Magnolia Family Dental

Dentist

4121-A NW 37th Place

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
My experience with your practice was very good. I though all the people there were very competent and friendly. My dentist in Lake County was a bit less expensive and since I don't have dental insurance, cost is important to me. But overall I'm well pleased.
L
11 months ago
Love this place!
I have been going to Dr.Roberts office for 14 years. Everyone there is so sweet and accomodating...I have referred many people there and they always thank me bc everyone who goes there realizes the quality and compassion of the care.
L
1 year ago
My children likes the facility and people working. They do a good job with kids.
E
1 year ago
Awesome team
They are just awesome! I felt comfortable all the time. Dr. Roberts is a very very good professional and the rest of the girls. Love it!!
B
1 year ago
The best family dentist I've ever been to--excellent in every catagory!
I felt like I was part of the family. So warm and friendly, I'd recommend Magnolia Family Dentistry to all my friends.
M
2 years ago
Excellant service
Everyone is friendly and gracious. Had two fillings.
M
2 years ago
Relieved
Going to a new dentist is always nerve racking but I am pleased with my decision to see Dr Roberts. Everyone was nice and friendly. Discovered my favorite hygienist from the past works here now. That was a bonus.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
i enjoy going to Magnolia Dental for my dental care!!!!! Excellent customer service. Thanks Denise Johnson for referring me to your dentist. Thanks, Bridget Jordan
J
2 years ago
Impressed and grateful for the friendly and professional care given ! I am one of the people terrified of going to the dentist but for the 1st time in my life, I feel comfortable in the dentist chair! Thank - you !
A
2 years ago
Had an appointment for X rays and cleaning . Great visit hardly had to wait for my turn . Enjoyed the nice massage in the dental chair.