Main Street Advanced Dental & Cosmetics

Dentist

209 Main St

Suite 1

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetadvanceddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My latest dental visit
Always a pleasure going to my dental appointments from soon as I walk in the door. Maria in the front office is always cheerful,polite and courteous . Javier always greets me with a smile on his face. No need to mention how great Dr. Brea is. I used to dread going to the dentist but everyone at Main Street Dental has changed my outlook completely!!
E
4 months ago
Thorough cleaning and helpful instruction on flossing and brushing
I rate this as one of if not the best dental cleaning experiences, which at 53 covers a lot of ground. The dental hygienist did such a thorough job and took additional time to ensure I was fully informed about the correct way to brush and floss. I learned something in the process. Thanks for taking care of me.
J
8 months ago
The dental hygienist is a perfectionist who does a very thorogh teeth cleaning. I would never go to anyone else but her.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful experience and top quality
The staff is always friendly and makes me feel super comfortable every time I come in for my appointments. The attention to detail and professionalism leaves me confident that all my dental related goals will be reached. The doctors explain everything to me step by step so I can understand all of my procedures. Typically I would dread going to the dentist but not here at Main Street Dental!!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent attention.
Family oriented. You feel like they are spoiling you.
T
2 years ago
Patient
This place is amazing. All the staff, hygienist, assistants and doctors are so nice. The quality of care is excellent. The are very thorough with the cleaning and all the work they do. I had a bridge done on my very front teeth and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this office.
B
3 years ago
Cleaning
I was able to arrange for a cleaning on day I called. The person handling the call was very polite. The person performing the cleaning was very personable & professional. I felt no pain what so ever - I actually fell asleep during the cleaning..
D
3 years ago
Dr. Villegas' style
The office staff is friendly, courteous and very clean. You provide excellent care. Dr. Villega is caring and a perfectionist. He takes extreme care to provide the best dental care. My orthodontic treatment is coming out beaufiful, very pleased. The displacement and biting problems are gone. The office is highly accommodating regarding payment, understanding and provide excellent all around service. love them!!!