Main Line Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

91 Chestnut Road

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
There is no waiting and everyone is so nice. They do their best to help me to relax(which isn’t easy for me at a dentist)
C
3 months ago
Professional and so friendly
I was in for my regular cleaning with Shannon and I love everyone that works there and Dr. Godorecci is awesome. I actually call it my spa day when I go. Thank you, you guys are awesome and we couldn’t imagine going any where else.
B
3 months ago
A Great place to have care for your teeth
They always treat me like a member of the family they haven't seen recently. The service is excellent and the care is professional.
L
3 months ago
High quality as always
Thanks for always making my little confortable
N
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE', ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND TRY TO MAKE THE LONG PROCEDURE AS COMFORTAL FOR THE PATIENT AS IS POSSIBLE; INCLUDING ADJUSTING THE GOWN AND REMOVING ANY SPLASHED WATER(CAUSED BY THE PATIENT). IF YOU HAVE TO SPEND 6 HOURS IN A DENTAL CHAIR-THIS IS THE BEST PLACE!
B
4 months ago
Always prompt and polite. Reviews changes from last visit and makes simple suggestions for improving dental health.
M
4 months ago
Very competent and professional. 100 percent confidence in Dr. Jim and his staff.
D
4 months ago
Top Shelf Dental Services
Just a great group of people - both professional and engaging. The office is very comfortable and the team is incredibly accommodating. I’ll never “like” going to the dentist, but I always enjoy seeing the folks at MLDA.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding dental office
Shannon does a great job cleaning my teeth.
T
5 months ago
Always expert, professional, friendly dental care
This marks my 32nd year coming to this dental practice. Dr. Godorecci is by far the finest dentist to have owned it. The technical work and cleanings are always top-notch. Thanks! Tom D.