Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Lawrence Mayer for years and he is the ultimate professional. He communicates every step of the way, whether he is doing a regular exam or more involved dental work. Can't say enough about his excellent dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience. Appointment easy to get, they saw me on time. Friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality dental service yet friendly and caring
Professional, friendly, and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service Every Time
From the receptionist to seeing the Dentist at the end this office staff is friendly and welcoming. It can be unsettling to get your teeth cleaned or repaired but this staff makes you feel like family and at ease.
J
1 month ago
Proffesional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating, dental care.
The staff is so easy going and takes time to remember who you are and any specials issues you might have. Appointments are easy to accommodate with your schedule. My dental needs where worked out to the best way my insurance would pay the best and fast so I would get the work finished. Would recommend to any one that needs dental care.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My dentist retired and I was not looking forward to seeing another dentist; however, a good friend referred him to me, therefore, I went a little skeptical because every time I would go outside my regular dentist there were very much disappointments. As everyone knows when you see a new dentist they have to start from scratch. Had x-rays done and teeth cleaning. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendliness and then when it was time for x-rays & cleaning the dental hygienist was very caring and very thorough. After the cleaning I got to meet the Dentist to my avail he was very professional.
J
2 months ago
Friendliness and Professionalism.
You will always find both at Maher Dental. Includes everyone associated at the Center.
L
2 months ago
I would not go to another dentist except Dr. Lawrence Maher. He is kind, caring and compassionate about the work he does. During your procedure he will always ask if you are feeling any discomfort or pain, he has a heart of gold. The entire staff have also followed in his shoes, very friendly and always pleasant to talk to. My husband passed away six months ago and I received a condolence card signed by everyone at the office. That is what I call great teamwork, kudo's to you Dr. Maher and your wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional, as always.
My experiences at Maher Dental Center have never been anything but positive. Speaking as one who is terrified of dental work, I have always been put at ease by the doctors Maher. The work has always been first class and the staff friendly and efficient.