Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

150 North San Mateo Drive

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

csdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Technical, professional, friendly, super easy to work wtih!!
Mena and Dr D make everything easy! From flexible scheduling, wide range of services (bleach kits, fillings, TMJ troubleshooting...), and not salesy! Check out their beautiful new patio and amenties -> shows how always looking to improve and put customer first. Love 'em!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning apptmt
Professional and friendly team - Dr. Dezham and missy Mina made my day, I definitely will (and did already) recommend your business. Beautiful office, great athmosphere ! Thank You all !!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional care
I felt very comfortable as a new patient, that was overdue for a rebuttal appointment. I would definitely recommend to others and actually already have!
F
2 months ago
Wide range of expertise and Fantastic customer service!
Dr. Dezham is very skilled and gentle; he makes every dental appointment pleasant! Miss Mina is always professional and kind! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore because of them! Thank you, Dr. Dezham & Miss Mina!
D
3 months ago
Appreciate your Scope of services, courteous people & I'd recommend your business.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Caring!
Wow. What a surprise. I needed to have some dental work done. I am very cost conscious as I do not have dental insurance. I saw their post offering a promotion for teeth cleaning, exam, and full x-rays. I remember that Dr. Ahani had done some work on my daughter's mouth several years ago. Very positive service and results. So, I was there yesterday. As soon as you walk in you notice how lovely the office is. Bright, airy, inviting. From the coffee to the refrigerated water (still AND bubbly!), to the massage chair---yes, a massage chair! You are acknowledged and greeted immediately! The tools are state of the art. Fantastic teeth cleaning!! Thank you Jen. Mina, you are the heart of that place!! Thank you all. I cannot recommend Magnolia enough.
K
4 months ago
Impressive, quality dental care in a professional, patient-friendly office.
I would strongly recommend Magnolia Dental Care. Excellent care & attention -- professional level, friendly, and efficient dental services. I could not ask for anything more - I received more care than expected for a first-time visit. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Proessional
I admit I'm a dental coward. Everyone at the office has treated me with kindness and respect. Really good dental care can be more difficult to find than you think, but I believe I've found it. Thank you..
G
4 months ago
Excellent service & neat office I will recommend this dental office to colleagues & family friends
J
5 months ago
Professional
Dr Ahani is kind, caring and professional. I have a huge fear of "the dentist" but she is taking the extra time to help alleviate my issues. Thank you!