Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The staff are friendly and professional the surrounding are pleasant, cheerful and accommodating. i will definitly recomand this practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Enjoyable Personalities
Everyone in the office was very helpful and wonderful to be around. Also, I got a free water bottle which was just the icing on the cake. Will definitely recommend to others.
T
1 month ago
#BestDentistOnMainLine
Dr Zalis is the best dentist I have ever been to! There is no waiting in the office. His team of professionals genuinely cares. My teeth cleaning was painless and no cavities! Dr Zalis is so easy to talk to and has helped me with recurrrent mouth ulcers. A+ for this doc and his staff!
J
1 month ago
Awesome and not too painful! Great conversation with Krissy and Dr. Foot.
Madd my teeth look beautiful and didn’t hurt!! Wonderful staff and they take care of all the insurance stuff.
S
2 months ago
Hygienist
Best hygienist is Katie! I love getting my teeth cleaned by her!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
They are very professional along with being warm and friendly. Very considerate for your comfort.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and proficient
Dr. Zalis and his crew are always upbeat, considerate, and make you feel at home, even in a dentist's chair. He works quickly and explains what needs to be done very clearly. He repaired my broken molar effectively and managed to save me the cost of a crown.
T
2 months ago
Everything about this office is professional and personal. You are always made to feel welcome and important. The quality of care could not be higher.
G
2 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Zalis and his technician Katie are simply the best. No other way to put it. I really do not like going to a dentist, but this practice is different. Caring, straight-forward, excellent advice. The highest recommendation. Period.
J
3 months ago
Great experience every time!
I love the feeling of my mouth after have my teeth cleaned. I have been a patient for about 2 years and I couldn’t be happier! I appreciate that there is little or no wait, the focus is on you when you are in the chair and I feel the cleanings are always thorough. Everyone is courteous and I have always had a good experience!