Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional service with timely manner
D
2 weeks ago
What can I say. Dr. Mai is just the best dentist ever. Takes her time and really cares about you as a person not just a patient. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
Love Mai Dentistry! I am always satisfied and feel that I have had the best of care. Thanks Dr. Mai and staff.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Accommodating!
Dr. Mai came very highly recommended to me by a co-worker. I had a very bad previous dental experience at another establishment, so I was unsure of returning to the dentist. But, I had a great experience. Dr. Mai and her whole staff were wonderful! They explained all of the issues and procedures that I had and needed. The cost were explained to me in detail, and they also scheduled my appointments far enough out that I am able to save up for the procedures. The pricing was also affordable. My husband and I have the same insurance and needed the same type of cleaning, but another establishment charged him double what I am paying. The staff was also very helpful with my son, my sitter canceled on me last minute so I had to take him with me to my appointment. They helped keep him occupied in a chair close to me so that I could finish my appointment. Which by the way, is no easy task with an energetic three year old boy! I am so far, very pleased!
K
1 month ago
As always, Dr. VI Mai is at her best when she is at work with her patients.
E
1 month ago
Family and friendly, great quality service!!
Excellent​ Dentist
S
1 month ago
Very patient with me
Like family
S
2 months ago
The staff helped with my anxiety about the procedure My needs were great and they were meet
K
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist! Lovely comfortable office.
After reading the reviews for this place I decided to try it even though it was far away from my home. I was not disappointed. The staff is so warm and welcoming and the office is beautiful. My first check up was the most detailed I’ve ever had. Dr. Mai spent at least an hour discussing my history and what she had planned for me. I have been worried about one of my teeth for years. Two other dentists told me it would just fall out and needed to be pulled. Dr. Mai came up with a plan to save it. I am so happy with this dentist office and will never go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in fact I already told my sister and my son they should go there!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Family practice
Very thorough with every aspect of your exam. I am very pleased and can say that I have founded my new dentist.