Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today By Appointment

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I really enjoyed Kelly my dental assistant, she made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever the staff was so nice and understanding the Dentist wanted to get me out of pain as soon as he could I definitely recommend Magna Dental. Thank you for such great service.
V
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a cap fall off from years before and I got in quickly and put the cap back on and so far have not had any other issues.
L
4 weeks ago
The minute you walk in the building it feels like a good place to be. They greet you with a smile call you by name. That's what I like they remember you. The people there are wonderful. I'd recommend to anyone that magna dentist is the place to go. Wonderful service great dentist.
K
2 months ago
I had the best service's high quality professional work .thanks to all
S
2 months ago
They are very friendly. I really like the lady who cleaned my teeth. She is really nice, when it hurt she would numb that tooth more so it wouldn't hurt any more. & I am going back to get more stuff done. Cause I really like this place. & it is going to be my dentist place for now on 😁
N
2 months ago
Smiles never brighter!!!😁Dr.DaveRocks
I am really partial to having find service cleaning experiences it always seems to make that time spent so much more valuable. Dental hygiene is never better than when you are with the magna dental group. The whole family is very professional kind yet profound in making your experience, your children’s experience, and your friendship! And today I found out I was again a member of the no cavity club yay
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional and friendly
Such a great place! I took my 8 yr old and 3 yr old and they were so great with them. Thank you for your patience and being so wonderful with my girls and making their dentist experience a good one!
S
2 months ago
Magna dental is great! I love coming here to have my dental needs taken care of. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
My husband, myself and our 3 boys just moved here from Oregon. The staff at Magna Dental are great! I brought the boys in by myself and they accomodated us and didnt make me feel bad for trying to be in 3 places at once. Extremely friendly ladies and made my 3 little ones first dentist experience fun instead of scary.