Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
5 year old brave girls tooth extraction
My kids love going to the dentist!!! The office and Dr. Maggie Dr lorelle provide the highest level of dentistry to our children. They are kind and compassionate and truly connect with my children. This builds the trust they need to do the dentistry and it builds a bond with their patients and the parents. The office runs appointments on time. I would refer others to Dr Maggie Smith’s office without hesitation.
M
6 days ago
These people are so nice
Always calm and exactly the right amount of talkative. Really professional and nice!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Maggie was fantastic! Highly recommend :-)
T
3 weeks ago
Service above and beyond my expectations!
I am blown away by the entire staff here. They far exceeded my expectations in their interactions and treatment of my young child. I am so grateful to have found them!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!
Dr. Maggie and all of the staff were amazing! They were courteous, kind, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Maggie taking care of my sons tongue and lip tie and will be back when he gets teeth and needs a dentist!
C
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, caring
I have been bringing my 4 boys to Maggie Davis the entire time she has been in business. Her staff is extremely accommodating in caring for my three typical boys and my autistic son. They go over and above to make sure he is comfortable and calm and that the boys always have a good experience. We won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Accommodating, Caring, Attentive
Our son lost his tooth in an accident and they got us in the same day we called. Just a wonderful experience across the board. Well staffed and great with our son who gets anxious about the doctor. This was our first experience and no question we will make this office our family dentist.
M
2 months ago
Excellent office!!!! I just can’t say enough good things about this practice. So friendly and thorough!!!!! I am beyond thrilled my son is a patient here!!!!
E
2 months ago
I was caught off guard with the costs!!!!
Hi I just came back from Dr.Maggie’s office. My 15 minute routine check up with them costs me $234! Although the office staff was amazing, I was appalled to find out my insurance was considered out of network and the cost of a quick fluoride teeth cleaning on my two year old. I hope they take measures to reduce the costs, I cannot imagine how much it would be for a cavity filling. It is absurd! I wish they be transparent with the patients and tell how much it would costs BEFORE the visit. When I called they said they accept my insurance, at checkout when Michelle told me to pay $234 I refused and asked them to reduce the bill. I would not recommend mainly due to absurd over billing! It is a rip off!
Response from Maggie N. Davis, DMD
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad your child had a wonderful visit with our office, but we are disappointed that the experience was not positive for you as well. We strive to make each child feel special and provide the highest quality dental care. This involves one on one time with the Doctor, experienced staff members, quality dental materials and all provided in a child friendly, yet impeccably clean environment. Sadly, some children start their dental experiences in sub-par pediatric practices where high volume takes precedence over quality. These families then come to us and value our sincere smiles and attention to detail. Thankfully your child's visit to our office was positive! We understand that it can be frustrating when one believes their insurance should cover everything. Almost all dental plans are the result of a contract between your employer and an insurance company. Your dental coverage is based on how much your employer pays into the plan. If you are not satisfied with the coverage provided by your insurance, we encourage you to voice this concern with your employer.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
My youngest son wants to come to see Dr. Maggie every time we drive past the area because he loves it so much! My oldest son is a bit apprehensive and they always make sure to take amazing care of him and make him comfortable. He always works with Emily and she is so patient and does everything to make it fun for him!