Main Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

219 E Main St

Gaylord, MI 49735-1303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I had Kim as my hygienist on 8/14/17 and as someone who typically dreads going to the dentist, she made it very pleasant. She has a wonderful demeanor that helps put the patient at ease as well as the technical skills to efficiently complete her task at hand without putting the patient in any sort of discomfort. Furthermore, I was very impressed by the initiative she had taken to explain certain indicators she had noticed during the cleaning and solutions to remedy the situation going forward. I would recommend Kim 10/10 times to anyone looking for a hygienist!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth that cracked and was leaving town for a few days. Maggie was able to schedule me in their tight schedule for a Crown before I went on vacation. Very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and personal.
P
2 months ago
I was very pleased with your efficiency and the quality of your work, in spite of the location of the cavity filled being in a difficult location.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience, feel well taken care of!
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Had both my teeth cleaned and a filling this past week. All went well and Dr. Hoyner and his staff are first rate. I would recommend them to all.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Accommodating; personal care.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and high-quality service!
I called Dr. Hoyner's office because I have a tooth that has really been painful. I was able to be seen very quickly! My problem tooth needs a root canal so Dr. Hoyner recommended a root canal specialist. Everyone in Dr. Hoyner's office is very nice and caring. I am very grateful for Main Oak Dentistry!
C
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. Staff friendly and efficient.
R
4 months ago
everyone makes your dental experience a good one. staff is very professional. we have recommended people to your practice & each a very happy with you office