MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great friendly service. Very professional.
C
1 week ago
Great service
Very professional. Very clean. Very friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Got to office and waited 25 minutes before seeing hygienist. Should not have to wait that long. Part of delay was filling out 5 pages of paperwork. The paperwork should be available on line or sent to you by email to allow the opportunity to do the paperwork before coming to the office. Hygienist was very good and did a professional job. Dr Camp is an excellent dentist. Takes the time to explain what he sees and answer your questions. This is very important to me.
M
1 month ago
Great Friendly Experience
Went in for my 6 month dental cleaning. Got in on time and my dental assistant was very friendly and she puts you at ease while having work done. Dr. Camp is a great Dentist and explains everything to you about your checkup. Choose Magnolia Park Dental as your Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Filling
What an amazing staff. I had no pain during my visit. They explained the process and every step. My mouth feels great- thank you to the Dr and staff.
F
1 month ago
scheduled cleaning
Jessica did a great job this morning!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids
My 10 year old had a filling this morning—her first—and she completely locked up once she stepped into the office. The doctor and dental staff were OUTSTANDING and she was soon smiling and giggling at their jokes. I was really impressed.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly,
This is the best dental office ever, I was having a toothache and they worked me in and they were so nice about it. Thank you Dr. Camp.
R
1 month ago
I have to say, I am not a fan of going to most dental offices, but I love the people at Magnolia. Aliya is always great and make the cleanings seem like nothing at all to worry about.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous as usual