Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service, efficient, professional, informative.
I had a tooth ache when I went in. Now the ache is gone. What more can anyone want?
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always good. Always thorough. Great staff.
W
1 month ago
The Best
A cleaning and exam today went smoothly and rapidly. All the staff are always pleasant and make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible! They're the best.
R
1 month ago
Dtr. A.. Zalis & His Professional Staff. Kind, Polite...Efficient. ALWAYS A Pleasure coming for an Office Visit. Thank You Very Much...Best Regards...Richard Louis C.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable
Main Line Family Dentistry always makes my visit very comfortable. I greatly appreciate that.
K
1 month ago
Honest and Thorough
Carol is an excellent and thorough dental hygentist. She thought I may need a filling replacement and communicated that to Dr Zalis as he was examining my teeth. He said it was fine and that I did not need to have anything replaced. He crossed checked X-rays from that day and a couple years back and there weren't any changes. He could have easily said yes to dental work but because he's honest and thorough he did not. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, focused, excellent dentistry
M
2 months ago
Best Ever!
❤️ Dr. Zalis and MLFD! Dr. Zalis is the best!! He treats his patients like they are his family.
P
2 months ago
Top Shelf Care!
Dr. Zalis and his staff are effective, efficient and very pleasant. I have been completely satisfied with my experience. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
This was my first visit to this practice and I was very pleased! I had a very thorough cleaning by Carroll and exam with Dr. Zalis. Both were so professional and down to earth and gave good, understandable recommendations. Very friendly and welcoming staff!