Main Line Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

91 Chestnut Road

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love my new Teeth!!
Thank you Dr. G!! You did an excellent job as usual.. It was quick painless and my teeth feel and look great!!
D
2 weeks ago
Shannon did a great job as usual- and I was running a bit late. Thx Shannon!
B
5 months ago
There is no waiting and everyone is so nice. They do their best to help me to relax(which isn’t easy for me at a dentist)
C
5 months ago
Professional and so friendly
I was in for my regular cleaning with Shannon and I love everyone that works there and Dr. Godorecci is awesome. I actually call it my spa day when I go. Thank you, you guys are awesome and we couldn’t imagine going any where else.
B
5 months ago
A Great place to have care for your teeth
They always treat me like a member of the family they haven't seen recently. The service is excellent and the care is professional.
L
5 months ago
High quality as always
Thanks for always making my little confortable
N
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE', ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND TRY TO MAKE THE LONG PROCEDURE AS COMFORTAL FOR THE PATIENT AS IS POSSIBLE; INCLUDING ADJUSTING THE GOWN AND REMOVING ANY SPLASHED WATER(CAUSED BY THE PATIENT). IF YOU HAVE TO SPEND 6 HOURS IN A DENTAL CHAIR-THIS IS THE BEST PLACE!
B
6 months ago
Always prompt and polite. Reviews changes from last visit and makes simple suggestions for improving dental health.
M
6 months ago
Very competent and professional. 100 percent confidence in Dr. Jim and his staff.
D
6 months ago
Top Shelf Dental Services
Just a great group of people - both professional and engaging. The office is very comfortable and the team is incredibly accommodating. I’ll never “like” going to the dentist, but I always enjoy seeing the folks at MLDA.