Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Friendly service
Doctor Mai go the extra mile for her clients
V
4 days ago
friendly and efficient
I only had 1 hour before my next dr. appt. They said they could do it. They were very nice but efficient and had my teeth cleaned, examined by doctor and out the door in 1 hour! Thank you so much.
I
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
A lot of care for patients. Friendly personnel. Nothing to comment against. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional & Caring Professionalism
Dr. Mai has been my dentist of choice for over 6 years. She is kind, caring, thorough and honest. Great with our kids too! We couldn’t we more pleased that she is our family’s dentist. Lucky to have found her.
L
2 weeks ago
Best family dentist in Garland Texas!
It’s very rare for me to take the time to write a review, but Dr. Mai is by far the best dentist I have ever had. My husband came across her office when we first moved to Garland and she has been our family dentist ever since. She always takes the time to explain each procedure and the required after treatment care. She and her staff are very professional and truly caring about their patients.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We love having both of you in our office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit. see you in 6 months
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service as whole office.
Great Dr. all around!!! Awesome, friendly and respectful! Great Family Dentist.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you! 😃
L
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction (baby tooth) AND cavity filled (permanent tooth) for my 10 year old son.
Dr. Mai and ALL staff are super welcoming, personable and calm. This leads to what my son said was "fun" today. I kid you not. They were a little nervous how he'd do. They took him back, got him set up with a movie and before I knew it he was already numb. I had asked if I could come back just to check on him after he was numb. That part was what I expected to be the hardest . I brought lots of reading material thinking I'd be there a long time, but from start to finish it was about an hour and a half. Our family of 4 have been going to Dr. Mai for over 7 years. Never anything less than excellent service. I mentioned the staff being personable. I always get a follow up call whenever any family gets a procedure done. In the evening, from Dr. Mai herself. She and her staff genuinely care about their patients and it shows. Thanks to you all for treating my son so well today! I was hoping the procedure itself would deter him from eating so many sugary things and encourage him to brush his teeth more often.... but he didn't mind it one bit.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you so much for the kind review. We love having your family in our office. He was very brave today. I'm so proud of him! 😃
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Top Rated Dentist in TownLL
Great Dentist, She has been our family dentist for the past 16 years!! Extremely Happy!!! All my family and friends have been with Dr. Mai, for many years and we are happy with the service, professionalism, family oriented, flexible schedule. Overall great experience and service, we love the entire Dr. Mai staff and D. Mai.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. We love having your family and your friends in our practice.
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been there for 5 years. Very good service and friendly staff. Recommended.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you.