Main Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

219 E Main St

Gaylord, MI 49735-1303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience!
I felt a hole in the back of a tooth. Luckily Dr. Hoyner said it wasn’t a cavity and he smoothed it out for me very quickly.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I chipped a front tooth on Sunday night and called Main Oak Monday morning, I got in at 11am on Monday and it was fixed before noon. I am very happy with the professional work on my teeth and the speedy service. Love all the smiling faces!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
The appointment started on time and the staff was friendly and very concerned about my dental health.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
E
2 months ago
quick
Quick response to my concerns.
P
2 months ago
I feel Main Oak Family Dentistry offers superior services.
My experience at Main Oak Dentistry was extremely professional and done in a friendly atmosphere. I would feel comfortable recommending their service to all who need dental work done.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and High Quality Experience
I had my semi-annual cleaning this morning with a new dental hygienist, Kristin. I get kind of freaked-out when I have to see someone new, but Kristin was very nice and very professional. It was a good experience. I always appreciate Dr. Hoyner and ALL of his staff!
F
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always my wife and I were treated very well at Main Oak Family Dentistry. For years we have been patients and will continue.
C
3 months ago
Excelliant Service
Accommidated me in my wheel chair as though I were in the dentist chair.
T
3 months ago
It was a pleasant experience to know that they care
It was great