Main Station Dental

Dentist

111 W Main Street

Puyallup, WA 98371

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Appreciated thorough exam and cleaning job today. Plus good info on the use of the Sonic Care toothbrush. Excellent service for this 30 plus year patient of Dr. Rhodes and staff.
P
6 months ago
As always, the most professional, competent, and caring dental practice that I have ever visited.
M
6 months ago
Best dental experience!
My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! They know us as soon as we walk in and are super freindly and gentle.
P
7 months ago
Best dentists and staff ever!
I drive from Issaquah to get my dental care here. Caring, personal, yet 100% professional.
M
7 months ago
Gentle, caring, clean, and professional
A trip to the dentist is not everyones favorite thing to do. But Main Station Dental is the absolute best experience I have had going to the dentist. They care about you. And the chairs have back massagers! Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Great with kids!
Our hygienist, Angie, was absolutely wonderful with the kids. She was very engaging and animated, and explained everything in a fun way that encouraged my 2 1/2 year old son to fully cooperate with the entire cleaning and he left happy. Couldn't ask for a better experience with the little ones!
C
7 months ago
Individual care and attention
The staff and Dr. K. Rhodes was very thorough in explaining their findings and recommendations. I felt very comfortable (which is surprising since I was at the dentist..haha) and well cared for. I recommend the Main Station Dental Office!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dental hygienist Sarah was great and provided helpful tips. Dr. Rhodes is an outstanding dentist and truly cares about his patients.
P
8 months ago
The Hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable about recent advances in dental hygiene methods. I also appreciated the fact that Dr. Rhodes was willing to postpone doing an xray for another year since I had one last year and I have had no issues or problems with my teeth.
G
8 months ago
Great service
I have been receiving dental care from Dr Rhodes for years and they have always been excellent.