Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly staff
I always have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist. The staff were super helpful and friendly. They made me feel a lot better. The dentist was super professional and knowledgeable, and very helpful. 10 out of 10
L
2 days ago
The staff are nice and friendly. The dentists know what they’re doing. They all makes my kids happy and comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
As always my experience with DrBrad was excellent and very professional.Would highly recommend him
S
3 weeks ago
Truest the best!!! I have high anxiety and they could not have been more patient and understanding. Soon as you walk in you feel like old friends. They get you in promptly, my longest wait was 5 minutes! Dr. Brad has been so great, my dental work and even the shots were pretty much pain free. If you looking for a great dental experience then Magna Dental is the one!!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff all helpful and pleasant. Treatment plan was discussed. Felt they all had my best interest in mind.
R
1 month ago
Great service
I love visiting Magna Dental. The staff is very professional and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Supper
Love Magna dental. Dr Brad Johnson is wonderful!
K
1 month ago
Friendly service
I love this office. The staff and Doctors are the best, kind, helpful, and only do great Dental work.
A
2 months ago
I’m always pleased with how professional and welcoming the staff is which is big when you’re bringing young children helps them not be so nervous ....thanks for always taking care of my children and making the dentist a better experience so it helps them as they grow to have better ease of going to dentist ...
T
3 months ago
Great office!