Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Patient Care!
Pun intended...Dr. Welle & his team are very patient. Procedures & options are well explained. I never felt like "production" was an issue. My feelings seemed important to everyone to the entire staff.
M
6 days ago
Wonderful group of people
Everyone was really nice and I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. I am really afraid when it comes to having dental work done and have not been in a while. Dr. Welle was very understanding and patient. He did not make lecture me for not going and made a plan for me to get back on track. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dental home that you try this office!
L
2 weeks ago
RELAXING AND KIND ....
I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST...SORRY, JUST THE TRUTH. I ALWAYS FEEL GREAT WHEN I LEAVE. GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL INFORMATION TO MAKE GOOD DECISIONS FOR MY TEETH.... THANKS SO MUCH! LAURA
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
Great staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
always enjoy coming in.
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough.
K
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
Can't say enough good things about Erin, who is so gentle during cleanings and never makes you feel like you are rushed in and out. I expressed some concerns today regarding sinus issues I've been dealing with and Dr. Welle gave good advice and recommendations that I will bring forward with my dr. Of course they always remind you to floss but never in a lecturing way which is a more appealing approach in my mind. I'd definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
I am so thankful for finding Mahtomedi Family Dental. Dr. Welle is very professional and takes the time to consult with any concerns. Erin, my hygienist, is also professional and very pleasant and explains her procedures. Also, the people at the front desk are very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Thanks to Dr.Welle for a great job on the root canal, I like his communication keeping me informed as to what he was doing during the procedure. The friendly sense of humor and care for my comfort appreciated wish I could have laughed!
J
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional
My dental cleaning went great. Nice person, thorough and professional.