Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

150 North San Mateo Drive

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional and Caring!
I absolutely love Magnolia Dental! Mina is the heart and soul of this office. She’s your point of contact and you just KNOW she honestly cares about each and every person who walks through the door! The office is lovely - warm and inviting. You can have a cup of coffee or some nice cold bottled water. The rest of the staff are also fabulous!! The one and only complaint.....they are moving....to Pacifica! I’m not at all happy about this. Great staff, great environment, great energy, great care!!
I
6 months ago
Helpful staff, professional Dr. Quick service.
A traveler with tooth pain. We called around and found Magnolia Dental that was willing and able to take a patient on very short notice.
D
6 months ago
Highly quality service. Attentive to patient comfort. Friendly and efficient.
I have been a patient of Magnolia Dental for over ten years. They are very professional, offering the latest techniques. The staff is qualified and friendly. They are excellent in cleaning during my bi-annual visits. I would highly recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and dentist
I had a pleasant experience with Magnolia Dental. Calling in and setting up an appointment was a breeze. The atmosphere was clean and organized, and the staff did their jobs well. Dr. Lamba and Dina took care of me and asked the right questions and thoroughly answered my own. There were no uncomfortable moments and I left satisfied with my teeth feeling fresh.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service. Staff polite and very professional. every process in the procedure explained. Will be returning to this site for future dental needs.
M
7 months ago
great visit for someone scared of the dentist
this is a wonderfully friendly dental office. I had exam, X-rays, cleaning, and a crown. crown done in 1 visit. dr lamba is a great dentist. arch is also great. front desk is great. fantastic experience. highly recommend.
M
8 months ago
very nice friendly dental office
first visit: excellent impression. fast, polite, clean, friendly, efficient. great cleaning. I will be going back for sure.
L
8 months ago
Everything went well today.
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Wonderful experience today! I was given a detailed explanation before my dental procedure was started; I appreciated your patience with my questions and for putting me at ease. I also appreciated how quickly and smoothly the appointment went, and the checking in throughout the procedure to ensure that I was comfortable. In addition, the use of in-office technology (they make crowns in the office) saved me an extra appointment!! Everybody (Mina, Dr. Dezham), and the rest of the staff were very professional, warm and helpful! Thank you!
E
9 months ago
Excellent professional service!!
Drove into San Francisco from San Diego for work with a minor toothache that turned into a major toothache that would not let me go to sleep! Called magnolia dental care at 7:00am and was in the door and in a chair being seen by 7:45. Everyone there was incredibly understanding and took excellent care of me. Customer service and professionalism of this caliber is hard to come by these days, thank you for the help!