!
T
2 months ago
Great people
H
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and doctors
Everyone was amazing and super friendly. Thank you for making my 2 year olds first visit awesome!!
M
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate
We drive 45 minutes to Dr Maggie’s office. She is caring and goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable.
L
3 months ago
We absolutely love this facility. Everything about it makes my 3 kids and I feel comfortable and welcome every time we go. The staff is so kind, accommodating and overall wonderful. We could not be more happy!! Everyone should take their children here!!! :)