Mail N Copy - Fort Collins

Printing Shop

2614 S Timberline Rd

Unit 109

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

printingfortcollins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Simply the BEST!!!
You won't find a better mail and print service in Fort Collins. The staff is friendly, efficient, and extremely helpful! Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Mail N Copy is hands down the best in Fort Collins.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Kathy. We appreciate you coming to Mail N Copy.
J
2 weeks ago
This is a great business. We have shipped contracts to equipment with their help. I believe the staff's favorite thing to say is .... we can do that for you!!!!
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you!
D
11 months ago
High Quaility Service & Friendly/Helpful Staff
This is the best place for copying/printing/mailing needs!!! I have used them for the last year from fliers to books to shipping. The quality they produce is amazing! Brad is always helpful and willing to work with you on your projects. Everything has been done in a timely manner, often exceeding my expectations! I am extremely thankful for this store and satisfied with their work. I highly recommend you try them out for your future home/business needs!!
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Deb. We are so glad you found us!
D
1 year ago
Amazing customer service and customer acknowledgement
I am the office manager of a busy Orthodontist here in Fort Collins. We are always in need of mailing options, copies/business cards, and form editing. The staff is extremely attentive, and go over and beyond when it comes to our needs. Anything we ask of them is done and ready usually that day or the day after no matter how big the project. Extremely personable. They make you feel like part of the family. They also give you a sense that they've got this all taken care off, in which gives you a clear mind to think about all the other things you need to do and get done. Thank you Brad, Carleen and Staff! You are truly THE BEST! Me :)
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Darbi. We really appreciate Milnor Orthodontics trusting us to help with all of your projects.
R
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional
My company uses Mail & Copy for all our printing and shipping needs. They have produced high quality print items such as business cards, flyers, brochures and vehicle magnets with short turn around times. We ship many items, and the staff at Mail & Copy have always directed us to the most efficient way to get our products to our customers. I appreciate them sharing their expertise in helping my business operate smooth.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thanks Rick. I have learned so much, over the last 10 years, from watching you and Chris run Hospitality Supply. We are glad to play a part in your awesome business.
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Customer Service
i don't know where to start. I love working with the team at Mail N Copy Fort Collins. The thing that does it for me, it there customer service. They always put me first, by meeting all of my needs, on the crazy short timelines that I often have. There work is always exceptional and timely. Great team. Thanks Carlene and Brad (in that order) :-)
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
We appreciate you always working with Mail N Copy and we all know Carleen is the glue that keeps us together. Thanks again Reggie and congratulations on opening your second Mathnasium tutoring center.
T
1 year ago
Fantastic Customer Service and Outstanding Quality
It was a pleasure to work with the Fort Collins Mail-n-Copy. Brad and his staff took great care of us. We submitted some artwork for an invitation they noticed some errors in our copy and not only pointed them out but fixed them for us at no-charge. I can't say enough how great the experience was and will use them again!
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Tempy. We appreciate the work.
M
1 year ago
Great crew n very fast printing.
Mail n copy is a great business. They are very good at printing, designing, postal service, and shipments. Great location and very nice staff.....
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you for bring all of your business to us, Mike. You do so much for everyone else, we are glad we can help you.
L
1 year ago
Amazing Service!
Brad and his team are always friendly and easy to work with. I have had a lot of last minute printing needs that Mail N Copy have handled quickly with great quality. I can always count on them for my printing needs.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
Thank you Luke.
J
1 year ago
6 Star Service - Customers for Life
The service we receive as a small non-profit business is beyond exceptional with the staff at Mailn'copy. When we are in a bind and need materials printed urgently and then shipped overnight they always have our back. They recently printed materials on educational courses we hosted in Fort Collins and the faculty did not have materials to us until the last moment. However, our friends at Mailn'Copy made us look like we were organized and had everything ready the evening we ordered so there was no rushing for us early the next day. Thanks for always helping us keep printing and shipping on track! You are really an extension of our office staff it seems. Jacqueline Tiley Executive Director American Hippotherapy Association, Inc.
Response from Mail N Copy - Fort Collins
We are proud to be part of your awesome team. Keep up your important work - you really are changing peoples lives.