Main Line Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

91 Chestnut Road

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
High quality service
Always the best! Dr. Jim and his crew are always friendly and caring and gets the job done. Thanks guys!
B
3 months ago
Great service on a moment's notice
I had split a tooth the day before a scheduled cleaning. I appeared about 40 minutes early for my appointment and was able to also get a tooth capped, as well as the scheduled cleaning. It doesn't get better than that.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
I never used to look forward to going to the dentist...who does? The whole practice is fantastic and always at the top of their game!
J
3 months ago
Always Great Service
Great service, Dr. Godorecci is excellent as is the staff. Highly recommended. They really should consider getting the fireplace in the waiting area working during the cooler months :-)
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
My appointment as a new patient was easy and convenient. I was taken back to the exam room at my appointment time and saw the doctor as soon as I was ready. My exam was thorough and my cleaning was quick and painless. Dr. Godorecci and all of the staff were very friendly and competent.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Godorecci team is very profissional and competent! I highly recommend them!
S
5 months ago
Thankful
As always, my semi-annual cleaning and checkup was a painless, relaxing experience. The staff is always so professional and yet friendly and open. I have always appreciated being a patient of Main Line and thank each of them for their kindness and professionalism.
J
7 months ago
Excellant on all counts
I chipped a front tooth yesterday at lunch, and Debbie quickly set me up for an appointment for 1st thing the following morning. As usual, Dr. Godorecci had my smile back in order good as new. Can't thank you all enough!
J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to Main Line Dental
M
9 months ago
Semi annual tooth cleaning
I have my teeth cleaned twice a year and an exam yearly with xrays. I feel very comfortable with all of the staff and feel they are very pleasant and professional. The office is always beautiful and clean and the added coffee feature is nice albeit I don't drink coffee. Thanks for all of the services you provide and the "no pressure" feeling I receive about any needed dental work.
Response from Main Line Dental Aesthetics
thank you Myrna for the positive review. We really appreciate it. Debbie from Main Line Dental