Magnolia Dental - The office of Dr. Jon Hollister and Dr. Daniel Solomon

Dentist

1042 Pacific St

SUITE B

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3670

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
My teeth enjoyed the visit!!
S
3 weeks ago
cleaning appt
Rhonda was on time, very friendly and professional. Front desk is always kind and helpful. Great experience.
I
4 weeks ago
very professional
I arrived for my consultation a few minutes early and was prepared to wait. But i was invited in as soon as I checked in and Doctor Solomon came in right away. He patiently answered all my questions and explained the services I needed. Very nice experience, thank you.
A
1 month ago
Saw me quickly for a potential emergency.
Service was prompt, friendly and very professional.
C
2 months ago
The appointment went very well. My fault for not getting the pills. Went ahead and and did the other things. Will be back for my cleaning.
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Jon since about 1982, and have had extraordinary service and care by him and all of the staff of this office all of these years.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Everything was fantastic. Very friendly staff. 😁
L
3 months ago
Professional and personal
Going to the dentist is not on anyone’s favorite activities list. But, we appreciate the personnel and the service. Little to no wait time allows us to accurately guage our schedule. And we benefit from the courteous, professional services.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
From being greeted by name as I walked in the door to being promptly seated for my cleaning, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and kind.
R
3 months ago
Good cleaning and professional advice about my TMJ
This type survey is not something I appreciate getting every time I visit the office. I have been going to see Dr. Solomon for a number of years and have been very happy with his and the offices hygienists for that entire time. I will not respond to future requests for review unless I am unhappy with their work.