Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Honest and Thorough
Carol is an excellent and thorough dental hygentist. She thought I may need a filling replacement and communicated that to Dr Zalis as he was examining my teeth. He said it was fine and that I did not need to have anything replaced. He crossed checked X-rays from that day and a couple years back and there weren't any changes. He could have easily said yes to dental work but because he's honest and thorough he did not. I highly recommend this practice.
L
7 months ago
Friendly, focused, excellent dentistry
M
7 months ago
Best Ever!
❤️ Dr. Zalis and MLFD! Dr. Zalis is the best!! He treats his patients like they are his family.
P
7 months ago
Top Shelf Care!
Dr. Zalis and his staff are effective, efficient and very pleasant. I have been completely satisfied with my experience. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed!
M
7 months ago
Excellent experience!
This was my first visit to this practice and I was very pleased! I had a very thorough cleaning by Carroll and exam with Dr. Zalis. Both were so professional and down to earth and gave good, understandable recommendations. Very friendly and welcoming staff!
J
7 months ago
A real friendly professional group!!
As usual, everything went so well with the best advice & care.
T
8 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Seen
This practice is amazing - I was greeted by a friendly staff which was running ahead of schedule - the gal that cleaned my teeth was super smart and capable - it was the best cleaning I’ve ever had, and she was fast and efficient - she used an ultrasound to clean teeth and it was so quick and comfortable - then Dr Zalis came in who I love - great, caring dentist who spent time to talk to me about all my concerns - their text appointment reminders are great too!
J
8 months ago
Always friendly and quality service
Everyone is always friendly and so fast. Never waited more than a few minutes for my appointments. Great staff.
J
8 months ago
Great Visit
Everyone is super nice! I’m usually afraid to see a dentist but the staff here in Main Line Family Dentistry are so friendly that I wasn’t scared at all. I only waited for around 10 minutes before I was called in. Dr. Z and the nurse who helped with the panoramic scan were both caring and kind.
C
8 months ago
Great visit with Carroll and Dr. Z
The entire visit from start to finish was an awesome experience at Main Line Family Dentistry. Love Carroll and Dr. Z.