Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

150 North San Mateo Drive

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today By Appointment

csdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent service. Staff polite and very professional. every process in the procedure explained. Will be returning to this site for future dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
great visit for someone scared of the dentist
this is a wonderfully friendly dental office. I had exam, X-rays, cleaning, and a crown. crown done in 1 visit. dr lamba is a great dentist. arch is also great. front desk is great. fantastic experience. highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
very nice friendly dental office
first visit: excellent impression. fast, polite, clean, friendly, efficient. great cleaning. I will be going back for sure.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything went well today.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Wonderful experience today! I was given a detailed explanation before my dental procedure was started; I appreciated your patience with my questions and for putting me at ease. I also appreciated how quickly and smoothly the appointment went, and the checking in throughout the procedure to ensure that I was comfortable. In addition, the use of in-office technology (they make crowns in the office) saved me an extra appointment!! Everybody (Mina, Dr. Dezham), and the rest of the staff were very professional, warm and helpful! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Excellent professional service!!
Drove into San Francisco from San Diego for work with a minor toothache that turned into a major toothache that would not let me go to sleep! Called magnolia dental care at 7:00am and was in the door and in a chair being seen by 7:45. Everyone there was incredibly understanding and took excellent care of me. Customer service and professionalism of this caliber is hard to come by these days, thank you for the help!
G
2 months ago
The entire staff was courteous, efficient and capable. Everyone made an effort to make me feel at ease every step of the way. I went in for just an exam and cleaning but I am sure that if I required more that the staff would have explained everything and done everything to make whatever procedure i had to undergo go as smoothly as possible.
R
2 months ago
I was shown an X-ray of small cavity on my lower left tooth. Dr Lamba said she would either extract the tooth or put a crown on it. She advised the tooth already had a filling and she did want to damage the integrity. I am not a dentist but pulling the tooth or putting a crown on it seems excessive.
L
3 months ago
Skilled, professional, clean, advanced equipment, friendly, helpful, caring
My family and I have been with this dentist for 9 years, we are very happy with the care and service.
N
4 months ago
Really good and friendly place to work