Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The staff helped with my anxiety about the procedure My needs were great and they were meet
K
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist! Lovely comfortable office.
After reading the reviews for this place I decided to try it even though it was far away from my home. I was not disappointed. The staff is so warm and welcoming and the office is beautiful. My first check up was the most detailed I’ve ever had. Dr. Mai spent at least an hour discussing my history and what she had planned for me. I have been worried about one of my teeth for years. Two other dentists told me it would just fall out and needed to be pulled. Dr. Mai came up with a plan to save it. I am so happy with this dentist office and will never go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in fact I already told my sister and my son they should go there!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Family practice
Very thorough with every aspect of your exam. I am very pleased and can say that I have founded my new dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
wonderful family dentist
Our family of 6 have been Dr Mai's patients for the past 18 years. We are very happy with the quality of service that we have received all these years. :-)
A
1 month ago
Dr. Mai and her staff are the best
V
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Mai is a very caring dentist.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for all my dental needs! I had to once, due to my insurance and I was so relieved my husbands insurance gave us the option to make the change necessary to go back to Dr. Mai. Trust me, you will not be dissatisfied with Dr. Mai and her staff.
W
1 month ago
The Best Dental Care. Love Dr. Mai
Just went in for a cleaning, but very important . Staff is SUPER. Dr. Mai always asks me about my grandbabies. Best care, Best cleaning. And as always left with my goody bag and a smile on my face :)
C
1 month ago
Forever Dentist!
Dr. Mai and the office personal are AWESOME! They honestly care about you and always remember what you have told them in the past. Dr. Mai calls the evening of your visit to see how you are doing. Wonderfull place to go if you have to go to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Mai is very personable and good
Mai was good today doing a deep cleaning on left side. She is delightful. If am looking forward to get the rest of my work done.
J
1 month ago
Always great