Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Beyond Excellent Service!
My Family and I have been going to Dr. Maher for about 7 years. I strongly recommend Dr. Maher & his team! Dr. Maher provides the best High quality Dental work. The doctor takes his time to explain every detail of the treatment or cleaning and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Yes, He is the absolute best Dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Best Service Available
The absolute best Dentists and staff I have ever had the pleasure to know.
J
4 weeks ago
Love this place!!
Absolutely love this place!! Professional and personable. Great people with great talents.
L
1 month ago
The Best Dentists are at Maher Dental Center
I would strongly recommend Maher Dental due to the high quality dental work they provide. The Mahers also show genuine concern for their patients. They take ample time explaining my treatment options. The office staff is also courteous and professional.
F
1 month ago
Caring Dentist
I love Maher and his staff. They are caring and respect you and your needs.
F
2 months ago
No not the Dentist!!
He knew from the beginning that I didn't like the dentist. I love Dr. Maher and his team. You feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Maher takes his time and he is very sensitive to your needs as well as your fears. Would I recommend him to friends? I already have and I will continue.
J
2 months ago
Dr Lawrence and Dr Gayla Maher
This is a great group of professionals working as a team serving the needs of their patients. I have been using The Maher Dental Center for 20 years. A family owned business is still a thing of beauty.
A
2 months ago
Excelent service . The staff very professional and nice. The doctor takes his time to explain every detail of the treatement and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommended it.
L
2 months ago
I have always heard great things about this dentist office. Every visit for my two boys and I have been very pleasant. They are very informative and professional about the procedures that they are performing.and always have a smile on their faces. Smiling faces and very pleasant atmosphere from the time you open the front door until you walk out that same door. I would and have recommended Dr. Maher's office to my friends and family. I enjoy the fact that even though I didn't have to see the dentist, he still came in the room and had a conversation with me and asked how I was doing.
D
2 months ago
Because I have some unusual physical problems​ with dentistry Dr. Maher was not able to perform an exam but gave me some good advice, very professional.