Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
When Dr. Welle purchased the clinic I tried his service and have gotten very good care no problems
G
1 week ago
Very good care. Dr. Welle is excellent as is his staff. Also saw me very quickly when I thought I was having problems.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
I love the “homey” feel at this office. Everyone is very friendly and you don’t feel like your just another patient they need to hurry up and get through the process. They take their time, explain everything they are doing. I will admit, I started looking for other dentists when Dr Bray passed away, but quickly returned to Mahtomedi dental and Dr Welle. Great Dentist and staff❤️❤️
S
2 months ago
This is the best dentist office! They are professional and make sure you are comfortable all through your experience. They explain the process completely. This is a very friendly office. I highly recommend Dr.Welle.
G
2 months ago
Excellent friendly and professional care.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified, Great Dental Office
great experience! very polite!
K
2 months ago
Awesome, Friendly, and super accommodating!
Dr. Welle and his staff are so professional and accommodating. They work together to give the best care and are all super friendly and make you feel comfortable in a setting where it's not always fun to be. I recommend this office to the highest level!
D
3 months ago
It is fun to go to this dentist!
This is an outstanding dental clinic. Dr. Welle and his entire staff are not only highly skilled, but uncommonly pleasant, eager to make you comfortable and answer any questions you might have. I will be 87 years old next month and my teeth look like they belong to a 25-year-old. Take care of your teeth, folks, you will never regret it.
M
4 months ago
Very timely. My appt was at 7 am and was called in right away. I went to get my teeth cleaned and it was a very painless experience. Which is great because I don't like having it done. ;-)