MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
More excellent service when needed early this morning
Magnolia Dental has always been 5 star plus for my husband and I. This weekend after losing a crown I called at 7 a.m. this morning (5/21/18) and by 8:45 a.m. I was home with the crown back in place and perfect. Thank you Dr. Camp and staff for always taking care of our dental needs. I highly recommend Magnolia Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist. He and his staff are the best!
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
My appointment was for a cleaning. Crystal did an outstanding job. She reminded me to floss more. I appreciated that. Everyone is pleasant to work with. Very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service
Always friendly dr. Camp and his staff provides high quality service. Very attentive to your needs and never try to sell you a service that you don't need like many others do.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quick to get us in for our first visit
I asked for recommendations on social media for a dentist. Magnolia Park Dental was recommended to me by several friends. They were super friendly and accommodating on the phone when I called to make an appointment. We had our first visit today and I could not have been more pleased with how thorough and patient they were with us. They answered all our questions and provided excellent care. For one that is anxious when going to the dentist, it is nice to know there is no need to feel that way now that we have found Magnolia Park Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
I love this dental office, all the people are so nice and make you feel comfortable. Alecia is the Best hygentist there is. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Camp is great!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Have never had an issue here in several years. Tawona is my RDN. Always friendly and concerned. Dentist seems friendly too. He only pops in for a quick check. They worked me into a cancellation and still started nearly on time.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
This is a great place with people that remember you and actually care about your well being. They are always accommodating and strive to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Ive had many services done here including root canals and extractions. Everyone there is top notch, I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Great service but waited for a while
My appointment confirmation said 12:30, arrived at 12:20 to fill out necessary paperwork. Around 12:45 asked if they were running late (to find out they had put me down for 12:40). I had left work in the middle of the day to get my appointment and didn’t get called back to start until 1:00. My dental hygienist Aliya was fantastic! She was very sweet and engaging, answered all of my questions. The Doctor, Brad, was also great! They had great service and I would recommend this place, just timeliness is important as well.
S
1 month ago
Good experience with the entire team. I want to give special thanks to the front desk.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Today I had an appointment for teeth cleaning. My tech was Crystal. She was great at her duties and got the job done. She informed me of my next visit. I am satisfied with my visit.