Mahmoud and Associates

Accountant

206 Main St

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accountanthackettstown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Ali has been preparing our taxes for several years. Every year he has been quite responsive and makes the process very easy to file. Great customer service!
G
1 year ago
Excellent Service with Unique, Elegant and Global Proffessional Quality, Always...
I had the opportunity of meeting Mr. Mahmoud and his Company some five years ago. From that time on he has been providing my Companies, both local, domestic and international and my self with excellent financial, accounting and administrative services at all times. My self, my business partners and my companies are always comfortable with his very professional assistance, general advisory and powerful steering services on and for "Forming My Businesses, LLC (Limited Liability Company), Tax related activities, Licenses and Permits, Federal Tax ID (EIN) and etc.". We, gladly and highly recommend his services to any individual and/or organization, local, national and international.
H
1 year ago
high quality service and professional
very professional with a great service. Answered all questions and was very friendly. Great atmosphere and knowledgable and thorough with filing your taxes. Received a great refund and I recommend him highly.
J
1 year ago
Quality Professional Service
Filing taxes annually is never pleasant, but with a good adviser and tax consultant, the experience can be rewarding and agreeable. This is especially true if your adviser is a trusted professional. We have found this to be the case with Mr. Mahmoud, who has been our tax adviser for several years now, and has provided exemplary service, tax preparation, and advice. For these reasons, we now consult with Mr. Mahmoud several times per year, and we plan to take further advantage of his expertise in the future. I would confidently recommend Mr. Mahmoud to family, friends, and associates.
H
1 year ago
Simply the best
My name is Hesham Fouad the founder and owner of several companies. Mahmoud and Associates handled all my company's financial affairs for the past 26 years with exceptional and most professional manner. If you keep using the services of an organization for over 25 years, it simply means something. I would recommend this company without any hesitation. Thank you Hesham Fouad
J
1 year ago
I have complete trust in Ali doing my taxes.
S
1 year ago
Pleasant & Professional Experience
Tax season can be very stressful, I had many questions that Ali took the time to answer. I feel very comfortable bringing my business here and recommending my family and friends.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, quality work
Mr. Mahmoud has handled my taxes for 15 years. He is always knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, accurate and courteous. I would give him my highest recommendation.
V
2 years ago
Taxes completed efficiently and in a timely manner.
I have used Mahmoud and Assoc. for two years now for Business and Personal taxes. Ali has been consistent in preparing the paperwork efficiently. He is open to any questions or concerns you have and will help resolve these concerns.
T
2 years ago
Ali Mahmoud is more than an accountant, he provides expert advice with constant support for his clients. Ali's sound and reliable guidance is excellent.