Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Don't trust all the positive reviews . . . she is better than that!
My brother and I have been seeing Dr. Mai for a decade or more. I switched dentists because my prior dentist was charging more than insurance would pay. My dad recommended her, and I cannot say enough about the quality of service and friendliness. If you live in the area, there is no need to keep looking; Dr. Mai is the answer.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
I have been going to Dr. Mai for many years. If your looking for a great dentist that cares look no further. My whole family goes here from Great Grandma to Great Grand Kids. Enough said...……..mike drop!
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you 😃
D
1 month ago
I’m not scared to go here!
I’ve been to bad dentists before that have caused me pain, so much that I didn’t go to a dentist for a period of 10 years because I was scared. I finally got dental insurance and a recommendation from a coworker for Dr. Mai. I went apprehensively, but she took it slow and kept me calm. I also have a tiny mouth and TMJ but Dr. Mai has tiny fingers, so I don’t have to open my mouth as wide. She gives me breaks to keep my jaw from locking. I’ve been going twice a year ever since 2007 and am never scared of going to the dentist now. I don’t even have dental insurance now and I still go in to see her. She’s a class act and her staff members are very sweet and kind.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. I’m so glad that you have faith in me and let me be your dentist. We always love seeing you every 6 month.
C
2 months ago
THANK YOU THANK YOU!!
As always, great service and appt. outcome with Dr. Mai dental office! Our family has been satisfied patients for many years! Always in good hands. And thank you to Marta for her cheerful welcome and "special gift" she gave to Carson. We appreciate you all very much!
T
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr Mai for more than 8 years.Dr Mai and her staff are very caring, professional and friendly.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great ‘ honest dentist with high quality service.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist!
Great service with kind staff. Dr. Mai is so knowledgable and friendly. Best dental experience.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Mai and her staff are top notch; professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you, Dr. Yoder. 😃
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr Mai and staff provide great service and I know my teeth are in great care. They always ask about my family and always remember!
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. We always enjoyed listening to stories about your adorable kids. 😃
M
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service!
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Mai. Staff is also friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Mai Dentist
We always enjoy seeing you every 6 month. 😃