Mail N Copy - Fort Collins

Printing Shop

2614 S Timberline Rd

Suite 105

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

printingfortcollins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and incredibly kind people!
I love this place, and they will be my go-to for all my the printing I do! Everything I’ve received is high quality, and they always work with me to make sure it’s what I want. They are so kind and have worked with me on tight deadlines! Absolutely go here!
J
10 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
As a small business owner, I've trusted Brad and his fabulous team at Fort Collins Mail 'n Copy with all my printing needs for years. They know me and my business and are able to make excellent recommendations to create a great look for my fliers, programs, postcards ... and more. Truly high caliber work and people!
D
2 years ago
Professional and super knowledgeable
Brad was able to put together a menu board for me on the spot when I was struggling with knowing what to do. He has great ideas, is always friendly, and is super helpful!
A
3 years ago
Incredibly Helpful
Always there to help you make the best product for the best price.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Adrienne.
C
3 years ago
Perfect service every time!!!
I found this Mail N Copy when I lived nearby and was working on putting together my design portfolio. They were EXTREMELY helpful and went above and beyond to print and send everything in the most cost effective and quality manner. Now I have moved out of the area and go out of my way (10 miles) to mail anything of importance. The staff is amazing and they give top notch service EVERY time. Thank you for everything.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Christine. I appreciate you taking the time to write this, but more importantly to go out of your way to use our store.
K
3 years ago
Simply the BEST!!!
You won't find a better mail and print service in Fort Collins. The staff is friendly, efficient, and extremely helpful! Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Mail N Copy is hands down the best in Fort Collins.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Kathy. We appreciate you coming to Mail N Copy.
J
3 years ago
This is a great business. We have shipped contracts to equipment with their help. I believe the staff's favorite thing to say is .... we can do that for you!!!!
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you!
D
4 years ago
High Quaility Service & Friendly/Helpful Staff
This is the best place for copying/printing/mailing needs!!! I have used them for the last year from fliers to books to shipping. The quality they produce is amazing! Brad is always helpful and willing to work with you on your projects. Everything has been done in a timely manner, often exceeding my expectations! I am extremely thankful for this store and satisfied with their work. I highly recommend you try them out for your future home/business needs!!
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Deb. We are so glad you found us!
D
4 years ago
Amazing customer service and customer acknowledgement
I am the office manager of a busy Orthodontist here in Fort Collins. We are always in need of mailing options, copies/business cards, and form editing. The staff is extremely attentive, and go over and beyond when it comes to our needs. Anything we ask of them is done and ready usually that day or the day after no matter how big the project. Extremely personable. They make you feel like part of the family. They also give you a sense that they've got this all taken care off, in which gives you a clear mind to think about all the other things you need to do and get done. Thank you Brad, Carleen and Staff! You are truly THE BEST! Me :)
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Darbi. We really appreciate Milnor Orthodontics trusting us to help with all of your projects.
R
4 years ago
High Quality, Professional
My company uses Mail & Copy for all our printing and shipping needs. They have produced high quality print items such as business cards, flyers, brochures and vehicle magnets with short turn around times. We ship many items, and the staff at Mail & Copy have always directed us to the most efficient way to get our products to our customers. I appreciate them sharing their expertise in helping my business operate smooth.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thanks Rick. I have learned so much, over the last 10 years, from watching you and Chris run Hospitality Supply. We are glad to play a part in your awesome business.