Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today By Appointment

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Magna dental is great! I love coming here to have my dental needs taken care of. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
My husband, myself and our 3 boys just moved here from Oregon. The staff at Magna Dental are great! I brought the boys in by myself and they accomodated us and didnt make me feel bad for trying to be in 3 places at once. Extremely friendly ladies and made my 3 little ones first dentist experience fun instead of scary.
R
3 weeks ago
My experience at magna dental is always great.the staff are very pleasant and professional ,they are friendly people to be around.great place..
J
3 weeks ago
Always great experience
I chipped a tooth pretty bad. Of course I put it off to the point where I couldn't eat or even sleep the pain was so bad. I went in Dr. Brad was amazing when I told him, I just wanted it pulled and my wisdom tooth would eventually take the place. He didn't argue and pulled the tooth! He made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I used to be terrified of the dentist and hated it until Magna Dental!! Now I'm not terrified and don't hate it as much! ๐Ÿ˜always a great visit!
L
1 month ago
Very good people and caring as you are worked on, I my self would rather have someone shoot an Apple off my head At 100 yards than to be in that chair, so their caring makes a difference thank you. Lyle Gwynn
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Love Melissa she is the greatest hygienist all the stuff is the best
T
1 month ago
Amazing service
I love it there everyone is so friendly. Very professional environment. I would recommend them to anyone!
G
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Great Customer Service
I have been going to Magna Dental for a Long Time as well as all my children. Love Dr Kim the other Doctors and the Staff. They are always helpful and Caring.
B
1 month ago
My daughter had a bad tooth ache, her regular dentist couldnโ€™t get her in so we had to find A dentist fast!!! The service was amazing and they understood the situation and worked quickly to fix it Dr. Brad Johnston was amazing and his assistant was fabulous with my daughter!! We now will continue going back we have our new dentist ๐Ÿ˜Š
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient at magna dental for years, l have been treated with respect an a friendly an courteous manner. Dr. Johnson an his staff I feel do a very superb job at their profession. Their office area an dentist stations are very impressive. My family have also become patients as well. Keep it up, so for that i feel they deserve a ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคš