Main Line Family Dentistry

Dentist

931 Haverford Road

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Best Dental Care
The dental care at Main Line Family Dentistry is outstanding. Carrol is the best dental hygienist I have ever had take care of me. She is thorough, instructive and super friendly. Dr. Zalis is gentle and very skilled using state of the art technics and equipment. He always finds time to see me when needed. The entire staff is helpful and very courteous. My family and I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend this practice.
R
4 years ago
semiannual checkup
As per usual, my semiannual checkup and cleaning went really well. Katie, the hygienist does a super job and she really pays attention to her work and observes my dental situation very closely and accurately. Dr. Zallis also looks over my entire dental situation and makes a very good assessment. I am very happy with this practice.
T
4 years ago
The staff is friendly and the dental care is the best
J
4 years ago
Knowledgeable Katie Kleans Kourteously
In all seriousness, I had an unexpected positive experience at "The dentists office". I had not been in for work or cleaning in almost 5 years and was expecting the worst.You know- lectures, introductions to products I should get, lists of things I should get done. Instead I received really friendly care from a hygienist whom was very knowledgeable and obviously takes pride in her craft. Dr Foote took the info passed on to Katie and gave me a clear idea of what he could do to help me keep on top of my oral health. I was out showing off Katie's work, which was amazing, at lunch in less than 90 minutes. Thanks MLD Jim C
C
4 years ago
Gina is the BEST of the BEST
GINA was a very professional, thorough and efficient Dental Hygienist. She even worked thru her lunch hour to accommodate my very busy schedule. All of Dr Zalis's staff was very professional. Clean modern office. Thank you, CW
K
4 years ago
Excellent densist and staff for the whole family.
My five year old son and I went to our dentist appts yesterday. As always we were greeted with a friendly smile and a personable staff. My son was treated like a prince and giggled through his entire appt. Dr Zalis and his staff make it comfortable and pleasant for the kids and for their parents as well! I would highly recommend Main Line Family Denistry for the entire family!
E
4 years ago
Katie
The best!!
N
4 years ago
great office
I really like the Dr. Zalas and all the hygents they explain how to take care of my teeth. And they always remember my name.
B
4 years ago
As always, great!
My appointment today went as always, on time friendly assistants & of course Dr. Zalis. Will be back shortly for a crown & an appointment in August. Worth coming off the beach to see all the smiling faces. Working on Murr's return visit.
T
4 years ago
EVERYONE at Main Line Dental is a superstar!