Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Wonderful staff and thorough doctor - great first experience!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here since I was a child and was never disappointed! For great work and clean teeth I recommend Main Line Family dentistry
B
1 month ago
Warm friendly atmosphere, quality patient care. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
If you have to go to the dentist, it is great to go to a practice where they are timely, friendly and competent. This has been my experience over many years with the Main Liine Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Consistently professional, timely and courteous service from everyone!
C
2 months ago
No more fear!
Absolutely love Dr Zalis and his team. I was always fearful of the dentist until I went to Dr Zalis. Beautuful results and they put me right at ease. I can not recommend them more highly
J
2 months ago
Nursing Professional
Awesome Office! Most importantly skilled professionals! They are not only caring , good people. You are in safe, competent hands starting with Dr. Zalis and hygienist like Katie. The front desk is a well oiled machine. I highly recommend this office!
S
2 months ago
Great people very friendly.
Professional, informative, thorough , fun to be with. No teason to go anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
Super professional Super friendly service
Dr. Zalis is THE best dentist! Katie cleaned my teeth thoroughly and with great care. Thank you for a smooth operation from friendly staff to easy digital X-rays!!
V
2 months ago
No stone unturned...
I always look forward to my appointments at Main Line Family Dentistry where I’ve been a patient for at least forty years! In addition to the excellent quality of their work which is always done efficiently - and with a smile - I remain impressed that I’ve NEVER had to wait longer than five minutes for any appointment! Dr.Zalis and his entire staff are cheerful, accommodating and considerate. (Patients are sent email reminders about their appointments!)There is no stone left unturned with this group and I could only wish that all appointments could be so continuously perfect!