Main Line Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

91 Chestnut Road

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service.
The entire staff is always a ton of fun. I can honestly say, I look forward to my semi-annual dentist appointments. Shannon and Dr. Jim are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Would highly recommend this business to anyone in the area. Everyone in the facility is a true professional and so friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Today I had my semi-annual appointment at Main Line Dental Aesthetics, and once again the entire visit ran like a clock. Debbie, Shannon, and Doctor Godorecci are consummate professionals. Check-in, x-rays, cleaning, examination, and check-out were all handled courteously, and Shannon and Doctor Godorecci each inquired about my dental and overall health. I have been a patient for many years, and will continue to be one.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Highest professional service and extremely friendly environment
The dentist assistant, Shannon, has always been very thorough, helpful, courteous, friendly, interested and expertly qualified to do a fantastic job of keeping my peridontal treatments up to par. The encouragement at this office has always been nothing short of stellar. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants excellant care of their teeth and gums!
M
1 month ago
Attentive service and thorough work
Shannon as always does an excellent and complete cleaning. The office is top notch, comfortable and clean with the entire team having the best attitudes.
R
3 months ago
Debbie, Shannon and Dr. God make going to the dentist a stress-LESS experience. Thanks for the 20 years of expert dental care.
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Always very warm, professional and high quality. Has been that way for as far back as I can remember. I highly recommend this practice for any and all dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Great team and high quality of service
S
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth Good as New
Dr. G and Debbie are truly skilled professionals! My chipped tooth is completely repaired and I’m back to eating without issues.