Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

9789 Magnolia Ave.

Riverside, CA 92503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymagnoliadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The staff was very nice and helpful. The also accommodated us during a special request. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond for his patients by charging a responsible price, reaches out to other programs to assist families to provide a sliding scale for reasonable treatment, and allowed staff to arrange two payments in order to afford treatment. I love this place and will continue to commute a 45 minute drive because of thier ex optional work.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and professional business
They are very up front with costs, do great work and will do their best to work with your schedule to give you the best quality of service as possible.
C
2 months ago
No anxiety visit
I was seen quickly . I was having tooth pain and knew tooth had to be extracted. I usually have anxiety attacks at the dentist. I was seen my the female Dr Patel whom has never assisted me before. I shared my fears and she was very understanding. I actually had. zero anxiety during my visit. She was patient and explained things very well. I'm very pleased overall with the entire staff.
P
3 months ago
Perfect service
I have had the best experience ever with a dentist since I started my visits to this dental clinic. A super gentle reassuring dentist and such friendly understanding staff.I finally found what I've been searching for.
S
4 months ago
Excellent facility
Typically visiting the dentist can be an unpleasant experience, but Magnolia Dental makes a great one. The best part is definitely the people there, from the friendly front desk personnel to the very skilled dentists and assisants. Dr. Patel is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Great place!
B
5 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
I have been to so many dentists in my lifetime, and this is by far the best. Dr. Patel listens, cares, and does amazing work, he isn't judgemental, and has never made me feel horrible because of my dental problems, he even suggested I get a waterpik, which I had never heard of, probably the best thing I have ever done.
S
6 months ago
Love this place!
I been coming here since I moved to Riverside and I have to say it’s the best office ever! The staff is super kind and friendly not to mention very professional. I don’t plan on moving but if I do regardless the distance I will make the drive here!
I
6 months ago
Was a very good experience, good customer service as well with service very helpful & Very clean environment.
J
6 months ago
Love it
Great visit wasn't any longer wait , very professional good customer service would recommend other people to this office
M
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Only place I’ve gone to for the past 15+ years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth. Dr. Patel and his family are amazing, nice, and do a great job every time.