Mahtomedi Family Dental

Dentist

814 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Open Today By Appointment

mahtomedidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
A friend referred me after I had an unpleasant experience at another dentist. I have now found a new dentist. The staff was very friendly, took their time to answer my questions and discuss my dental needs. Thank you, Sue
A
3 weeks ago
Trust and Obey
I trust Dr. Weller completely to make suggestions and recommendations based on what I am telling him is going on in my mouth. He listens and considers my input while still maintaining his standards as THE BEST DENTIST IN TOWN...
C
3 weeks ago
What a great dentists office is like.
As always you squeezed me in without an appointment when I had a problem. I really, really appreciated that. You are my favorite dentists.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I had a wonderful experience at Mahtomedi Dental! Walking through the door i met Alethia who was helpful and friendly getting me checked in. Then i met Brittany she cleaned my teeth, she did a wonderful job at puting my fears at ease since it had been a few years since my last visit. (Another dental clinic which was a bad experience) Dr. Welle did a great exam and let me know what my options were as we proceed ahead. I didnt feel pressure about fixing the issues that i have going on. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family!
S
1 month ago
They are the best Dental office. They are very professional and kind people. It is painless and I would recommend it to everyone
L
1 month ago
all involved do a great job !!!
I never mind going to the dentist with Dr. Welle and his staff. The are all courteous and professional and get the job done. It's never too painful.
C
2 months ago
I have always received good service and friendly atmosphere at Mahtomedi Dental. I have tested their capabilities with my dental problems and they have been very patient with me and willing to solve them. I can and have recommended them to family and friends.
A
2 months ago
None Other in My Book
Friendly first...Professional, always! Emergency? no problem...we will work you in somehow. I may have come to LOVE going to the dentist! Really...
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and thorough visit
I came in for routine teeth cleaning but I also had a loose crown . It had popped loose when I was out of town . Staff took care of me and we found that the crown was pretty solid in place again so no need for further action right now. We had a good laugh - I had prayed it would stay in place and that it did . They pryed and I prayed! I definitely would recommend this business and staff!
B
2 months ago
Thanks
Thanks very much for seeing me on such short notice. I really appreciate your quality work! I have recommended many to your practice . Thanks again, Swede