Main Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

219 E Main St

Gaylord, MI 49735-1303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
Not only professional, but gave me requested advice on a matter unrelated to dentistry, and followed up with an e-mail. Very helpful
C
1 week ago
does not keep you waiting forever, happy, friendly and efficient.
B
1 week ago
Did a great job, thanks for a crown that fells good after the numing.
Y
1 month ago
Small fix
I had to have a small fix to two teeth and had crowns. Dr. Hoyner was able to fix the problem without having to remove and replace my crowns. It took no time at all. Very pleased
Y
2 months ago
My appointment
Dr. Hoyner and his staff are very professional and informative. A very friendly staff and go out of there way if you have a problem or questions. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Relaxed but professional
Everyone is always professional, giving great patient care and taking time to answer questions. The atmosphere is always relaxed and I love the music they play!
M
3 months ago
A dentist and staff that I trust
I always leave Main Oak Dentistry feeling like I matter. Friendly staff, great dentist, good vibes.
R
3 months ago
professional and very caring
R
3 months ago
extremely satisfied.
Always very professional.
M
3 months ago
Dental
Very happy and please to have them as my dental office! Always great service and great friendliness!