Main Oak Family Dentistry

Dentist

219 E Main St

Gaylord, MI 49735-1303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Pleasant and professional
I was seen promptly and the hygienist was very pleasant and professional. The exam by the dentist was thorough and informative.They did not try to push procedures on me and provided treatment options.
R
4 weeks ago
feel very comfortable every time i have appointment. kim is very good with patients & dr. honer is very professional & very friendly.
W
1 month ago
Professional dental care with a personal touch
I was completely satisfied with every facet of Main Oak Family dentistry. They provided excellent care with a constant eye toward my needs as a patient. I would be very comfortable recommending Main Oak to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Main Oak Family Dental Review
I thought the service was professional, courteous and friendly. The diagnosis was prompt and thorough. I feel very fortunate to have Main Oak Family Dentistry for my dental care needs. One side note........When I moved to Gaylord from Grand Rapids, MI, I was concerned about replacing my dentist in Grand Rapids. It has turned out to be an upgrade from GR.
L
2 months ago
Great, Efficient, Friendly service
As adults, I feel like none of us love going to the dentist! Maybe it's just me. But in coming to Main Oak, the friendly, fast, efficient service makes it a pleasant experience!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
I felt a hole in the back of a tooth. Luckily Dr. Hoyner said it wasn’t a cavity and he smoothed it out for me very quickly.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I chipped a front tooth on Sunday night and called Main Oak Monday morning, I got in at 11am on Monday and it was fixed before noon. I am very happy with the professional work on my teeth and the speedy service. Love all the smiling faces!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The appointment started on time and the staff was friendly and very concerned about my dental health.
L
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
E
4 months ago
quick
Quick response to my concerns.