Magnum Movers

Mover

10438 Tiger Field

San Antonio, TX 78251

USDOT No.: 2592650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Affordable and reliable service.
Chris and Jesse arrived to our house right on time to move us to another city (New Braunfels). They were very friendly, professional, and hard-working. We were nervous about our new house being damaged and they took the utmost care to protect the floor and our very nice door. We'd definitely use Magnum Movers again. Thanks guys!
S
2 years ago
PEACE OF MIND
From our experiences of moving in and out of the country, on and off islands to finally moving back stateside .... we were immensely pleased with David and Nick, and a few others who helped us a couple of times!! We had a HUGE amount of furniture and boxes and they made great use of our time. They were always on time, professional, knowledgeable, handled everything with great care, willing to do whatever was needed, even putting items together for us! Will continue to use them for big or small moves, or pickups etc. Thank you SO MUCH EVERYONE!
N
3 years ago
Very Unprofessional
If there was a star rating in the negatives I would have chosen a - 10 star. The "Owner" is contradicting, unorganized, and uses her large lopsided rack to manipulate her way around. Little did she know it worked against her. Shame on us for using her services after the fact we had a gut feeling she was wrong for the job but we felt sorry for her story that it was slow for her. The term "time is money" is understanding under any circumstance but please do quality work in exchange for the value of money one will pay. Horrific nightmare, lesson learned with a high price tag and results of incompetent service.
K
3 years ago
Last Minute Saviors!!
Called and had help -SAME DAY!! Just a bit of packing and moving on a Saturday night. David & Justin were great!! :-)
F
3 years ago
Awesome company!
I am very picky when it comes to hiring movers. I rather have a moving company who employs employees that can communicate well with each other as well as with the customers. David and Chris did an excellent job. Very friendly, which made the process easier. They communicated great with one another. They handled my families belongings with extra care. It was very noticeable they take pride in their work. The owner as well, was very personable. I have never had a follow up call from any owner asking how everything was. Also gave us packing tips with other helping moving tips. I really appreciated the follow up call. Once again, excellent service. Will definitely call again for our next move!
A
3 years ago
Very pleasant professional and hard working
Chris, Jesse and Jerry did a fantastic job. I would gladly use them again for any future moves. Hard working guys and Deanne was very professional calling me multiple times prior to the day of the move. Thank you, Adam
Response from Magnum Movers
We appreciate the great feedback and love to work with you again in the future. Please tell your friends and family about your great experience. Enjoy your new place!
R
3 years ago
awesome and professional
movers arrived on time. Professional and courteous. Took great care with our belongings. Will definitely use again! !
Response from Magnum Movers
Its great to hear positive reviews from our customers. Our movers take pride in their job and taking care of your belongings. Punctuality is important to us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new place.
D
3 years ago
Fantastic job Very hard workers I would recommend to anyone
Response from Magnum Movers
Thank you so much. Our movers have continuous training and work hard to take care of our customers and their belongings. We appreciate the great feed back. Enjoy your new place.
J
3 years ago
Great job very professional would recommend them to everyone. Jla
Response from Magnum Movers
Thank You. We appreciate the good feedback. Enjoy your new place.
M
3 years ago
High quality movers
They did a great job and handled our items with great care
Response from Magnum Movers
The care of your belongings is our top priority. Thank you for your review.