Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome, Friendly, and super accommodating!
Dr. Welle and his staff are so professional and accommodating. They work together to give the best care and are all super friendly and make you feel comfortable in a setting where it's not always fun to be. I recommend this office to the highest level!
D
4 weeks ago
It is fun to go to this dentist!
This is an outstanding dental clinic. Dr. Welle and his entire staff are not only highly skilled, but uncommonly pleasant, eager to make you comfortable and answer any questions you might have. I will be 87 years old next month and my teeth look like they belong to a 25-year-old. Take care of your teeth, folks, you will never regret it.
M
2 months ago
Very timely. My appt was at 7 am and was called in right away. I went to get my teeth cleaned and it was a very painless experience. Which is great because I don't like having it done. ;-)
M
2 months ago
Had a broken tooth, they got me right in and helped me so I could get through the weekend without an issue. This staff is outstanding! If you knew how much I fear going to the dentis, Me saying this is BIG!
C
3 months ago
Appreciate the flexibility of having very early appointments. Seeing the dentist at 7am is not always the way that I want to start my day, but the team at Mahtomedi Family Dental makes it bearable. Always very friendly and courteous.
D
3 months ago
Everybody at the office is so nice especially the doctor there’s no way there’s a Dr. better than him
J
3 months ago
Patient Care!
Pun intended...Dr. Welle & his team are very patient. Procedures & options are well explained. I never felt like "production" was an issue. My feelings seemed important to everyone to the entire staff.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful group of people
Everyone was really nice and I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. I am really afraid when it comes to having dental work done and have not been in a while. Dr. Welle was very understanding and patient. He did not make lecture me for not going and made a plan for me to get back on track. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dental home that you try this office!
L
3 months ago
RELAXING AND KIND ....
I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST...SORRY, JUST THE TRUTH. I ALWAYS FEEL GREAT WHEN I LEAVE. GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL INFORMATION TO MAKE GOOD DECISIONS FOR MY TEETH.... THANKS SO MUCH! LAURA
T
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Great staff!