Main Station Dental

Dentist

111 W Main Street

Puyallup, WA 98371

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I waited only the time it took to quickly thumb through a celebrity magazine (not serious reading.) :) The receptionist was friendly, the office/waiting area relaxing and comfortable. Various magazines were laid out for our entertainment if there was a wait. I am a regular, but they examine my teeth and mouth , lymph areas, carefully each time I come in. The cleaning went well and was done quickly. The person doing it was efficient, thorough and kind. The Dentist, Reyes, was also very pleasant and thorough while doing her exam.. Both encouraged me in the care of my teeth. I would recommend this business to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly
This was my first visit at this dental office. I was given a nice welcome and treated with kindness. I am a very emotional and nervous person so almost anything in a dental office scares me and makes me want to walk out. However, I did endure my own personal issues, but appreciate the extra kindness and understanding through out my entire visit. The dentist and the staff made me feel as relaxed as I could be. They went over the procedure, explained everything to me and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I was very appreciative of their concerns and I left feeling a whole bunch better. After the exam and procedure I was provided a detailed dental plan that clearly explained the near and long term goals, insurance and costs. Thank you for helping me through my day at the dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience! And friendly staff
I went in to the dentist after not having been to a dentist in over 20 years. The staff there are super friendly and informative, and they were just very reassuring through my whole appointment. I am so happy that my boss referred me to Main Station Dental!
P
2 months ago
The highest quality service.
I had an appointment to have some fillings done today. Seated on time, efficient, comfortable preparation before dr came in. Anesthetic was painless. Procedure completed with great care. One of the fillings is in front and is beautiful. So happy with all aspects of this incredible, professional dental office. Dr Kelcey is the best and so highly respected in the dental community!! Best office by far in all of Pierce county.
C
2 months ago
FANTASTIC DENTAL TEAM!!!
FANTASTIC DENTAL EXPERIENCE AND CARE EACH AND EVERY TIME FROM THE ENTIRE MAIN STATION DENTAL TEAM!!!!!! A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO “SARAH” FOR ALL HER CARE AND CONCERN REGARDING MY DENTAL PROGRESS!!! (I think they should double Sarah’s salary.... she’s EXCELLENT!!!) I would HIGHLY Recommend Main Station Dental to Everyone!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience, and great people!
I was very pleased with all aspects of my experience at Main Station Dental. Super clean office and op rooms, very friendly and professional staff with updated and hi tech tools for cleaning and services. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great place for dental care.
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
I had a great experience this morning ! Thanks ladies at Main St Dental
J
3 months ago
Love the people at Main Street Dental
Fast, friendly, and caring. I would recommend Main Street Dental to one and all.
D
3 months ago
Good Enough for A Sailor
Some people live in houses, others live in house boats... I live in a submarine. There are only two things I come to shore for. The first is to restock on spaghetti O’s (A man’s gotta eat!!!). The ONLY other thing I leave my sub for is to see the dentist. I used to go to another dentist in Portland (I forget the dude’s name), but after he “accidentally” pulled the wrong tooth, i decided to shop around. I must say, when I arrived at Main Station Dental I was pleasantly surprised at how professional they were. They took care of my teeth real good. The only thing I could suggest is to add a nautical theme to the office. People like the sea. Great place otherwise...
J
4 months ago
amaing staff and equipment
Every time I come and go I'm always impressed with how up to date everything is. The reminder emails and texts are just what I need. Nit to mention all the equipment they use seems to be the best out there. Always makes me confident im getting the best dental care. PS I don't care what insurance coverages I have my family will always go here.