Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I have been coming to this office for 39 years and have always felt I received the highest quality service and in a professional atmosphere. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Snyder who is now retired and now working with Dr. Zalis and I don't want to forget Katie who always has that friendly smile to greet me every time. Thanks, Vern
D
3 days ago
Highest rating for this dental practice
Anthony Zalis is an excellent dentist. Moreover, the staff is friendly and professional. I could not ask for better, and, in fact, have recommended this practice to other members of my family. I have never compared costs at other dental practices, but I do pay a considerable amount for the excellence I receive.
M
4 days ago
The best on the Main Line
Always professional, very little wait time, courteous and friendly staff!
C
5 days ago
High quality, friendly and super professional
We are a family of six with different levels of "dental comfort" and needs. We ALL get what we want and need from Main Line Family Dentistry and are super happy with their friendly and thorough and kind/gentle service!
B
1 week ago
Phenomenal dental practice: friendly, flexible, caring, & expert
Main Line Family Dentistry is an exceptional practice. They've pretty much saved my teeth and gums. I never liked going to the dentist and, as an adult, would go a long time between checkups. When my wife and I found Main Line, though, my attitude changed. So did my teeth and gums. I'm prone to heavy plaque and tartar buildup, and now I go three times per year (even though my insurance only covers two visits) for regular maintenance. The staff is friendly and very competent, and Dr. Zalis --when I've had occasion to get a filling or repair a cracked tooth-- has been wonderful. When I need to reschedule an appointment and their schedule is full-- they're very busy-- they will call me each time they get a cancellation and will offer me the spot. I recommend the entire practice very highly.
K
1 week ago
High quality service.....with a smile
I've been going to this practice for years and am always satisfied with the professional care, friendliness of staff, and efficiency of the office. Carole, my hygienist is terrific.
B
2 weeks ago
Medication List was really Old
Different Dental Technician dfid not appear to have my most recent medications record on the chart, Do different people work from different charts? I've worked iwith this office for so long, I find it difficult to be critical, Carol did give me a new product to help me with the flossing issues, that I really appreciate.
P
2 weeks ago
Best review
Have been patient since 1976. I believe that's as good a review there can be.
J
2 weeks ago
Very stisfactory
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Fast & Profient
Chipped a tooth & within 24 Hrs, Mainline Family Dentistry gave my smile back! Thanks Dr. Z & staff!