Magic Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

5009 Windplay Drive, Suite 1

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderfully patient
My 3 1/2 year old is text book stubborn. They were all so amazing trying to work with her the whole time while getting x-rays and giving a general exam. Everyone was being so sweet and patient the whole time. She had a bad experience with the first dentist office which lead her to be this way. From the dental assistant to the receptionist, everyone explained everything in very detailed manner. I got on the spot break down of how much everything was going to cost without asking for it. I'm so beyond impressed with this dental office and blown away by how personal they are and how the do really care about these kids. The only regret is that this was not the first dentist I took my daughter to.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff. We enjoy coming here.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and timely care (as always!)
We were greeted by the friendly front office staff and quickly taken back to the hygienist. The hygienist was very pleasant, efficient and informative. We usually see Dr. Vicky. This time we saw Dr. Jen. Both are EXCELLENT. All in all, the people and services are all top notch.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
They were very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend Magic Smiles to anyone looking for a child dentist.
J
1 month ago
Welcoming!
Magic Smiles always makes my children and I feel welcome and comfortable. The doctors are caring and thorough and I appreciate their partnership in my kids' care!
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
I was impressed by the way the entire staff supported the patient and parent. Very professional yet kid-centered and they made my son very comfortable. Great experience!
K
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Everyone at Magic Smiles is always so friendly and professional!! My girls are always excited to go!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Jen and the Assistant that worked with my daughter are awesome! My daughter was nervous and they made her feel very comfortable! I recommend this office to anyone with kids.
V
2 months ago
Fillings
After many years of being a patient (age 3) with the company, My daughter had a miserable experience at age 13, with mild fillings. I hope you know the difference!
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
We have used Magic Smiles in EDH for years. This office is the BEST! Friendly as you walk through the door. Great communication about your child's dental health. Always a good experience.