Magic Wand Professional Cleaning Services

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 24 Hours

carpetcleaningmantecaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The carpets were done very professional very satisfied all the stains were removed will be calling him every 6 months to do the carpets good job
D
1 month ago
Qualty, professional service.
We had several rooms and the stairs done, I am very happy with the results! The team worked together well, and very hard to make the carpets come alive again!
A
1 month ago
Quality Carpet Cleaning in Tracy
Magic Wand does a fine job of carpet cleaning. They do a thorough spot cleaning and shampoo of the carpet and take time to get full coverage. After having them do the carpet I would call on them for some of their other services as the need arises.
S
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning
They were very fast and efficient! Carpet looks great!
S
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning
They were very fast and efficient! Carpet looks great!
O
3 months ago
Very pleased with results
Magic wand Carpet Cleaning was very professional. My carpet looks good as new and the service was fast! Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Great job good service
D
1 year ago
Carpet cleaning
Great job done in a short amount of time... happy with results, clean carpets.
R
1 year ago
Carpet cleaning
Great people and carpets are clean.
S
1 year ago
Upholstery cleaning
Very Friendly. Very well acknowledged they get to the point and very good service.thank you so much for your service I will be calling back.