Mai Dentist

Dentist

6850 N Shiloh Rd

STE C

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and efficient
Always great service, compassionate and makes me feel like I am the only patient that matters at the moment!
N
4 weeks ago
THANK YOU
We like your office environment and service. Thank you for take good care of us.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Mai is Amazing for my children. She did so well with their cleaning and with my son's fillings!
H
1 month ago
It just depends on Marta
We never have to worry about Drs. Mai. It just depends on how Marta functions.
T
1 month ago
on time & high quality service. Would love to recommend to others about Mai Dentistry
T
1 month ago
Very careful / excellent / friendly work
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. 😃
R
2 months ago
Wonderful
They are ALWAYS WONDERFUL! PROFESSIONAL! The VERY BEST CARE!
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. It is always a pleasure to have you in our office. 😃
T
2 months ago
Love this place !!!
Dr. Mai and the staff are very friendly. My whole family goes to her after years of not going to the dentist. She has worked really hard to get all of us back on track. Highly recommend!!!!
Response from Mai Dentist
We've enjoyed treating your WHOLE family. Thank you. 😃
L
2 months ago
Filling for child
Dr. Mai and staff are always professional but at the same time very caring. Been going as a family for 6 years. Today my 12 year old had two cavities filled. The whole office treated him very well and Dr. Mai called in the evening to check on him. Highly recommend this Dentist.
Response from Mai Dentist
He did great today. I'm so proud of him. We love having your family in our office. Your kids are so adorable and polite. 😃
D
3 months ago
I had my appointment at 8am for cleaning and 8:05am they called me in & started. I was out by 9am :) I just love this place. :) This is the place to be.
Response from Mai Dentist
Thank you. 😃