MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Excellent Customer Service
All aspects, the front office, billing, dental hygienist, Dr. Camp, everyone goes the extra mile to make certain you are taken care of. First dentist in the last four that I have liked. I actually look forward to going to the dentist
R
1 day ago
Professional and friendly!
Always a good experience at Magnolia! T does a great job.
D
1 week ago
Going to this Dental Practice is a breeze
Very nice staff. My hygienist is easy to talk to and does an excellent job
L
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
I am relieved to get this appointment over with and Dr. Camp always make me feel at ease at my dental appts. I rarely get to see Scotty when he assists Dr. C unless I have major dental work. Scotty helps me feel comfortable and always informs me of each process in my dental procedures which I like. Dr C has the best dental assistants working in his office, and I am glad we found a dentist we enjoy going to. Thanks to Dr. C and his staff! ;)
A
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Our family has been going to this office for a long time and never been disappointed! Great Service as always. Thanks Dr. Camp, and Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with!
S
1 month ago
Aleya is gentle on teeth cleaning that puts you @ ease. The whole staff is very professional and friendly. They always remember everything about my family that I have shared with them. Getting any teeth service done there is like a family reunion catching up on the latest in our our Blessed lives.
I would recommend Magnolia Dental because you feel like an individual, genuinely cared for, and looking out for your best interest financially. I’ve been blessed to be part of their practice for 15+ years and have no desire to change.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Great service and care from everyone at Magnolia. Shout out to Aliya, Jennifer and Dr. Camp. The best!
C
1 month ago
No constant cosmetic upsells
If you're looking for a dental practice that only focuses on dental issues and not on trying to upgrade clients to cosmetic procedures, this is the place for you. The staff is super nice and genuine. Dr. Camp is very professional and upfront. They do not constantly try to sell their patients on cosmetic procedures. That's a big plus to me. Kinda hard to get an appointment, but that's a sign of how good they are.
L
1 month ago
Always happy with my dentist!
Dr. Camp made my chipped tooth look fantastic!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
New to the area and read the reviews on-line and bios on the website and was pleased to experience excellent service. Alyia was very friendly and welcoming, made me feel at ease immediately. All the staff I encountered were very helpful and friendly and the office was very clean and professional.