Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

9789 Magnolia Ave.

Riverside, CA 92503

Open Today By Appointment

mymagnoliadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great quality service, very professionally and they have great teams of Doctors and staff. Keep it up Magnolia Dental
B
1 month ago
Quality dental care + comfortable
Had my first invisalign appointment today. Dr. Patel did a great job explaining the process and administrated the treatment quickly. I even got to watch a favorite movie of mine.
C
2 months ago
Very perfessional
I had a good experience for my 1st time they are very helpful,and nice,caring and honest.
J
3 months ago
They are very professional,and make u feel confrtable,they take good care of u.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
S
3 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful. The also accommodated us during a special request. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond for his patients by charging a responsible price, reaches out to other programs to assist families to provide a sliding scale for reasonable treatment, and allowed staff to arrange two payments in order to afford treatment. I love this place and will continue to commute a 45 minute drive because of thier ex optional work.
D
4 months ago
High quality service and professional business
They are very up front with costs, do great work and will do their best to work with your schedule to give you the best quality of service as possible.
C
5 months ago
No anxiety visit
I was seen quickly . I was having tooth pain and knew tooth had to be extracted. I usually have anxiety attacks at the dentist. I was seen my the female Dr Patel whom has never assisted me before. I shared my fears and she was very understanding. I actually had. zero anxiety during my visit. She was patient and explained things very well. I'm very pleased overall with the entire staff.
P
5 months ago
Perfect service
I have had the best experience ever with a dentist since I started my visits to this dental clinic. A super gentle reassuring dentist and such friendly understanding staff.I finally found what I've been searching for.
S
7 months ago
Excellent facility
Typically visiting the dentist can be an unpleasant experience, but Magnolia Dental makes a great one. The best part is definitely the people there, from the friendly front desk personnel to the very skilled dentists and assisants. Dr. Patel is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Great place!