Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
I was a new patient this morning and will happily recommend this office to friends and family. Alethia, Lisa and Dr. Welle made me feel I was in good hands. Lisa was so efficient at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Welle explained things better than any dentist I have seen. Thank you for the great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
What Production Schedule?
Here is a dental office where production volume does not appear to be the priority. Dr. Welle and his staff seem focused on you me...not the clock. Dr. Welle is respectful and extremely capable. I have over 55 years of experience with exams, x-rays, cleaning, fillings, Novocaine, crowns, root canals, extractions and...... paying for them. This is my dental office of choice now.
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect
The front desk is very efficient, I didn’t even get to the desk and she told me I was already checked in. She also scheduled my next check up quickly. I did not have to wait for the hygienist, she was prompt and kind. Dr. Welle was thorough and didn’t make me wait for him to be available.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Professional Service!!
First visit at Mahtomedi Dental today. All staff was professional and kind- they went out of their way to make me feel at home. I really appreciate Dr. Welle, Brittany and Alethia spending extra time with me explaining my upcoming dental needs.
M
1 month ago
A great visit
I had a great visit for cleaning. This office is so friendly, thorough, informative and professional. The electronics Xray, Photos, 3-D printer. Great care at this office. Mike C
T
1 month ago
Got me in the same day after cracking my tooth. Assessed the damage and got me scheduled for a crown. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
My only problem is I don't understand how my "cleaning" cost so much more than my husbands. Our bill was about twice what I had expected it to be and I hadn't been prepared for that. Otherwise Brittany was great.
B
2 months ago
I came in fearing I had dental problems. Lisaputme sat ease cleaning my teeth was gentle and thorough Dr Welle went over X-rays with me. All is well I am so relieved. See you in December I appreciate your professionalism and kindness. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
1st time with Brittney, she was great! See you in 6 montes !
L
2 months ago
When Dr. Welle purchased the clinic I tried his service and have gotten very good care no problems