Maher Dental Center

Dentist

505 W Fairmont Pkwy.

Suite A

La Porte, TX 77571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maherdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendliness and Professionalism.
You will always find both at Maher Dental. Includes everyone associated at the Center.
L
2 weeks ago
I would not go to another dentist except Dr. Lawrence Maher. He is kind, caring and compassionate about the work he does. During your procedure he will always ask if you are feeling any discomfort or pain, he has a heart of gold. The entire staff have also followed in his shoes, very friendly and always pleasant to talk to. My husband passed away six months ago and I received a condolence card signed by everyone at the office. That is what I call great teamwork, kudo's to you Dr. Maher and your wonderful staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, as always.
My experiences at Maher Dental Center have never been anything but positive. Speaking as one who is terrified of dental work, I have always been put at ease by the doctors Maher. The work has always been first class and the staff friendly and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Every one at Maher Dental talks to the patients they encounter. They all have a friendly nature. The examinations and sevices are conducted very professionally. Any concerns are communicated with the patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable. They don't try and see you anything you don't need.
P
4 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience from the front office to the dental chair.
If I were to move to another state or another country I would still come back to Maher Dental every six months for my cleaning and dental checkup, or any other dental care that I needed in between. All the dental hygienist are great and knowledgeable giving little tips to improve dental care at home. Dr. Maher is always gentle and talks you through the procedure as he is working on you. The front office staff is even great they talk to you as if they have known you for years. I would recommend and I do recommend Maher Dental to everyone I know.
J
1 month ago
PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Today was just a routine cleaning but as with every visit, EVERYONE is always very friendly, upbeat and professional which makes going to the dentist a good experience. I have been going there for years and would not go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Mayer was personable, gentle and very thorough, using pictures and explaining my situation very clearly. The office staff was also kind and very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied with results.
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist and great service
I have been using this Dentist office for my family since 1983 and I have always got quality service and the people there are very professional and friendly.