Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today By Appointment

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
I needed a consultation about options to repair a broken bridge. Dr. Maher gave me a very complete picture of the options and made sure I understood what to expect. I was very comfortable with the plan. I am so glad I decided to see him for his opinion. I will definitely recommend the Maher Dental Clinic to family and friends.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring office. Dr. Maher gets an A+ from me. Didn't hurt me at all and told me what he was doing each time he changed his actions. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
very friendly and helpful, Dr Maher is very kind and considerate. I had been a pt of the Maher's back in mid '90's but had moved out of the area. Follow up appointment was an easy set up.
J
3 weeks ago
Always kind and attentive. They know what they are doing. Absolutely recommend this place to everyone young and old.
J
1 month ago
Very kind in their talks with me, He was also as gentle as he could be when he was numbing my tooth before pulling it out. all in all it wasn't bad at all and will go back when ever I need to.
J
1 month ago
They were prompt with me , and wanting to help me with my problem. They also showed me and explained me about my problem.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended Maher Dental .
I called Maher Dental they worked me in on a short notice . Repaired my tooth and I was on my way .Thanks Maher Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
My children really look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is personable and professional . They work with you on appointment times.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Providing good, friendly service in a timely manner. I appreciate the good dental advice provided by Dr. Lawrence Maher, the great dental hygienists and the very friendly, helpful staff.