MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Dr. Camp is in a league of his own
As has been consistent for years; Dr. Camp is extremely trustworthy by his actions. When Dr. Camp identifies a need for dental work he elaborates in great detail why and what exactly is going to take place. He holds himself at the highest integrity and it shows.
L
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I had a problem with my gums which I thought was possibly affecting my tooth; Scotty did a preliminary exam with a couple of x-rays followed by Dr. Camp's assessment. Both of them were careful and thorough in their examination and took their time to explain my problem which I greatly appreciate. There is also a major improvement in the reception staff where someone actually answers the phone and I can get answers in a timely manner. Yes, I would recommend Magnolia Dental.
H
1 week ago
Best Dental office
I have had to go to several dentist over the years due to medical issues ruining my teeth. This office is hands down the best I’ve ever been too. Everyone is so nice and helpful and always seems happy to see you when you walk in the door. They work with you and make you feel completely comfortable. After my awesome experience and how they calmed down my anxiety I got my husband to go get his dental taken care of and he loved it. Now my son (9) keeps asking for me to make a appointment to get his teeth cleaned at our new dentist because I love them so much. So he goes next week. You won’t be disappointed if you go see them.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Really enjoy Dr Camp and his staff. They are always professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Great job as always!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Jessica did a great job on my cleaning today!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and service
Magnolia Dental does quality dental work, and they're super friendly and they're very accommodating with setting appointments and reminders. I've been going there for years, and I don't intend to change. Give them a try...and you'll be glad you did!.
C
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed all the people in your office.Nice job.
R
3 weeks ago
A Pleasant Dentist Experience
Not many people look forward to a dentist appointment. Magnolia Park Dental makes it a pleasant experience. No cavities!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient
Great job with cleaning and exam