Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Good as usual.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mai and her staff are truly exceptional. Very courteous and understanding. I had a cleaning done all pain free. I generally fall asleep during the procedures. My experience has never allowed for anxiety or fear. I always look forward to my appointments.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. You always look so relaxed while getting your treatment. 😃
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
The Deep Cleaning is an experience. Tanya was very helpful to Dr. Mai. Felt a tinge of pain with the first stab of the needle into the gum, that I never even felt how long that needle stayed there. Procedure did not take long. Less painful than I thought. Love the Staff. They are considerate, caring and effective.
R
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
I was a new patient and they treated me well. They made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Doctor was very informative. She gave me all of my options before any work was done. Over all, very satisfied. The only thing that I was concerned about, being a new patient, I was not contacted before my appointment about the location of the practice
Response from Mai Dentist
Welcome to our office and we are very happy that you had a good experience at Mai Dentistry! 😃
J
2 weeks ago
Very good overall service and caring staff. Always a pleasant experience...
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. 😃
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mai and her staff are the best ever. I have been with her for 15 years. I wear dentures and have had several dental problems and Dr. Mai has made sure that I received the care I needed. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. We love having you as a patient!
R
3 weeks ago
Cavity
Great dental work once again. In and out in about 90 minutes with no pain what so ever. I’ve been of patient of Dr. Mai for over 20 yrs. She has taken such great care of all my dental needs. Great staff who care about each patient. I highly recommend her!
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you for being a part of our dental family all these years!
I
4 weeks ago
Thank you
As a patient of Dr. Mai for many years I like to thank her and her's team. I encourage everybody to come to see them self what means very good Dentist and how much she care about every patient. Thank you! Ilie
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. We treat every patient like family.
D
1 month ago
Great professional team.
Best dentist ever. Best staff ever. Overall the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with. For someone who never had fillings before Mai, I had no idea how easy this would be for me the patient. I am really beyond words to how well the office works as a team as all I have had experience with in the office is beyond my expectations.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you for being such a great patient and thank you for letting Maidentist be your dentist. 😃
L
3 months ago
DEEP CLEANING WITH Dr. Mai
From the first numbing of novocaine to the last wipe up....the Deep Cleaning is an experience. Tanya provided my novocaine with a sense of humor. Dr. Mai was so apologetic regarding the tinge of pain with the first stab of the needle into the gum, that I never even felt how long that needle stayed there. Procedure did not take long. Less painful than I thought. The movie I CHOSED WAS MORE horrifying. Love the Staff. They are considerate, caring and efficient. Thank You.......
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you ! We always love having you in our office! Thanks for all the laughter and the goodies. 😍