MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Great atmosphere, friendly office, excellent service!
This was only my 4th visit to your office after making the switch from the same dentist I had gone to for almost 20 years. Love the location, staff and atmosphere in the office. I also like that I never have to wait long to get taken back, which is super respectful to patients. Thank you!
A
10 hours ago
Bad toothache
Called with a toothache and was seen 8am Monday morning. Professional, knowledge and helpful.
K
3 days ago
Friendly, professional and honest
I just moved to Texas last year and have had a hard time finding my next “forever” dentist until I walked through these doors. Dr.Camp took time with me to explain and address the immediate services I needed in a non overwhelming setting. Couldn’t be happier with the overall experience and left with a smile.
J
1 week ago
Quick and Painless
I needed a Dental screening for an upcoming surgery. All was done in a quick and professional manner. Brad is a great Dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Service at Magnolia Park Dental
Professional, friendly and personal attention will be provided by the dentists and associates at Magnolia Park. They have been my dentists for 22 years and I recommend them highly.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
The staff is always very professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Fast
This was for a cleaning (scale and polish). All good. Have been a patient for at least 10 years.
C
1 month ago
Worth Every Penny
Dr. Camp and Tawona have consistently provided the care my family needs. We followed them when they moved, see them regularly and enjoy the time we spend at the dentist (oddly enough). I appreciate that Dr. Camp is a down to earth person with the understanding between "best care" and "affordable care". If you spend time being honest and truthful to him, you'll reach a plan together to make sure your teeth are healthy. Tawona is a blast. My son won't see anyone else. Being that he's autistic, it's nice to know that Tawona has the ability to work with the kids and their special needs. She's a wonderful person and full of fun and joy. Jennifer and the front desk staff have always been there for us as well. I've called outside of my visits needing information or a health insurance form corrected and they've always been able to work it out for me. They are busy running a busy office, but they always find time to help when needed. This office is just another part of our family. And the reality is that they aren't perfect, but they are perfect for us.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring Service
I always enjoy catching up with the team in Coppell office. The hygienists are professional and very capable plus their friendly attitude really makes it comfortable. The dentists are great and have an up to date skill set. All in all a great experience
A
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent Service
As a patient for 10+ years they have always provided excellent service. Professional, polite, experienced staff.