Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
*open during COVID-19*
I was worried I was not going to be able to get my son in for the work on his teeth. Due to the fires. But magna dental has stayed open and was allowing treatment to be performed as necessary. They operated with precautions and I love their office it is super clean. Looking forward for this to all be over so we can return to normal
R
2 weeks ago
I would recommend your facility you guys made me laugh and even though I had an earthquake and when I was getting my tooth pulled you guys are fantastic thank you
C
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth crack and even with virus and earthquake they got me right in. I was able to get a root canal and two crowns all in one visit. Instead of getting prepped and having to go back in on another day this was a wonderful experience.
N
3 weeks ago
People people
People people They went out of their way to make time for me during a dental emergency. I very much appreciate their efforts.
C
3 weeks ago
Great with my 2 year old
The dental hygienist was absolutely amazing with my 2 year old daughter Eleanor. She was extremely patient with Eleanor, talked to her in a way that made her feel safe.
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff. Great experience for the kids.
The staff and Doctors were amazing. All the Hygienists did a great job and our teeth feel great. Overall best dental experience we have ever had. Highly recommend Magna Dental to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Look Mom, No cavities!
Everyone was polite, friendly,and professional. Lexi (sp?), the hygienist, was a pleasant, efficient, and a communicative person. Dr Dave was, as usual, friendly and professional. Over the years that my wife and I have been going to Magna Dental, we feel trusting and confident in them. We moved from there 14 years ago, but we’ve still travel to them for our dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Brad is the best dentist! On Saturday evening I broke my tooth. I was in so much pain for a day in a half! I couldn't sleep at all. I called Monday morning to see if I can get in for an emergency appointment. Lorie said Dr Brad had an opening. I'm always so nervous going to the dentist. Knowing Dr Brad was there made me feel so much better. They had to remove the broken one & do a root canal on another. He is so careful when taking care of his patients. I was there for almost 3hrs. It was worth it! I'm out of pain & will be able to get some rest tonight. Thank you Dr Brad!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time visiting this place and the staff was extremely friendly. Went in for a cleaning and checkup and get a price for some other work I need done. They did a thorough cleaning and kept me informed with what they were doing. At the end they gave me a break down of what it would cost out of pocket for other work I need done. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Patient and friendly
The gentleman that was getting my daughter for her dental work was so sweet. He did everything possible to ease her nerves and make her comfortable.