Magnolia Dental Care

Dentist

150 North San Mateo Drive

San Mateo, CA 94401

Closed Today Closed

csdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Been to two other dentist in the area, Dr. Dezham is by far the best
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
Thank you. Gaining patient's trust is our primary goal.
D
9 years ago
Dr.Dezham,
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
You're welcome. Thank you for your business and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
I
9 years ago
Efficient service, comfortable experience. What more can you ask for?
A
9 years ago
Dr Dezham and his staff offer quick, accurate and personalized service. Thanks for many years of good service.
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
Thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years.
K
9 years ago
We love visiting our dentist him and his staff always give us the best attention and make sure we understand what is going on.
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
Thank you for your positive review and having us provide you with your dental needs.
A
9 years ago
The entire staff at Dr. Dezham's office are great. Not only are they friendly, but they seem to do their jobs efficiently and effectively. I don't love going to the dentist, but they make me feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs. We are committed to make your visit as relaxed and comfortable as possible and strive to keep up the high standard in patient treatment.
E
9 years ago
Dr. Dezham and his team have created a pleasant,caring,low stess atmosphere for what is usually my most feared doctor visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Dezham for five years. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
We appreciate your kind comments and review. If there is anything we can do to improve your future visits more comfortable please let us know.
G
9 years ago
I only switched dentists because my new insurance didn't cover my old one. First, friendly service and people that really seem to care. Second, almost no pain during routing cleanings. I brush once a day and floss hardly ever. At 40 with no cavities, I'm doing something right. My old dentist used this torture device which was some kind of sonic cleaner. It vibrated at sonic speed and hurt really bad. They told me it was because I didn't floss. Wrong! It's just easier for the hygienist. Dr. Dehzam uses the traditional intruments with almost no pain. If I flossed my gums wouldn't be so sensitive in one place and there would be NO pain. I'm never going back to my old dentist.
Response from Magnolia Dental Care
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you choosing our office for all your dental needs. Happy holidays!