Magic Wand Professional Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning

Manteca, CA 95336

Open Today 24 Hours

carpetcleaningmantecaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning
Great job I have a large home and Sergio Was able to clean the carpet in about Two hours. The products he uses are top Quality. The house smells and looks great !
K
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning
Very nice job I'm happy with the service
L
4 months ago
Fast and efficient... Showed up to my house on time and got the job done. I will be calling Magic Wand back in 4 months.... Great service....
P
5 months ago
Commercial carpet cleaning
Sergio came on short notice. All rooms done well. Good all around. Recommend this guy.
D
5 months ago
Upholstery cleaning
I had a great experience with Wand Pros. The were quick and my 15 year old love seats look like new.
D
5 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Great customer service. Friendly and did a awesome job!
A
5 months ago
Commercial carpet cleaning
Magic Wand was very professional and quick! They did a beautiful job on my office's carpets. I would definitely recommend their service.
Y
6 months ago
Upholstery cleaning
Great company I got a response right away from Sergio he came the next day and left my couches like NEW and very affordable price I had called another company they wanted to charge me Triple the price I would definitely call Sergio again for his service!!
F
1 year ago
Carpet cleaning
Satisfied customer. Arrived on a last minutes notice with a professional attitude. I'll keep this company in mind for the next cleaning thank you
J
1 year ago
Carpet cleaning
Sergio was very prompt , arrived on time and made sure to answer all of my questions before he started the job. He was done in a short amount of time and the carpet looks amazing!