Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
DEEP CLEANING WITH Dr. Mai
From the first numbing of novocaine to the last wipe up....the Deep Cleaning is an experience. Tanya provided my novocaine with a sense of humor. Dr. Mai was so apologetic regarding the tinge of pain with the first stab of the needle into the gum, that I never even felt how long that needle stayed there. Procedure did not take long. Less painful than I thought. The movie I CHOSED WAS MORE horrifying. Love the Staff. They are considerate, caring and efficient. Thank You.......
L
1 month ago
Dr. Mai and her staff are awesome! They go above and beyond what the job entails! Due to financial issues, I have not been able to go to Dr. Mai for the past 2-3 years. I was ELATED to have found coverage so that I was able to go to her office for my Preventive Care today. Dr. Mai took extra precautions with my cleaning and I am very cognizant of the time and effort she took for me. Dr. Mai, Tania and Marta were all very helpful and attentive to my needs today. I am truly grateful!! They have always taken great care of my son, as well! We are always treated with respect and gentle care. Thank you!!!
C
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff!!
D
2 months ago
Dr Mai and the staff are the best! When I go there I don't feel like I'm going to dentist feels more like I'm visiting a family member :) Thank you dr Mai for being so awesome.
L
2 months ago
Professional service with timely manner
D
2 months ago
What can I say. Dr. Mai is just the best dentist ever. Takes her time and really cares about you as a person not just a patient. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Love Mai Dentistry! I am always satisfied and feel that I have had the best of care. Thanks Dr. Mai and staff.
V
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Accommodating!
Dr. Mai came very highly recommended to me by a co-worker. I had a very bad previous dental experience at another establishment, so I was unsure of returning to the dentist. But, I had a great experience. Dr. Mai and her whole staff were wonderful! They explained all of the issues and procedures that I had and needed. The cost were explained to me in detail, and they also scheduled my appointments far enough out that I am able to save up for the procedures. The pricing was also affordable. My husband and I have the same insurance and needed the same type of cleaning, but another establishment charged him double what I am paying. The staff was also very helpful with my son, my sitter canceled on me last minute so I had to take him with me to my appointment. They helped keep him occupied in a chair close to me so that I could finish my appointment. Which by the way, is no easy task with an energetic three year old boy! I am so far, very pleased!
K
3 months ago
As always, Dr. VI Mai is at her best when she is at work with her patients.
E
3 months ago
Family and friendly, great quality service!!
Excellent​ Dentist