Magnolia Dental - The office of Dr. Jon Hollister and Dr. Daniel Solomon

Dentist

1042 Pacific St

SUITE B

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3670

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
The Best Hygienist Ever!
Vanessa once again performed a fast, thorough teeth cleaning on me today. She checks all she is supposed to, plus more. Truly, she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Very kind and professional office staff greet me each visit. An excellent dental care facility in all aspects!
G
2 days ago
On time, professional, well organized, friendly staff.
Not much will get me to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but this is the most professional and comfortable dental office I have visited. They have always been on time; they are friendly and efficient; they use today's technology to their and the patient's advantage (i.e. scheduling; reminders; etc.). Nice facility, well maintained and well organized. This office is run like a business, as if someone with a business acumen set it up for them (after all, they're dentists with medical degrees, not business-people with MBAs).
C
2 days ago
Professional, with a home town atmosphere
Vanessa is very thorough in cleaning my teeth and is also very personable. I am fortunate to have her as my higenist. The office staff is top notch, should be training other offices on how it should be done.
A
3 days ago
As usual, I had a great teeth cleaning!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Hollister and Solomon dental practice are extremely professional, friendly and courteous. I changed dentists after seeing the same doctor for many years due to the practice closing. I was recommended to Dr Daniel Solomon and have found the experience to be very good. I was a little apprehensive seeing a new dentist after many years, but Dr Solomon and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I have since had my teeth cleaned by their hygienist a few times and also found Joanne to be very thorough and professional..I highly recommend Magnolia dental practice to anyone looking for a really excellent dental treatment.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
We have been patient's at Magnolia Dental for over 25 years. We have received EXCELLENT care with Dr. Jon Hollister and his incredible staff. The office is pleasant with state of the art equipment without making it look industrial. We have recommended many friends to this dental office. All have been very pleased. We can't say enough about the care we receive.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff and quality care!
Very sad to see Rhonda retire. The best hygienist ever but looking forward to having another one of the amazing hygienist employed at Magnolia Dental.
R
1 month ago
Well done
The experience is always the same--quality service with a smile. I will miss Julie as she is very good at what she does, but I wish her well in her retirement.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, ALWAYS!
They all really go out of their way to make my appointments comfortable and efficient. I love that they always consider my time as valuable as theirs.
M
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual, it was done in a professional and friendly manner. I have been a patient for a number of years and have always received great service.