Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great service
Great family dental clinic, service is great
M
3 months ago
Awesome!!
Love the place!! The staff was great and they fit me in the next day with an emergency and I am a first time client. I will definitely return. Dr Dave is great!! Thank you all.
S
3 months ago
Always the best service and deep cleaning!
Jennifer did such a great job cleaning the kids teeth and was very professional. The dentist was gentle and understanding of our kids needs. Thank you Magna Dental!
A
3 months ago
High quality service guaranteed
From the moment you step into their beautiful lobby you already feel relaxed. The staff is very friendly. They have state of the art technology. I had my crown made in house in about 15 minutes. Amazing!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and very kind
The perfect visit from the front desk on.
S
3 months ago
I enjoyed my appointment at magna dental! Everyone treated me great, and the experience was awesome and not painful at all. I am looking forward to my next visit on thursday. I would recommend others to visit Magna dental.
J
4 months ago
Very rude front staff (Brandy)
The visit was great Right until we checked out . Brandy was extremely rude and demeaning. She became very mad that I asked for explanation of some of the charges. She should not be in customer service . This may be the reason we do not return. Shame on you Brandy.
J
4 months ago
Not what I scheduled
I scheduled an appointment to have a deep cleaning done and when I went in I was told they didn't have time to do what I scheduled. Very dissatisfied.
A
4 months ago
Friendly
Got me in right away made it painless got in and out no issue will go again
J
4 months ago
Terrific Dentist and staff
Brad Johnson and his Team are Fantastic. Definitely recommend.