Magic Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

5009 Windplay Drive, Suite 1

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
My daughter would love here if she could
My daughter is 4 and begs to go to this dentist office. She LOVES it here. The environment is perfect for children and the staff is fantastic. The smile never left her face!
B
6 months ago
Friendly and great with kids
I have been bringing my older kids to Magic Smiles since they were 2 and 3, and they are now 11 and 13. They LOVE going to the dentist!! I also bring my youngest, who is 3 and she loves going as well. They are very professional and patient with kids. Such a different experience than when I went to the dentist when I was a kid!
C
7 months ago
Great appointment
My son recently had braces put on. Today’s visit was his first visit since getting braces. Lisa was very patient and careful while explaining where he needed to focus his brushing and flossing. She took the time to explain how he should be brushing. She was also very gentle as he was not used to the braces and his gums were a bit inflamed. This is the first time he asked if he could get the same person at his next cleaning. Thank you Lisa for making my son feel comfortable and relaxed. You went above and beyond and we appreciate you!
P
7 months ago
Truly the best dental practice we have taken our son to!
Dental visits are always difficult for us because our son has autism. Your staff was extremely courteous, understanding, and accommodating. We will recommend your practice at every opportunity. Thank you for your patience and taking time with our son.
D
7 months ago
Very efficient, Friendly and processional.
Really liked the doctor. Didn't let us wait for long on our scheduled appointment.
J
7 months ago
Ideal Compassionate Care
I can't say that my children look forward to going to the dentist. I'm sure that would be too much to ask. They have to go so I take them to the most professional and child appropriate practice in the area. The team at Magic Smiles make our experience easy. We are treated with compassion and respect. If you are used to the typical medical or dental practice where an hour in an unpleasant waiting room followed by a hurried visit is common, this place will feel like opposite land. Your children may even find it fun.
L
8 months ago
Really went above and beyond to make my child feel great
Everyone is so wonderful. The receptionists are so friendly and incredibly helpful, the first time we visited our insurance gave us so many problems and they navigated through that situation so patiently. Even when my son was getting impatient and rowdy (he is autistic) they were understanding about it and so sweet. The nurse (I think her name was Michelle) was so incredibly sweet with my daughter. It was her first visit and Michelle made her feel so special. She was patient, didn’t rush us at all and treated my little girl like a princess. I like how she went by my child’s pace, making sure that she was in good spirits throughout the visit. Even every other nurse that crossed our path in building was so sweet always gave us a smile and waved to my daughter. Graham was our dentist and he was very knowledgeable and gentle. He answered all of my questions and gave us more than one option for treatment weighing all the pros and cons. Taking your child to the dentis is never easy, especially on a mother’s heart but magic smiles was the perfect place go. I would highly recommend this place and thankful that my friend (who is also a mom of a special needs child) recommended this place to me
J
8 months ago
We have always had amazing care! My kids love going to the office, the whole staff is amazing.
T
8 months ago
First filling - easy touch
Youngest son just had his first feeling today. A little bit scary but the team at Magic Smiles was great – totally putting him at ease!
G
8 months ago
Always professional, thorough and personable
My two kids have gone to Magic Smiles since they were toddlers. They are now teens and we still get consistent quality service and the attention of the friends staff.