Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great office, wonderful people
Love this office. I have been looking for a dentist for some time and Dr Maher is the best I have found. Iā€™m actually looking forward to my next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Always on time, very prompt, excellent service, very friendly and concerned about patient welfare. Have used Maher Dental and their associates for many years. Would highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
So deathly afraid of the dentist... Dr. Maher is so gentle..I will always use him!
G
3 weeks ago
Very easy going staff. They always send a reminder before your appointment. They provide quality service. I recommend them if you want a job well done. You have a short wait time before service.
B
1 month ago
Great people from front office to the back Really professional šŸ˜Ž
C
1 month ago
Great dentist and great employees
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr Maher's office.
R
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE
most relaxed dental office very comfortable going there each time.
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience & I highly recommend making this your dental office!
The doctors and staff are friendly and most helpful I have ever encountered! I highly recommend making them your new dental office!
D
2 months ago
Awsome dental appointment this morning fixing my chipped tooth!
It was a great pain free experience with the most friendly people ever! Lawrence Maher was able to see me and fix me the morning after I called for the appointment!
F
2 months ago
I needed a consultation about options to repair a broken bridge. Dr. Maher gave me a very complete picture of the options and made sure I understood what to expect. I was very comfortable with the plan. I am so glad I decided to see him for his opinion. I will definitely recommend the Maher Dental Clinic to family and friends.