Main Station Dental

Dentist

111 W Main Street

Puyallup, WA 98371

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very Professional Office, Everyone Is Always So Nice
Dr. Kelcey and her staff have been wonderful, I love going to the dentist now that I have a dentist I can trust. The staff is friendly, office is very clean, excellent location and quality work. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and high quality care. Hygienist Christy did a great job as usual. Dr. Kelcey Rhodes runs a professional practice and provides the latest and modern treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Quality Work Every Time
I have gone to Main Station Dental Care for several year. Dr. Kelsey Rhodes, like her father Dr. Tom Rhodes prior to his retirement, is always professional, and timely. My hygienist, Christy, does an excellent job cleaning teeth. I have complete confidence that she pays close attention to my teeth while cleaning them, is very thorough, and always gives good advice without lecturing. Dr. Rhodes, Christy and the rest of the staff are top quality.
M
2 months ago
My first cleaning
My family and I recently switched dental offices, so today was my first cleaning at Main Station. I was so impressed by the care I received and I am so thankful that I had Angie as my hygienist! She was extremely thorough and not only told me what she was doing, but explained why she was doing it and the health benefits that went along with what was being done. My teeth feel cleaner than ever and I now have an understanding of why the different aspects of dental hygiene are so crucial to good oral health. I can’t wait to come back in 6 months!
D
3 months ago
Advanced notice would have been appreciated
I was told that my appointment was a short one. I was there 2 hours, in which I had to go back to work and make up... It also was a huge shock that I wasn’t told that I had to pay $575 that day either! Not cool. What if I couldn’t? Please leave out the surprises, and communicate better. That is my only issue I’ve ever had with this office. Otherwise they are great!
J
4 months ago
top notch care consistently
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Rhodes and staff since 1985. Consistent care, professional staff, I’d go nowhere else.
K
4 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly, and honest. We all know no one really like going to the dentist but when my wife got me to start going to main station I don’t mind going to my appointments.
D
5 months ago
Very Profesional, Compassionate and lots of smiles!
I’m very happy that there is places like this providing very profesional service, with very nice and capable people. I also have to say that I was amazed by the technology used and accuracy to performe their jobs. They were very informative and communicative about the whole process. I will highly recommend Main Station Dental to my friends and family!
G
5 months ago
The appointment went quick it was professional and the price came in lower than I was quoted(a very pleasant surprise)