Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today By Appointment

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
They were great got me in same and let me make 2 payments because I was in a lot of pain
M
1 week ago
Great appointment
I am a new patient and was very pleased with my visit. I was seen quickly for an emergency service. They do in house crowns in one appointment. That was a pleasant surprise! The doctor and hygienist were friendly and my visit was pain free. That speaks volumes. Highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, affordable, friendly
They make you feel comfortable and explain things well. Their dental plan is great for those without insurance.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend dr Brad he is so amazing and made me feel so comfortable I have not seen a dentist since I was little so I was so scared but he made it such a great apt that I am coming back to get my teeth fixed magna dental makes u feel like family the staff are all so great
K
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
I had the best experience at magna dental!! I’m new to the area, I had a tooth break and was in great pain over the weekend. Dr brad Johnson got me right in Monday morning. Pulled the tooth and got me out of pain!! Highly recommend magna dental, the staff are very friendly and the building was really clean. I will be back!! Thanks magna dental 🦷 and dr. Johnson. Kammie
M
1 month ago
What's not to love
They been in my mouth for over 20 years I have no complaints, Their dad taught them well. Professional and friendly, Love'em
S
2 months ago
Excellent job!
It was a good experience
B
2 months ago
*open during COVID-19*
I was worried I was not going to be able to get my son in for the work on his teeth. Due to the fires. But magna dental has stayed open and was allowing treatment to be performed as necessary. They operated with precautions and I love their office it is super clean. Looking forward for this to all be over so we can return to normal
R
2 months ago
I would recommend your facility you guys made me laugh and even though I had an earthquake and when I was getting my tooth pulled you guys are fantastic thank you
C
2 months ago
I had a tooth crack and even with virus and earthquake they got me right in. I was able to get a root canal and two crowns all in one visit. Instead of getting prepped and having to go back in on another day this was a wonderful experience.