Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
excellent exam and cleaning
Very professional yet very friendly and personal. The cleaning was very careful, slow, and complete. The Dentists exam was thorough and suggestions regarding further treatment for other teeth/gum issues were explained without "sales" pressure. Highly recommend this office. Mike
C
2 months ago
Very kind and considerate service is always present in this office! I would recommend this office to anyone.
L
2 months ago
On time and done very professionally. Dr. Welle has done a great job for me.
S
2 months ago
Excellent services, friendly people, very professional.
R
3 months ago
The Highest Quality of Care
The Mahtomedi Family Dental offered me the highest of quality care during a tedious dental procedure. Dr. Welle was thorough through the procedure and offered a detailed explanation of what he did upon finishing. His assistance, Rachael, was steadfast through the procedure. She was able discern Dr. Welle's activities during the procedure, so she could swiftly keep up with him. They both worked hard for two hours. The staff is so wonderful; I appreciate their care and compassion after the procedure.
M
3 months ago
Teeth extractions
As good as possible considering ITS A DENTAL APPT.!!! Really, truly reassuring and comfortable during the procedure. No problems with post teeth extractions (8). Ease of making follow up appointments.
L
3 months ago
Great experience
I have had dome dental issues on and off for several years and visited several dentists. The dentist and staff at Mahtomedi are very responsive and caring. Options for care are always presented and the work completed there looks great. My family is very happy with Dr Welle and his staff.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and on time!
Very friendly, especially being the dentist office is not somewhere I enjoy going. Great staff!
T
4 months ago
Awesome service.
I was in and out within the hour. Very friendly. Feels like family every time in.