Magna Dental

Dentist

3564 S 7200 W

Suite B

Magna, UT 84044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

magna-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Very Please new Patient
Very professional, personable and caring. I didn't feel like just a number. My visit was for an accident, however they looked over my overall mouth health and we made a plan. It was great!
K
6 months ago
High quality services, professional, thank you.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly and respectful
Place is awesome I enjoy getting my dental work there. Place is clean and people are friendly. Good experience at this dental place love it
S
7 months ago
Best team ever
Staff is friendly and the really take care of your dental needs.. great people to work with
M
7 months ago
Low cost extraction
Sooo I have he biggest anxiety about dentists and their offices but Magna dental always knows how to keep me calm and cool
G
7 months ago
Great Every Visit
I have had dental problems my entire life so the dentist is not a fun place. I found them when I had an emergency on a Saturday a couple of years ago and wont go anywhere else now! They always make sure I am as comfortable as possibly. They are friendly, and always give you options and plans! Love Dr Dave, Debra and all of the hygienists and assistants!
D
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had a really bad toothache and they were able to take care of it the same day; most dental offices will make you schedule a separate appointment. The staff is professional and friendly, and the doctors explain everything throughly. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
7 months ago
Best team ever
Team staff are friendly and care about your dental needs.. love this place
R
7 months ago
A dental office with a fun atmosphere
Very friendly, professional, and my teeth are sparkling white. The hygienist (hygiene-ius) )joked with me and Dr. Brad was very gentle with the check up. Dr. Dave dropped over for a friendly "Hi, how are you doing." Overall I give them an 11 on a 1-10 scale!
C
8 months ago
Dr. Dave and the Team are 10 stars
Great experience. Teeth feel so clean and very professional.