Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Courteous people friendly on time. Tells you about what will be done. Dentist popping in to check on you or just to say hi.would recommend to family and friends
J
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is never a favorite thing to do but it is a good experience when going to Maher Dental Center as EVERYONE is always so friendly and yet very professional - they are like an extended family as I have been going there for years and years and years and yes, I highly recommend them and have recommended them.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, very nice and caring staff, great explanations of what you can do better to keep your teeth/mouth healthy. Wait time never more than 5 minutes, when you get there they are ready to take you back and get started.
A
1 month ago
Great service takes the pain out of dentistry
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist. Everyone here is very friendly and took great care of me. Explained what they were doing and best part it didn’t hurt. Great place.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience!
Very gentle and took time to make sure the dental work was done perfectly!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, caring and professional staff I have ever dealt with. Would not think of ever going anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever
I have been doing to Dr. Maher for years and will not go anywhere else. Maria, hygienist is my favorite and I always feel so comfortable.
G
2 months ago
You will not be able to find better Dentists and office staff anywhere.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Maher and staff at Maher Dental Center are professional, thorough, gentle, friendly and concerned. I am very comfortable with them all. I highly recommended them to anyone!
P
2 months ago
Immediate service
Went in looking for appointment and ended up getting X-rays, cleaning and appointment for fillings next week. Very accommodating.