Main Station Dental

Dentist

111 W Main Street

Puyallup, WA 98371

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Advanced notice would have been appreciated
I was told that my appointment was a short one. I was there 2 hours, in which I had to go back to work and make up... It also was a huge shock that I wasn’t told that I had to pay $575 that day either! Not cool. What if I couldn’t? Please leave out the surprises, and communicate better. That is my only issue I’ve ever had with this office. Otherwise they are great!
J
2 months ago
top notch care consistently
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Rhodes and staff since 1985. Consistent care, professional staff, I’d go nowhere else.
K
2 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly, and honest. We all know no one really like going to the dentist but when my wife got me to start going to main station I don’t mind going to my appointments.
D
3 months ago
Very Profesional, Compassionate and lots of smiles!
I’m very happy that there is places like this providing very profesional service, with very nice and capable people. I also have to say that I was amazed by the technology used and accuracy to performe their jobs. They were very informative and communicative about the whole process. I will highly recommend Main Station Dental to my friends and family!
G
3 months ago
The appointment went quick it was professional and the price came in lower than I was quoted(a very pleasant surprise)
M
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I always have a good experience here. I am always greeted by smiling faces when I get to the office. They are prompt getting me back in the chair for my appointment. Sarah is my hygienist, she is very thorough and the most gentle hygienist I have ever had. I met the new associate Dr Miller who was very kind and did a very extensive exam. I love this office. I have referred several of my friends and family here!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Nonjudgemental
My wife and I got stuck in terrible traffic and were over 20 minutes late to our appointment and everyone at Main Station Dental understood. Thanks again for keeping our appointments and getting us in.
J
5 months ago
I waited only the time it took to quickly thumb through a celebrity magazine (not serious reading.) :) The receptionist was friendly, the office/waiting area relaxing and comfortable. Various magazines were laid out for our entertainment if there was a wait. I am a regular, but they examine my teeth and mouth , lymph areas, carefully each time I come in. The cleaning went well and was done quickly. The person doing it was efficient, thorough and kind. The Dentist, Reyes, was also very pleasant and thorough while doing her exam.. Both encouraged me in the care of my teeth. I would recommend this business to others.
S
5 months ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly
This was my first visit at this dental office. I was given a nice welcome and treated with kindness. I am a very emotional and nervous person so almost anything in a dental office scares me and makes me want to walk out. However, I did endure my own personal issues, but appreciate the extra kindness and understanding through out my entire visit. The dentist and the staff made me feel as relaxed as I could be. They went over the procedure, explained everything to me and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I was very appreciative of their concerns and I left feeling a whole bunch better. After the exam and procedure I was provided a detailed dental plan that clearly explained the near and long term goals, insurance and costs. Thank you for helping me through my day at the dentist.
A
6 months ago
Great experience! And friendly staff
I went in to the dentist after not having been to a dentist in over 20 years. The staff there are super friendly and informative, and they were just very reassuring through my whole appointment. I am so happy that my boss referred me to Main Station Dental!