Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very Courteous and Professional!
Best Experience ive had at the dentist! I'm always embarassed of my and the staff here made me feel very comfortable! I was only supposed to have an exam but Dr. Welle actually made time to provide the service I needed! I did not expect my problem to be solved when i went in today and im beyond thrilled that it is now taken care of after just 1 Visit! Thanks To everyone at Mahtomedi family dentist!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
A
3 weeks ago
Good Staff
Thanks to Dr. Welle for his advice and then follow up. He pulled a tooth, and then provided a temporary tooth until a decision is made on what to do next.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy. Great job on making my smile better
Very professional. Grear job. I like not having to wear a temporary crown ad having to come back. it also looks so good. Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL PROVIDER
Everyone at Mahtomedi Family Dental has been awesome to work with. They have taken great care of me especially when I had a couple dental emergencies this year. Could not be happier with services rendered. Highly recommend these folks to everyone.
P
1 month ago
My experience was very positive. Everyone was professional but also friendly. I’m glad I took a friends recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was a new patient this morning and will happily recommend this office to friends and family. Alethia, Lisa and Dr. Welle made me feel I was in good hands. Lisa was so efficient at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Welle explained things better than any dentist I have seen. Thank you for the great experience!
J
2 months ago
What Production Schedule?
Here is a dental office where production volume does not appear to be the priority. Dr. Welle and his staff seem focused on you me...not the clock. Dr. Welle is respectful and extremely capable. I have over 55 years of experience with exams, x-rays, cleaning, fillings, Novocaine, crowns, root canals, extractions and...... paying for them. This is my dental office of choice now.
K
2 months ago
Perfect
The front desk is very efficient, I didn’t even get to the desk and she told me I was already checked in. She also scheduled my next check up quickly. I did not have to wait for the hygienist, she was prompt and kind. Dr. Welle was thorough and didn’t make me wait for him to be available.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Professional Service!!
First visit at Mahtomedi Dental today. All staff was professional and kind- they went out of their way to make me feel at home. I really appreciate Dr. Welle, Brittany and Alethia spending extra time with me explaining my upcoming dental needs.
M
3 months ago
A great visit
I had a great visit for cleaning. This office is so friendly, thorough, informative and professional. The electronics Xray, Photos, 3-D printer. Great care at this office. Mike C