MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL

Dentist

225 E Hwy 121

Suite 140

Coppell, TX 75019-7937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoppelldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The best!
I love coming to Magnolia because everyone is nice at the office. Dr. Brady is always easy to talk to and explains everything to you. And the dental hygienist are just the best! I recommend Magnolia 100%!
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Splendid and on point as always
Another successful cleaning. This great staff is always serving up a delightful smile.
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit with Magnolia was positive. Doctor and staff were professional and friendly. I look forward to doing business with them in future.
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you so much!!
C
1 month ago
Magnolia Park Dental is always so professional and friendly. Our family has used them for years and are extremely satisfied with their services.
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you
H
1 month ago
Exceptional
I wish I could give Dr. Camp and his staff more than 5 stars. It is definitely well deserved! I am from out of state but was in TX visiting family. I had the unfortunate experience of having immense tooth pain while here on vacation. My daughter told me how wonderful her dentist is and called Dr. Camp telling him my circumstances. Even though I am not his patient, he immediately made time for me, and helped resolve my situation quickly, He is honestly one of the kindest doctors I've ever met!! His staff was amazing as well! I very highly recommend Dr. Camp!
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you
M
1 month ago
High quality cleaning/consultation
Everyone was very kind and professional --and did a wonderful job on my cleaning. Only negative is that I waited 20-30 minutes or more to start the X-rays.
B
1 month ago
Appointment at Magnolia Dental July 11 at est dental office!
Tawona did a great job with the cleaning. As usual! I was disappointed that my cleaning wasn't started until nearly 20 minutes late. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Fast service,always friendly and very professional
I broke a tooth off at the gumline and Magnolia Park was able to get me in for care ASAP. I was afraid that the broken tooth would give me pain and misery. I was referred to a specialist for the next phase of treatment.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Great Dental Office
I recently had a broken tooth, which needed an expedited root canal to be completed and general cleaning done. Everything went very smoothly and I had a great experience. The doctor and staff were very polite, friendly and gave great dental advice while they were working. They put you at ease and make you feel very comfortable at the dentist. It had been a long time since i had been to the dentist due to a bad experience. I would definetly recommend Magnolia Park, they have changed my views on going to the dentist.
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
My husband and I have been to many dental offices over the years... Magnolia Dental is by far the best! The doctor, Dental technicians, hygienists and office staff are professional and friendly! Thank you for always keeping our teeth healthy!
Response from MAGNOLIA PARK DENTAL
Thank you so much this means a lot to us!!