Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
GREAT DENTIST
I have been going to Maher dental for a few years now after my wife talked me into it. Our whole family goes there and we all love it. They are very professional and very friendly.
S
6 days ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Maher Dental for years and they are top notch on service and professional care. My hygienist is very good at her job( Go Maria) . I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for all you do!
M
1 week ago
Quality Service by Wonderful People
I've been going to Maher Dental for many years and have had no reason to complain. It is usually a very short wait in the cozy waiting area. The hygienists are all top notch, thorough, and gentle. Both dentists are extremely cordial and genuine and take great care not to cause discomfort during procedures. I recommended Maher to my boss and he loves them! He travels from Pearland to LaPorte every 6 months for a checkup and cleaning and is thrilled to have found such a great dental group.
J
3 weeks ago
My Latest Visit to Maher Dental Center.
Maher Dental Center is an Excellent Choice for your dental needs. Doctor Maher is a Dentist that always has the patient's comfort first. The Dental Hygenist's are also very caring about the patient. The Office staff is "top notch" and they answer any questions you may have about your billing. I highly recommend Maher Dental Center.
R
1 month ago
Top quality care
We have been customers of Maher for 25 years. They continue to upgrade their equipment and provide great long term care. Dr Lawrence maintains personal relationships with his patients, and cares about them!
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
Hands down best dental office in town.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I’ve finally found a dentist I can trust and who cares about his patients!! Dr Maher explains potential issues with detail so we understand things. He is also very conscientious and careful when handling sore areas. In addition, they don’t gauge or overcharge like 2 others I’ve been to. I’ve recommended Dr Maher to others who also sing praises and thank me for the recommendation! Just excellent!
E
3 months ago
Great customer service
This was my 1st visit. The staff and Dr. Maher are all very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Quality Care
They were very nice, informative, and got me in quickly to attend to my issue. Very pleased with everyone.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
What a FABULOUS team at Maher Dental! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Just excellent all around.