Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Have had 2 amazing cleanings in the last 6 months.
Gina has worked with me the last 2 cleanings and it really has made a difference. I have been educated on ways to keep my gums healthy and the work she does makes a huge difference. Gina takes her job seriously and it shows. Thanks again to the whole staff at MLFD.
L
5 days ago
Very professional.
From the receptionist to the hygienist an exceptional visit. Dr. Zalis totally professional yet personal.
D
5 days ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Experience was excellent as always.
F
6 days ago
Dr. Zalis and his staff give excellent care. I am very satisfied with the work I've received to date.
T
4 weeks ago
Great, efficient check ups
I've had 2 check ups and each has been a pleasurable experience. Gina was efficient and was very sensitive to my issues with x rays.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Main Line Family Dentistry since 1978. I love Dr. Zalis and Gina, my hygienist. They're always so friendly, kind and considerate. Best place ever.
J
1 month ago
I love this place!
I can’t say enough good things about Mainline Family Dentistry. Before I started going there I used to have a fear of dentists. For those Seinfeld fans, I used to be a rabid antidentite. I also was not fully committed in taking care of my teeth. Well all that has changed. I can’t tell you how great it feels to hear my hygienist say, to me and Dr. Tony, John had an amazing checkup today and is really taking good care of his teeth. It’s the proverbial pat on the back for doing a great job. I love these guys!
C
1 month ago
Always so gentle and kind.
M
1 month ago
My visit to Main line family dentistry
I just had a very pleasant experience having my semi-annual dental check up and got a good report !! I used to hate and fear visits to other dentists. Always painful. Always cavities. Dr Zalis and Katie, one if his excellent hygenists take good care of my teeth.
J
1 month ago
The atmosphere at Main Line Family Dentistry abounds with professionalism and a warm and welcoming spirit. Many peole "dread" going to the dentist. That is not my experience. Thank you for your care, concern and an atmosphere of welcome. I return home with a bright and cheerful smile and very happy teeth.