Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today By Appointment

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Excellent, very good!!!
J
2 weeks ago
They was great an very friendly will be going back an the The Assistant was great
J
1 month ago
High quality and very professional services
I’ve been very skeptical about going in to get teeth cleaned for fear of the Covid19, but everyone in the office from greeting and taking my temperature, they were all wearing masks, and gloves, and hygienist was very caring, gentle and professional! I was amazed as to how smoothly and comfortable they made me feel!
A
1 month ago
Great staff,professional and kind,the best!
L
1 month ago
They were great got me in same and let me make 2 payments because I was in a lot of pain
M
2 months ago
Great appointment
I am a new patient and was very pleased with my visit. I was seen quickly for an emergency service. They do in house crowns in one appointment. That was a pleasant surprise! The doctor and hygienist were friendly and my visit was pain free. That speaks volumes. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Professional, affordable, friendly
They make you feel comfortable and explain things well. Their dental plan is great for those without insurance.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend dr Brad he is so amazing and made me feel so comfortable I have not seen a dentist since I was little so I was so scared but he made it such a great apt that I am coming back to get my teeth fixed magna dental makes u feel like family the staff are all so great
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I had the best experience at magna dental!! I’m new to the area, I had a tooth break and was in great pain over the weekend. Dr brad Johnson got me right in Monday morning. Pulled the tooth and got me out of pain!! Highly recommend magna dental, the staff are very friendly and the building was really clean. I will be back!! Thanks magna dental 🦷 and dr. Johnson. Kammie
M
3 months ago
What's not to love
They been in my mouth for over 20 years I have no complaints, Their dad taught them well. Professional and friendly, Love'em