Main Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

219 E Main St

Gaylord, MI 49735-1303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
PEEERRRRFECT!!
Best Dentist office ever!!!!!!!!!! Great staff, very professional and caring. Had my teeth cleaned today and they feel wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
The options given for the problem was easely reached. The conclusion was to leave the situation the way it was .
R
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Dr. Hoyner and his staff are great! The proffessional treatment and friendly customer service keep me coming back.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Pleasant, friendly service. Excellent care.
M
1 month ago
All was fine as usual with todays appointment. Thumbs up for all. And I wish the good doc and his wife a baby soon..
L
1 month ago
Thorough and professional. Completelyvsatisfied
A
2 months ago
Friendly | Competent | Welcoming
I have always had positive experiences with this establishment. Without fail, the staff is welcoming and sincere, and I wouldn't consider going elsewhere for dental treatment. My appointments are timely, which helps to plan for and accommodate other areas of my life. I have no issues or complaints at all.
F
3 months ago
Sentenced to life in Gaylord, Mi.
Thanks to Dr. Hoyner and the great people that work for him I will never be able to leave Gaylord. He is 1 of 1.
C
3 months ago
Professional from start to finish
Some people have to drag themselves to the dentist, but not me. I appreciate my dental care being a routine maintenance experience and my cleaning are always welcome.
D
3 months ago
painless
thanks. prompt, professional, friendly, service. best dental office in the world! everyone is very nice.