Maggie N. Davis, DMD

Dentist

3840 Tampa Rd.

Palm Harbor, FL 34684-3600

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaggiedavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing Staff!
I wish I could this office a higher ranking because they are so amazing! My son has severe anxiety about the dentist and they are so patient and calm throughout each visit. They never push him and are so accommodating! I cannot say enough things about how wonderful they all are!
T
2 weeks ago
Great people
H
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff and doctors
Everyone was amazing and super friendly. Thank you for making my 2 year olds first visit awesome!!
M
1 month ago
Caring and compassionate
We drive 45 minutes to Dr Maggie’s office. She is caring and goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
We absolutely love this facility. Everything about it makes my 3 kids and I feel comfortable and welcome every time we go. The staff is so kind, accommodating and overall wonderful. We could not be more happy!! Everyone should take their children here!!! :)
R
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I am so grateful to have had an opportunity to meet Dr. Davis and her staff. From the first phone call l felt that this office is right where my son belongs. My son has ASD and I knew he would not be an easy patient to work on. Dr. Davis' front desk ladies welcomed us with a warm smile and immediately began to help calm my nerves. We were given an office tour and had a chance to voice any concerns or info that could help them give my son a great 1st visit. The hygienist was amazing even though my son was not the most cooperative patient. Dr. Davis came in and helped try to calm him down. She spent time explaining procedures and never made me feel rushed. Thank you Dr. Davis and staff for taking the time to make both my son and I feel welcome and comfortable.
E
2 months ago
High quality trustworthy and professional, friendly
My kids love this office and I feel good they taking care in good hands!
S
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Noah(9) : "This is the best dentist. They are so gentle. They love to interact with you and they are so nice!"
M
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
We always get the best service from Dr Maggie!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and perfect visit for kids!
Both dentists in this office are so kind, patient, and good with the kids (as are the nurses and staff). I had a hard time getting my kids to leave the office! My son just had a cavity filled and came out grinning ear to ear!