Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Every visit is worthwhile.
The staff are very pleasant and accommodating.
K
4 years ago
always a professional and also fun expereince
Everyone is always professional and caring and also has a sense of humor. The office is impeccable but also feels welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience!!
T
4 years ago
Great staff and dentist!
We love Main Line Family Dentistry! Everyone is always super nice and outgoing, and in a sincere way! The dental hygenist I have is great and gives me lots of compliments. Dr. Zalis always tells it like it is and explains everything very thoroughly. Highly recommend this office!
R
4 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Zalis and Carol are experts at their jobs! All bases covered, options discussed and very professional.
M
4 years ago
Always professional and friendly environment
T
4 years ago
today's visit
My visit was as usual timely, efficient, courteous, and friendly. Excellent care from excellent staff.. thank you......
N
4 years ago
Excellent care
J
4 years ago
Nice visit
Thanx for the pleasant visit.
H
4 years ago
Great experiencw
Dental hygenist was incredibly kind and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Zalis was great as well.
C
4 years ago
Wonderful hygiene appointment
The entire staff is amazing, from front desk to the clinical staff. They always run on time.. Love the office..