Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great experience
No cavities! Thx to their advice I switched to a high flouride toothpaste and this time I have no cavities. The hygienist was gentle and the dentist showed me everything and explained things well. I feel like this place cares about me and they aren’t trying to make a buck by doing unnecessary drilling. I’m a patient for life!
J
5 months ago
10 out of 10
Magna dental is one of the best dentist Offices I've ever been to They're awesome with Sticking you with needles which I hate I give 2 thumbs up
B
5 months ago
MAGNA DENTAL is the best i RECMEND MAGNA DENTAL to all my friends and family
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a terrible toothache and two failed teeth. these guys got me in the same day took my terrible teeth out and made a plan so that I can have a beautiful smile you're serious. Thank you so much Doctor Kim.
C
5 months ago
High quality service 😃
They definitely work with you and want to meet your needs. Thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Amazing Job by Doctor Dave
I Loved my experience at Magna Dental. I had a tooth that had a crack in it. Went in and saw Doctor Dave and my tooth needed a crown I was in and out in 1 1/2 hour from start to finish. Thanks Dave for doing amazing job! Love the way he numbs you too
A
5 months ago
Dr Kim is the best I had to get a root canal.i was so scared but she made me feel comfortable and she didn’t even hurt me and her dental assistant was very nice by making sure I was comfortable and taken care of
C
5 months ago
High quality good experience
They did a good job very helpful and understanding
A
6 months ago
Always quick
I love this dentist. We moved to magna 3 years ago and wanted a close dentist. Although we were scared to use someone else Dr Brad Johnson is amazing and the only reason I keep coming back. He is so smart and thourough. They are reasonably priced and are quick with appointments.
S
6 months ago
Magna Dental
It was nice not getting yelled at for not flossing right. Was a great visit