Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
High quality dental care and excellent, responsive office staff. Love this practice and highly recommend it !
R
2 weeks ago
Routine exam and cleaning
As always, the care and treatment is excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always
I have received years of consistently excellent services. All staff are very friendly and get things done promptly without looking like they are in a hurry. I actually look forward to my dental appointments!
F
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great staff,and quality dental care
P
2 months ago
Pleasant staff, highly skilled dentistry
Every time I go in, I have a good experience. Staff is great. Dr. Z is quick and painless.
J
2 months ago
Best Family Dental Service Ever!
Our entire family of 5 have been patients for the last 20 years. The care is exceptional, thorough and kind. My children love Carol and look forward to seeing her and Dr. Zalis does impeccable work with whatever we have needed in dental care. We couldn’t ask for more. Would never go anywhere else and highly recommend them for any and all family dental care needs!!!
J
2 months ago
Have had 2 amazing cleanings in the last 6 months.
Gina has worked with me the last 2 cleanings and it really has made a difference. I have been educated on ways to keep my gums healthy and the work she does makes a huge difference. Gina takes her job seriously and it shows. Thanks again to the whole staff at MLFD.
L
2 months ago
Very professional.
From the receptionist to the hygienist an exceptional visit. Dr. Zalis totally professional yet personal.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Experience was excellent as always.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Zalis and his staff give excellent care. I am very satisfied with the work I've received to date.