Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Pleasant staff, highly skilled dentistry
Every time I go in, I have a good experience. Staff is great. Dr. Z is quick and painless.
J
8 months ago
Best Family Dental Service Ever!
Our entire family of 5 have been patients for the last 20 years. The care is exceptional, thorough and kind. My children love Carol and look forward to seeing her and Dr. Zalis does impeccable work with whatever we have needed in dental care. We couldn’t ask for more. Would never go anywhere else and highly recommend them for any and all family dental care needs!!!
J
8 months ago
Have had 2 amazing cleanings in the last 6 months.
Gina has worked with me the last 2 cleanings and it really has made a difference. I have been educated on ways to keep my gums healthy and the work she does makes a huge difference. Gina takes her job seriously and it shows. Thanks again to the whole staff at MLFD.
L
8 months ago
Very professional.
From the receptionist to the hygienist an exceptional visit. Dr. Zalis totally professional yet personal.
D
8 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Experience was excellent as always.
F
8 months ago
Dr. Zalis and his staff give excellent care. I am very satisfied with the work I've received to date.
T
9 months ago
Great, efficient check ups
I've had 2 check ups and each has been a pleasurable experience. Gina was efficient and was very sensitive to my issues with x rays.
M
9 months ago
I have been going to Main Line Family Dentistry since 1978. I love Dr. Zalis and Gina, my hygienist. They're always so friendly, kind and considerate. Best place ever.
J
9 months ago
I love this place!
I can’t say enough good things about Mainline Family Dentistry. Before I started going there I used to have a fear of dentists. For those Seinfeld fans, I used to be a rabid antidentite. I also was not fully committed in taking care of my teeth. Well all that has changed. I can’t tell you how great it feels to hear my hygienist say, to me and Dr. Tony, John had an amazing checkup today and is really taking good care of his teeth. It’s the proverbial pat on the back for doing a great job. I love these guys!
C
9 months ago
Always so gentle and kind.