Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today By Appointment

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent care and professional treatment
The staff here is friendly and they know what they are doing. I feel that I received very high quality dental work. And then there is the movie you can choose and watch during longer procedures! It all almost made getting a new crown a pleasant experience. Almost!
W
1 week ago
The best in town!
I love this office. The staff and Doctors are the best, kind, helpful, and only do great Dental work.
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning best I have ever had very thorough thank u for a great experience
J
1 month ago
Professional
I love how the atmosphere is and how professional and friendly the staff is.
A
1 month ago
Very good with kids, teens, and adults. Been there many times and have had great experiences. I recommend coming to this dental. Very professional, great dentists, and great help.
J
1 month ago
I always enjoy going to Magna Dental. They’re very professional, thorough, and friendly. Teresa is my favorite Hygienist! so friendly, funny and made it so comfortable for me to be there. I love Magna Dental!
B
1 month ago
Great treatment, fast and friendly service
We've been life long satisfied patients at Magna dental. The Johnsons are kind, professional, and provide customized care and service for every patient. All of the staff from the front desk to the back offices take time to get to know you and make you feel welcome. I have kids who beg me to go to the dentist! Today I had a checkup and my daughter needed cavities fixed. She was done and smiling before my check-up was over. Dr. Brad took time to talk with me for a few minutes. It was so fast! You won't regret being a patient here. You're treated like family.
B
1 month ago
Relaxing dental
Great with kids especially for 1 to 5 yr great with mom too
N
2 months ago
Love Dr. Dave. Nice to see he has grown up to be something special. All the Johnson's are great. All those Johnson kids have had their hands in my mouth. Even though you are miles away, I still will make the drive. Neil Moyes
A
2 months ago
I really enjoyed Kelly my dental assistant, she made sure I was comfortable the whole time.