Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always friendly and quality service
Everyone is always friendly and so fast. Never waited more than a few minutes for my appointments. Great staff.
J
6 months ago
Great Visit
Everyone is super nice! I’m usually afraid to see a dentist but the staff here in Main Line Family Dentistry are so friendly that I wasn’t scared at all. I only waited for around 10 minutes before I was called in. Dr. Z and the nurse who helped with the panoramic scan were both caring and kind.
C
6 months ago
Great visit with Carroll and Dr. Z
The entire visit from start to finish was an awesome experience at Main Line Family Dentistry. Love Carroll and Dr. Z.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Sad aff
I have used Dr. Zalis for years now and he has made my fear of going to the dentist a thing of the past. Doctors Zalis has always been concerned and conscientious towards my fear and has really helped me move on from it with his patience and recognition of my anxiety. Today’s visit was an emergency. A filling broke while I was out of town, they worked me in to their busy schedule and were able to fix the filling on this visit. They happened to have cancellations for a regular cleaning so everything was taken care of in this one trip. Doctors Zalis is an excellent dentist and all of his staff are very professional, caring, and friendly.
K
7 months ago
Great Place!
I always have a great experience when getting my teeth cleaned at MLFD! I enjoy talking with the staff as if I just saw them yesterday! My teeth always feel amazing after they get cleaned here. I also learned new ways to floss and keep them clean and healthy. The staff is very nice, welcoming and professional! I no longer dread going to the dentist to see their happy faces at the desk when I walk in.
E
8 months ago
Been going here for 15 yrs and always been a good experience!
R
8 months ago
Had my cleaning at 7 am this morning and a very pleasant experience for that time of day!! Everyone was wonderful and professional and a pleasure to work with
C
8 months ago
Timely appointment
Unfortunately, I broke a tooth (actually a. very old. crown) on Sunday at midday. I phoned Mainline Dentistry early on Monday morning and was immediately scheduled for a noon appointment that day. I arrived a little early and was seen immediately by Ellie and then Kim, together with Dr.Zalis. It was determined that a new crown, without root canal, would work. An impression was taken for the new crown and a temporary crown was fitted. Dental "crises" are always upsetting and it's great to be treated with such kindness and competence. Many, many thanks!!!
P
9 months ago
Absolutely first rate
I and my family have been patients of this practice since 1985. Dr Zalas and all his staff are warm, welcoming, positive and very professional. One is always provided with information, options and recommendations - and the final choice of treatment is yours. So glad we chose this practice when we moved to the area and myself, my wife and my four adult children all agree this place is the best.
D
9 months ago
Good care, friendly vibes
I have been going to this practice for decades. The dentists have fixed broken teeth, made several crowns, and replaced multiple old fillings. I see the hygienists for routine cleanings twice a year. The quality of work has been uniformly outstanding. The staff is skilled and cheerful. Dr. Zalis is no-nonsense (but in a friendly way). I value the high level of expertise of everyone in the office and the friendly atmosphere.